Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ You Are My Light ~

And they were having such a wonderful Christmas!! Ugh! Some vampires are SO rude in their psychosis!

Ah Izzy...PLEASE let This 'version' of Bella not be as stupid as SM's sometimes was

I like Izzy. She's tougher & takes no crap!



Author's Response:

ROFL!  Yes, the nerve of James.  Well, Izzy is tougher and smarter in many ways, but emotions always tend to make us dabble in the foolish.  Just sayin'.

The next chapter is nearly finished and should be out soon.  Thanks for reading!

Sarita

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ You Are My Light ~

Okay, so that was one of the most disturbing images that I've ever encountered in FF, but man, it was effective.

 

The Christmas gifts between the two of them were amazing and so full of love. I'm so impressed with Edward her, learning to love Izzy for who she is, not who he wants her to be.

 

Great chapter in a great story. Thanks for writing.

A



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Glad you liked their gift to each other.  Edward is trying hard--he has his moments, but for the most part I think he's pretty awesome with Izzy.

The next chapter is nearly finished and should be out soon.

Sarita

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ You Are My Light ~

woot! love it when i get an alert for a new chapter on this story :)

Izzy's getting closer to saying the L-word to Edward I think, though James' stunts, and whatever Riley gets up to, are likely to put a spanner in things in places :P



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  There's another chapter that's nearly finished, and should be out soon!

Yes, Izzy is getting very close to the L-word...

Sarita

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

So, what does Izzy need to ask Edward?  And where's James?  And will we find out more about Tanya??  

Thanks for writing.

pennylmcneil@yahoo.com

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

Yumm.....

Love me some Domward!

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

Are you kidding me???? Domward -- TOTAL SWOON!! *sniff* I think I love Jack, just for suggesting it! Ohhhh my..... even B's "inner banshee" bitch had to agree, then shut the hell up! Domward is only gonna get yummier...*gulp* you might need to add that as a warning on future chapters ^__^

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

wow.....I am absolutely lovin this story!!! So, What ties does Riley have with James?!?!? I can't wait to see what happens next!! Please update again soon!!

Reviewer: inge80 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

Hi,

I just found this story and I had to read everything before reviewing. I REALLY REALLY LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!! Yeah I really do.

I usually make notes while reading a chapter so I have something to review about and last chapter I thought that that wasn't really Domward... not that I know much about it... but he didn't impress me much as a Dom... Yeah, this chapter though... I loved him. I really like how he punished Bella since a spanking isn't the best idea. He really could be the best Dom there is... simply because Bella needs it and I love it.

I'm so glad he didn't give up on her and keeps fighting for her. She can be so sweet and even though I understand why she is the way she is... her inner banshee is getting on my nerves. That part of her, even though she starts to open up to Edward should get lost. Izzy could get a big part, if not all of her Bella back, although I like Izzy. She’s tough and stands up for herself. I love the strong one, even if it's a defense meganism.

So yeah, i really love it and can't wait to read the rest of your story!!!

Oh yeah, and I would love to read the outtake :)

 

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

ok i love this a little too much...you have brightened my rainy grey day! :D

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

mmm...yummy

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

ahh some great fun all around there for Izzy/Isabella :)

I wonder if Lauren's new man is someone we're familiar with already? like a certain vamp drug dealer perhaps? :S

 

Reviewer: markeriv (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

I absolutely loved it and would love to see the out take. Markeriv@live.com. I am thrilled with domward and domvampward is not a story type i have ever seen before. I look forward to your next chapter.

Reviewer: ginkoba (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

He's finally taking the control she needs. I'm really enjoying Domward.

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

Excellent chapter. Loved Lauren getting in trouble, it's just too perfect. Emmett and Rosalie, uh, that was a tad disturbing...

 

I think it's wise that Edward is telling Izzy to get herself together before she considers becoming a vamp. Carrying that baggage into eternity would make her more difficult to live with than Rose.

 

Love the contrast between your stories, and I am such a fan.

A

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

hmm I wonder who'd the Dom with Emmett and rosalie lol. So they were right Riley is a vampire. Finally the banshee and izzy are agreeing on loving Edward.

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

I'm so glad the inner banshee is finally starting to come around and is starting to like Edward.  Am worried about a James/Bella confrontation, but it will be cool to see Bella use her special power against James.  If you're sending out links to the outtake, please send here: pennylmcneil@yahoo.com

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

Sadness, I hate when I find a new story and don't have to wait for updates. I can read and push NEXT over and over. I hate it when I reach the last chapter that is done.

I am loving this story. You are doing a great job. I would def be happy have a death by Domward. It makes me hot just thinking about it. lol

Alaina

Reviewer: lisawhite72 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

WOW Domward is H O T . Awesome story cant wait for the rest .

stargazer72@hotmail.co.uk

Would love to read the outtake if its as hot as the rest of this story it will e brilliant

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

Ooh I like the whole propspect of Domward. I'm glad izzy finally admitted to herself that she's in love with Edward. Yay she finally told Edward that she only wants and belongs to him. Oh goody we get to see what James psychotic ass is up to in the next chapter.
Gldngrl_05@yahoo.com

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

awesome chapter!! :D

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

wow great story truly unique edward cant wait to read more

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

domward gooood

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

What do I think about domward... Hmm, can I just say I want one? 

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 6 ~ Can't Stay Away ~

Jack surprised me. Gotta admit...

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ We Drift Deeper ~

Well holy shit it's Jake. Damn.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.