Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bitemeverywhere (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

Oh...My god.

All of this is just wow.

This story is so amazing. Nothing could make my stoop reading this.

You're such an amazing author. Every aspect of this story is just fantastic.

Please.Please.Please update soon.

Reviewer: Bitemeverywhere (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

That was a unexpected twist :)

Reviewer: Bitemeverywhere (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Bloody Black Roses ~

I'm amazed at how long the chapters are.

I love finding stories that are well written and are good.

Having long chapters are just a plus.

 

~ I dont normally review each chaper....Usually after i've finished reading.

But i just want to say that youre a amazing author.

Reviewer: Bitemeverywhere (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

I love this so far.

Reviewer: Bitemeverywhere (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

I wasnt sure about this but when i saw you were the author of ' i saw you coming'  i knew i had to give it a go since i love that so much. It seems great so far.

Reviewer: experiment422 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

Aaaarggh!  Cliffhanger!  Just wanted to let you know - this story is awesome!  I found it very recently, so I don't know if you are still offering the school outtake or not, but I would love to be able to read it.  My email address is: experiment422@aol.com.  I love how Izzy gets with skanky Lauren and when she teases Jacob, calling him dog, etc.  Thanks for writing this!!  Valerie

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

Oh no!  Sure hope Izzy and Paul will be ok.  And is James still around?  Loved the flare.

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

Dramatic and exciting update.  Eager for more soon.

Reviewer: bellaandedwardinlove (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

Woah... yikes, what a finish!

Thanks for writing :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ You Are My Light ~

So, first, thanks for writing :)

But second, favorite exchange of the story so far:

"I like it when you're all growly and possessive over me. I just wanted to make sure you knew there's really no reason for it.”

 “I'm glad you're not angry over my cave man act.”

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

he's gonna turn her

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

Wow.. this chapter was so intense and with everything happening at least one good thing came out of it and izzy finally admitted she loves Edward. Hope Paul survives after all he did put his butt on the line to make sure izzy stayed alive.

Reviewer: mercury_clare (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

!!!!! great chapter !!!!!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

Wow... yikes, didn't see that coming :) Jack is def a good guy...

 

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 6 ~ Can't Stay Away ~

oooh... good thing she didn't catch on to that one... she would be so mad...

Another great chapter ;) Thanks for sharing :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

We love Edward, I think :)

Another great chapter :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Your Face Is All I See ~

So... awkward conversation for her lover to have with her dom... but I guess handled as well as it could be?

James is such a creeper... wonder what he has planned...?

Thanks for writing :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

Wow... yikes, what a ride!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

ok I normally keep my language more or less under control, but that chapter calls for "OMFG!!!" (apologies)

SO impressed with all the characters there, so many intense things happening... I wonder who the vamps were that James had serve as his distraction? I'm guessing Bella's going to pull through - that was a big push she just made there... and hopefully Paul makes it as well, he's earned it :)

Looking forward to seeing what happens (for better or worse) :)

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

Ohhh man!! This chapter rawked sistah!!!! WOW!!! Hott sex-on-the-hood, tears, memories, fighting, Her unleashing her "power" again. saying she loved Edward--EPIC!!

I hope she just passed out. Her heart has to keep beating in order to be changed by Edward!! And oooh man--I Can't Wait til she gets changed!!! She's gonna go postal..Riley, James..she will Shred Them With Her Hands!!! *sigh* I'm giddy with excitement!!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Breathe Me ~

Oh wow, That's pretty much all I can say right now. (It's a very good WOW)

Alaina

Reviewer: xeniadeath (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ You Are My Light ~

gash:.. scary monster... I believe everything will be ok.. I wish Cullens kill James before he do something ..hmm unpleasant..

can't wait for nex chapter.. lots of inspiration...



Author's Response:

The next chapter is finished and in beta.  It's a nice long one.  Get ready for some major drama!  :-)  Thanks so much for reading!

 

Sarita

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ You Are My Light ~

James is so freakin sick. I hate that he had to ruin their awesome moments. I love the christmas ideas.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Thanks, Alaina!  Yeah, James is sick and you'll find out just how sick in the next chapter... which will be out in a few days.  Eeek!  Thanks for reading!

 

Sarita

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ You Are My Light ~

awesome chapter! I jsut love this story, so intense!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The next chapter is nearly finished and should be out in a few days.  :-)

 

Sarita

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.