Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For London Rain
Reviewer: Piano girl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2015 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

Cannot leave it there ...bring on the next chapter ASAP please

Reviewer: mariemermaids (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2014 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Muffins and Proclamations

love it so much. 

Reviewer: jillbeth (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

Have been enjoying your fic for the past few days - so sorry to see it stopping.  Any chance you will pic it up again - I would love to know if these two manage to make it.

Reviewer: fozzie (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2013 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

OMG I have loved this story I'm gutted that it hasn't been updated in so long.

The reslationship between Evie and Lily and Ben fabulous. And with Rob urgh!!

Alot of the writings remind me of when I was that age and relationships at the time.  Wonderfully written. xx

Reviewer: Druid47 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

Hi.  Hope the story is still not abandoned.  It was really well done. Thanks for your work. 

Reviewer: robpatting easter (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 31 - To See Her Smile

when is the next chapter, 25th one, coming? :(

Waiting eagerly for it! quick, girl!

Btw, gggrreeaatt and such an addictive story! love it :)

Reviewer: Amelia Bedelia (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2012 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

Ok, you know that feeling when you wake up from a really good dream and all of a sudden it's over? That's about what I'm doing right now... cause I've finally made it to the end - and have REALLY enjoyed the journey - and I'm also realizing it's been maaaaany months since you've updated... so update!!!

This story is a very refreshing Rob/OC story... The Kristen "threat" is there without it being overwhelming, the lala land the Rob lives is, also, there but not overwhelming, the pair are able to be separated for a few weeks without it becoming this massive gooey I-can't-stand-to-live-without-you fest, and there's even a little drama every now and then but not where they all of a sudden just start to sleep with someone else! Like that meltdown between the two of them after the bafta's? Over and done with in a chapter - quick resolution! And that break-in? I initially thought it might have been some sort of crazed stalker fan run in at first, but I'm glad it wasn't played out that way because that would have just been too much of that Rob lifestyle that wasn't really needed - or actually happens all that often in the first place... The point is, I was incredibly moved by that event, how Rob responded, Evie responded, Tom responded, Lily responded, etc... As everything was happening, I found myself wondering when Rob would have that chance to just take a step back and breathe for a minute, and that happened at his parents his when he absolutely collapsed and started sobbing into his mother's stomach and all she could do was hug him! What a STRONG visual image of this full grown adult that still needs the comfort from his mom when something has gone terribly wrong! Even just thinking about that right now, I'm getting tears in my eyes!

So, basically... loved it. :) I REALLY hope you continue! I think you said you were just about finished a couple of chapters back, didn't you? So just crank those chapters out and we'll be good to go! Or at least tell me how it all ends if you're not going to finish it!!!

Yours truly,
Amelia Bedelia

Reviewer: Lavaughn (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

I just love this story and I hope you will continue and bring it to an end...but not too quickly.  I do love me some Rob and Twee!  This was one of my first fan fictions and one of my favorites.  I love how you have captured the personalities of all the characters...at least what I imagine they would be like.

I just hope Rob can find some happiness in his real life.  My heart goes out to him.

Looking forward to an update soon.  Pleeease!

Reviewer: eshika (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Disconnected

my fav chappie..i have read it more than 100 times!!!!!!!!!miss the story so muchhhhhh.....pl update!!!!

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 8 - 'So, Take Me Upstairs...'

Okay I'll review, but this has been up for ages, and isn't finished.  Good chapter with awkward sweet sexing Rob.

And, have no idea what a vest is?  Many Brit friends, but never heard one say anthing about a vest.  Is it a camisole?

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiskey, Coneheads and Kisses

Nice "ending" to a goood chapter.

Reviewer: eshika (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

is it still coming?????i miss it!!!

Reviewer: kmordinova (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Red Cheeks and Clumsy Feet

ufff..I was at london last week and I forced my friend to visit streets you named in this story;P)) ehmm..how crazy I am??? I hope you still working on it - so good luck with next chapter;P))

Reviewer: eshika (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Red Cheeks and Clumsy Feet

any1 there!!!!i miss the story terribly!!!pl update!!its been a year!!!!!!



Author's Response:

*whispers* still here...it's coming...

(thank you so much for waiting you are truly lovely eshika)

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Turkey, Texts and Tissues

NEVER apologise for a long chapter!!!!  They are the best!

Catherine

 

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 3 - He's Just a Boy

It's nice to see that you are not having him be so aware of his 'star status' and being open to a normal relationship.  And I think you have the 'fangirl' Evie in perfect character!

Catherine

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Whiskey, Coneheads and Kisses

Intriguing....every 'fangirl's' dream.  Including me! *grin*

Reviewer: the_cookiemonster (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

again I can only tell you, how glad I am that you're still on this, how great this chapter was and how freakin much I missed those two. it's like everytime you upload a new chapter I just HAVE to read the whole story again. so please make me want to read it again very soon. you really do have a talent and it's so great of you to share this with us... btw the reunion sex was hot... just hot. I'd most certainly like to read more of that. don't make us wait too long!!! xx cookiemonster

Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

So glad to see you back.  I was so hoping you would be.  Loved this chapter.  So much!!!!  And love seeing the relationship between these two.  Thanks for sticking with it. 

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

So glad you're back up writing again. Fantastic story!

Reviewer: louisianaartsyfartsy (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

Ok. First part. Guh, hawtness. Kind of strange reading that in front of my four month old staring at me intently because he is ready for his walk...

Then, hah! I think I could take Rob in pool. But, I'd probably lose on purpose.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

My heart raced when I saw this update, so happy you're back.

So Rob is opening up a little more to Evie, he needs to, he needs to get out of his own head sometimes.  'Boobies' lol, aren't most men like that, ha, imagine if they had some....they'd never get anything done.  I love how Rob asks 'Can I?' So respectful, never assuming but sometimes a little awkward, bless him.

Will Evie be torturing Rob with her new toys?  Lol, that would be pure evil but so much fun and I'm sure Rob will love it.  Can't wait for some boy time with Tom and Rob, I love it when you give them a voice.

Again, I'm so happy you're back.

Jane x

Reviewer: mamadog93 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

Duders! I've missed you and this story terribly!!!  Did you remove this from RPF?  Excited for more and hope it comes soon...

Reviewer: chloe81 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

I was so happy to see this story updated!! I love Rob and Twee. Can't wait till the next chapter. I hope Brent doesn't cause any problems and can't wait to see Rob and Evie's mercy :)

Reviewer: auburngirl (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 34 A Slice of Normality

As always, a wonderful chapter.  Was concerned something was wrong or you decided not to write any longer.  Glad you are still writing and are okay.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.