Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Road of My Own

Got all caught up today. Holy hell this is awesome!!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Road of My Own

I hope James isn't lurking nearby...

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 13 A Road of My Own

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ The Only Exception ~

Great banner, one of the best I've seen.  So, what's happening with James(?), I'm sure there must be more drama to come...

Reviewer: xeniadeath (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ The Only Exception ~

thanks for this chapter. its great! I am very curious what will happen next..please update soon :)

best wishes and looooot of inspiration:)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ The Only Exception ~

oh yeah, Izzy'll let Edward change her, but it's going to come with a few caveats... there'll be things she wants to do before it happens, I think :)

Reviewer: VincentP (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ The Only Exception ~

I love the originality of this story and the psycological complexity of Bella/Izzy.  I am looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: sjpomona (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

I was wondering when Jack was going to show up again.  Is there going to be more of him in the story?

I really like how you have portrayed Edward.  I love his moments of vulnerability, and how he is protective, but still allows Izzy her freedom.

Is the offer for the outtake still good?

Reviewer: 322ajpase (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Your Face Is All I See ~

I really liked that chapter! Was cool.

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ The Only Exception ~

Holy shit!!!!!!!!!  Now that is an awesome lemon and ending to a chapter. Bravo.

Alaina

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ The Only Exception ~

oh boy, I don't know if Izzy is going to let Edward change her. I think she should, though.

Reviewer: mercury_clare (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ The Only Exception ~

Yes, change Izzy so she can get James herself!  ...but is she really ready?  Love how the story is developing.

Reviewer: CarrieW (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ The Only Exception ~

He should change her -- simply because it will be interesting to see what happens to her powers then, but at the same time it's likely far too early in the story for that to happen. Her change will be required in the destruction of James, but it's probably too early for me to hope that you will change her. I'm looking forward to it though.

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ The Only Exception ~

Yes!  I feel an HEA coming on...

Reviewer: lalaladiamond (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Wrapped in Angel Wings ~

continue please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: 4everLoVe53090 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Wrapped in Angel Wings ~

omg!!! can't wait to read more!!! dying to know waht happens!!!

Reviewer: Curlykate (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2011 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

I really love your story. Bella is so lost and dark. I can't stop reading!

Thank you for the really interesting characters.

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

I think it is so cool how your story explained how a couple could do a little D/s thing but not all of the time.

Reviewer: Bitemeverywhere (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Wrapped in Angel Wings ~

The banner for this chapter was amazing.

All i can say about this chapter is wow.

 

Seriously. This story quickly became one of my favourites.

You are an amazing author.

 

Update as soo as.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Wrapped in Angel Wings ~

ooooo yay the sex saved lives..make love not war!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Wrapped in Angel Wings ~

oh man that was intense! I do wonder how things have been going back at the house, Rose & Paul bonding a bit maybe? hehe

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Wrapped in Angel Wings ~

I am glad that she is ok. I love the tough but loving Izzy. Hopefully a reunion in the next chapter. Hint Hint

lol

Alaina

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Wrapped in Angel Wings ~

Aha

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Wrapped in Angel Wings ~

hmm...curiouser and curiouser.  I wonder what Edward's venom did to her.

Reviewer: xeniadeath (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ Wrapped in Angel Wings ~

baby, baby, baby.... It makes your life worth living:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.