Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: blondebella (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 01:13 AM · On: Son of a Bitch

That awkward moment when I still check this after a year without updates.....

Reviewer: blondebella (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 02:19 AM · On: Mourning Sickness

Still love the story!! Still hoping there will be a new chapter every time I log on. Still hoping for you to get excited about your awesome writing again. <3333

Reviewer: blondebella (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 12:44 AM · On: Mourning Sickness

Soo i found this a super long time ago, maybe a little over a year?? im not sure. Anyways, I loved it. And i had it in my favorites for forever and i would get sad when I saw it, and saw that there were no new chapters so i moved it and I still check for new chapters way too often.... okay you didn't need to know any of that... my bad. ANYWAYS, I haven't wanted to leave a review telling you how much I would love a new chapter but this is me breaking down and doing it anyways. ;D  So I hope I don't come off like a bitch and that you don't feel pressured or anything but I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely LOVE this story and I really hope that inspiration strikes and you have plenty of time to write and that writing continues to be enjoyable to you. And now I'm going to stop writing this becuase it is probably the longest review EVERRRR. Sorry... if you even read this.... haha. Okay. Love your story. BYEE :D



Author's Response:

Welp, first of all. Thanks so much for reviewing! Nope, you didn't come off as a bitch, so no worries. I know I've been absent longer than what is acceptable, and the fact that you're even still interested means a lot. On FF.net, I go into detail about my disappearance. However, you'll be happy to know I still intend on completing this story and I've started on chapter 9 already. The only thing that will cause delay with the chapters now is my school work and my job. However on the days where there is room for procrastination, I will be working on the story. I can't give you a definite time when chapter 9 will be ready. However, you can either add me to your alerts on FF.net or follow me on twitter. Anyway, again, thank you for your support. (by the way. I don't mind long reviews. I cherish them. Actually, long reviews SAVED this story.) ♥♥♥♥

Reviewer: C_M_Edens (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 01:46 AM · On: Son of a Bitch

OH MY GOD! Write more, right now! I demand it, lol! Love the story line, LOVE the story. :D You're awesomeness!!!

Reviewer: JacquelynD (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Son of a Bitch

LOVE IT!!!! this is awesome! the sexual frustration is fantastic!!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 07:46 PM · On: Son of a Bitch

AWESOME chapter! I loved that Bella kicked ass in the game, even though I don't understand sh*t about baseball I thought it was written in an interesting way. And seems like Edward and Bella won't be able to resist each other for long! Seems like trouble, but REALLY HOT trouble!

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Son of a Bitch

Thank you!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 06:14 AM · On: Son of a Bitch

I'll take Bella's place and jump Edward's ass. No problem!

Reviewer: buggybell13 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 02:22 AM · On: Son of a Bitch

this chapter is so amazing! i cant wait for the next one! i just recently started to follow u on twitter and once u said u finished writing this chapter i was beyond excited, and now i cant wait for the next chapter. u obviously are a creative genius because im seriously in love with the story! i hope you post soon!

Reviewer: Taccora (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 01:41 AM · On: Tumbles & Near-Rumbles

Eddie, Eddie, Eddie.

 

I can already see it now.  He's going to cause major troubles with Bella.  I mean he has a girlfriend and is steady flirting with her.  That can only lead to problems.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 01:03 AM · On: Son of a Bitch

A++

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 01:03 AM · On: Son of a Bitch

A++

Reviewer: plm (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 12:33 AM · On: Son of a Bitch

WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER!!!PLEASE!!!!:) The ones posted are great!

Reviewer: twihardfan722 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 12:02 AM · On: Son of a Bitch

Now we're getting somewhere! Another great chapter as usual. Poor Bella. Now she has a hickey on her neck. I wonder if Edward purposely put it there. I just know her teammates are going to give her hell about it. Can't wait to read more. Keep up the good work and update soon!

Reviewer: twihardfan722 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 11:59 PM · On: Son of a Bitch

Now we're getting somewhere! Another great chapter as usual. Poor Bella. Now she has a hickey on her neck. I wonder if Edward purposely put it there. I just know her teammates are going to give her hell about it. Can't wait to read more. Keep up the good work and update soon!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 10:13 PM · On: Son of a Bitch

wonderfull!!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE SOON!!!!!!!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Son of a Bitch

i can't wait to see bella take the guys all the way! and show everyone that guys can be just as awesome as the guys on the team!

Reviewer: ree-ree09 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 03:41 PM · On: Smack!

Oh this is such an awesome story <3 I've been searching for like this for aaaaaaages...you got any other good rec's like it? 
Love, love, love it! Update soon! :)



Author's Response:

Uuuuumm, I can't say that I know of any other stories similar to this one. But, if I do find one or anything remotely similar, I'll post it at the end of the chapter(s). Thank you so much for the love! :)

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 07:49 PM · On: Smack!

wow

 

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Worth a Thousand Words & Pitches

I think she did great..  the sad thing it is a boys team.  and they dont' have a girls team or softball team.  So why can't she try out.   She will have to understand all the crap the goes with being on the boys team.   she won't like it.  But that fact of life.  So sad.. 

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 04:21 PM · On: You Could Be Right, Mr. Presumptuous

I Love your story.  Bella is hurt.  and very angery.  To her everythink is wrong so she not going to help out at all.  But I can see her melting if the gang lets her in..  They will have to be patent with her.  this is awesome. 

I can see all them helping her out.  and for her mom.  I think it will take years before she feels for her.  or at a while.  :)Leona

Reviewer: JacquelynD (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 10:16 PM · On: Smack!

Update soon!! I am hooked!

Reviewer: dracorium (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 01:45 AM · On: Smack!

I loved the chapter, but you are KILLING me with the rate you are updating. I forgot I had ever read this story and had to start at the begining, which really sucks because I do love this story so.

Reviewer: dracorium (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 09:06 PM · On: You Could Be Right, Mr. Presumptuous

I kinda LOVE Mr. Martino. I feel like if I was a teacher, that is the kind of teacher I would be. Except I ould have given them detentions for disrupting the class while coming in late. I had a teacher in High School who locked the door to the classroom and didn't let you in untill you had a tardy slip from the office. Participation was something crazy, like 30%, of our grade (unless you were absent due to illness) so if you missed because you didn't want to get a tardy it screwed over your average in the class. She ruled with an iron first. She was wicked awesome.

Reviewer: buggybell13 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 05:20 AM · On: Smack!

thi is great, please keep writing and post more often. please and thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.