Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

I think that it was awesome that Jack recognized what she needed and was able to arrange for Edward to fill it.  I think that they are wonderful together.  It won't be long until she is ready to  admit that she loves him.  I can't wait for it.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Bloody Black Roses ~

Oh, poor Ricky. He's so lunchmeat after Bella said she didn't know what she'd do without him. Surely James heard that...

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Wow - I'm intrigued - very intense. Can't wait to catch up!

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Wow! I was reading I saw you coming, but these two stories are nothing alike. My goodness, this is one damaged Bella. This is a story that I think I'm going to need to take in small does, rather than all day long readings.

 

Very well written and great characters. I love Ricky already, and this Edward is a bit of an enigma -- not quite as dodgy and stuffy but yet weathered with age.

 

Intrigued as to where this will go and I very much enjoy the style of this story. Keep up the good work.

A

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

Holy HOT!  Death by Domward... what a way to go!  Awesome chapter and well worth the wait!  Would love a copy of that outtake

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

awwww I know Izzy would likely slap me silly for being emotional, but it's really good to see her happy with how things are turning out right now :)

 

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

THAT WAS SOOOOO GOOD!!! OH and i LOVE Domward.....just hott. BUT ~pauses for dramatic effect~ PLEALE DONT KEEP ME WAITING SO LONG NEXT TIME!!!! i.....i just dont think i could take it ~ shakes head with a pleading look and a tear drop ~ it was torture. But the chapter was worth the wait.

Reviewer: khimberlee (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ Can't Stay Away ~

i sooooooo love ur story..can't wait the next one...update soon please??

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Actually, the next chapter is in the queue waiting for approval as we speak...  Thanks for reading!  :-)

Reviewer: Rat_girl610 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 6 ~ Can't Stay Away ~

love the story!!!!!  UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Sorry I missed your comment before.  The next chapter is in the queue waiting for approval.  :-)

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ Can't Stay Away ~

PLZ PLZ PLZ WRITE MORE!!!!! THIS STORY IS FUCK-AWESOME I LUV IT AND EDWARD AND BELLA HAVE CRAZY HOTT SEX!!! JUST THINK IF SHE WAS A VAMP ASWELL!!!!!



Author's Response:

ROFL!  Well, you are a very enthusiastic reviewer...I like that!  Glad you're enjoying the story and the hot lemons, which I'm having a blast writing.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

AWWWW poor edward =(

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 6 ~ Can't Stay Away ~

oh Izzy, have you really fallen for dear Edward?? I can understand why that would be confusing, it will all work out eventually, I'm sure. Awesome chapter! 



Author's Response:

She's definitely falling for Edward; it's just hard for her to admit it.  There will be some good times and some dark times, but they will eventually lead to a good place.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ Can't Stay Away ~

lol so jacks watchin bella for edward?



Author's Response:

Jack's a good guy.  He's watching out for his own reputation, but he's also trying to help out Izzy and Edward, too.  Thanks so much for reading

Reviewer: KatieJoy78 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

I love this fic! It is great! You do a great job keeping it in Izzy's pov, however, the snippits of Edward are very well placed! Thank yoU!

Reviewer: sbailey1 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ Can't Stay Away ~

Freakin' Awesome!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ Can't Stay Away ~

Wow, wild story. And Jack is coordinating with Edward...interesting!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ivy82 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Oh my.... The story is soooo good!!! At first i thought "what the...", but than everything fell into place. You are so talented!!!!

Hope to read more soon!

Lots of love from GERMANY!!! ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I know...it's a wild ride.  But I do promise that it's a journey to a lighter place...eventually.  hehe  Thanks for reading

Reviewer: Desi123 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

Please hurry with the next chapter. I like this story so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Next chapter is up.  Enjoy!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

So, this is a great fic... can't wait to see what happens.  Really like how you've developed the Edward/Bella characters... they have a lot of promise,,, I particularly like your version of Edward... and I can see that the story is really going somewhere...  

And, the Dom/sub stuff is good, too...

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

So, this is a great fic... can't wait to see what happens.  Really like how you've developed the Edward/Bella characters... they have a lot of promise,,, I particularly like your version of Edward... and I can see that the story is really going somewhere...  

And, the Dom/sub stuff is good, too...

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

Love the length of your chapters... and you're a really good writer.  You've developed really interesting characters (especially since they're canon), with a really great ability to write emotional scenes that work... that are believable and pretty compelling.... can't wait for your next chapter, please keep writing...



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much for the compliments!  *blush*  I'm enjoying keeping the characters close to canon...wtih a twist, LOL.  Next chapter is up,  Enjoy!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

Love Edward's POV!

So glad that Izzy told her whole story to Edward!



Author's Response:

Everybody loves EPOV!  LOL  Izzy is getting closer to Edward and to admitting her feelings.  Next chapter is up,  Enjoy!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

I find it difficult to understand why, after the awesome sex with Edward, that she could go have sex with random guys.

Reviewer: peacheschica (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

I liked having some epov in there. I've never read a story where Jasper uses his power to help cure bella's addctions. Very clever. If she was snorting coke wouldn't Edward be able to smell it? Thanks for all the updates!

Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you like my use of Jasper's gift!  hmmm, I'm not sure, I supposed Edward would be able to smell the coke.  He does know that she's doing coke though, he's just not real happy about it and doesn't want her to do it in front of him.  She's trying real hard not to do that anymore though.  Next chapter is up.  Enjoy!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

i love it!! its good to hear edward's pov, but i think it should mostly be izzy!



Author's Response:

I agree with you.  It will be mostly Izzy, some Edward.  The chapter i just posted is all Izzy.  Enjoy!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.