Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: justareader23 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2018 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ The Ropes Have Been Unbound ~

Oh my stars! I loved I was you Coming, but this is even better. Impressive writing and I like Izzy. I completely identify with her. Thanks so much for sharing your people and world. I know that's not the easiest thing to do.

Reviewer: JD Thorn (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2016 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ No Ordinary Love ~

I am enjoying your story very much. I'm so glad she finally realizes she can't be with all the other boys. I am really happy with the way this story is headed. I do admit I'm worried about what will happen with James. I hope he gets what's coming to him.
I am also interested in the Outtakes for this story. Is the password offer still valid? My email is - jdt1313@msn.com. I enjoyed the two Outtakes that were available on your blog too. Thank you, Jennifer

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2014 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Epilogue ~

I really enjoyed this. Thanks for completing it for us.

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2014 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Epilogue ~

OMFG! I JUST LOVE THIS STORY! IT WAS AMAZING!

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2014 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Epilogue ~

Excellent!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2014 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Epilogue ~

What's this?! Another chapter?! You made my week! Glad to see Izzy tie up loose ends and give herself over fully to the new her. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2014 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Epilogue ~

Thanks for sharing such an amazing tale.  So many characters went through some real trials along the way, not just Edward and Izzy.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2014 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Don't Romeo My Juliet ~

Well of course she had to feed him her blood! Duh! :-)

I'm glad they're back on the right path...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2014 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Awakenings ~

I sure hope I'm reading between the lines properly and that Edward is still in existence.... I sure hope so...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2014 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 15 ~ The Butterfly Effect ~

So glad she got away from that sicko before he raped her! I almost threw up!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2014 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Don't Romeo My Juliet ~

Whew! Got there in one piece more or less. Sad to see it closing :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2014 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Anything For You ~

Damn!

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2014 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ Can't Stay Away ~

Wow. Just....WOW.

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2014 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ We Drift Deeper ~

sometimes, i come across a fanfic and really want to give the author a good shaking for not taking this work and having it all your own. no recyled characters.  i love twilight. i really do. and while mimickry is a form of flattery for Stephanie Meyers.....you really kick ass with your own story.

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2014 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ So Black ~

whoa. that was intense. not what i was expecting. at. all.

 

but i say that in a good way. and i kind of laughed at what you did to poor Renee.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Pieces ~

ohh - so I'm guessing that Edward may need some special blood - Izzy's? We'll find out...

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Pieces ~

Whoa! Crazy! She needs to kiss him and break the spell of the evil wizard!

Reviewer: Jacksonvic (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2013 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Awakenings ~

will you ever finish this story?

Reviewer: Jacksonvic (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Awakenings ~

I could not stop reading this - love your writing! Please update! Please bring Edward back! Please give me a happy ending for this true love story.

Reviewer: pandora68 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Awakenings ~

Wow, what a cliff hanger!! Can't wait.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2013 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Awakenings ~

Well hell, waiting and then you hit us in the gut. Sad.  No body so maybe, just maybe.

 

Are you ever going to finish Speak Now?   There is another one out in FFtion but I refuse to read it..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2013 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Awakenings ~

Carlisle so better be hiding Edward off healing somewhere something anything cause killing Edward off is a no go!!!  Please a no go!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2013 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Awakenings ~

yeah... something is definitely not right. Looking forward to reading more :)

 

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Awakenings ~

Is Edward still in existence?  The fact that Izzy does not have the "hole in the chest" is a pretty good clue.  Great cliffy and I love the sleepwalking dream.

Reviewer: strawberrifizz25 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Awakenings ~

You can't leave it like that please update soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.