Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For First & Ten
Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Library Lolita (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Esme's too funny!!! Thanks for sharing her with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  She's great!  Thinking of dragging Carlisle off, locking Tanya away and reading those intros. hehe I love writing her!  So glad you like her!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Edward Cullen in a tux is probably enough to turn any man gay, lol.



Author's Response:

Haha most definitely!  Riley was sure impressed :)

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

I loved Rosalie putting Tanya in her place...classic!  I'm going Steelers all the way!!!!



Author's Response:

Go Steelers!

Rose had a blast that night, didn't she?  Messing with her man and taking care of Tanya and bullying bidders.  Such fun!

Reviewer: StarryLuna (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

I love you.  And my husband thinks I'm certifiable after I busted out laughing when Emmett found out about Zeus.  This story always brightens my day!



Author's Response:

Hehe I really need to start keeping track of how many of my readers have families that think they're nuts because of their reactions to my story.  I hear it lots and I love it!

I love you too and I love brightening your day :)  You all do mine!  Thank you!

Reviewer: cms02k (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

I know what you mean, I'm a Nole too so yeah go Pittsburg all the way :D  Great chapter continue soon :D



Author's Response:

Hehe right?  When in doubt, take the team with the Nole connections :)  I'm so glad you liked it!  Thank you!

Reviewer: Jenny Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

You know how much I adore this chapter.  :D  But I wanted to say it here, too.  :)



Author's Response:

Awww I love that you did :)  Thank you!

Reviewer: Charmer216 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Steelers!  Don't foget Polamalu!  He's my favorite defensive player.



Author's Response:

Troy is awesome :)  Love watching him fly around the field!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

hahahahahaha



Author's Response:

*giggles*  What more needs to be said really? :)

Reviewer: vishousgraves (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

That was a great chapter!  I am really enjoying this story.  Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I think it's my favorite so far ;)  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

HAHA!!!  I love that Rose did that!  HILARIOUS!  The comedy element was perfect!   Great job!

I am a mean bitch so I want Victoria to get hers as well!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you loved Rose's actions.  She was awesome this chapter, I agree!

Victoria will get hers in a way :)  Promise!

Reviewer: ArodLoverus2001 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Awesome update! loved every moment of it.

Im picking the Steelers.. can't wait for more, please update soon.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you loved it!  Thank you! 

Go Steelers!  More soon, I promise!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

the auction was really funny espically the guys reactions to their introductions.



Author's Response:

:) Thank you!  The intros were my favorite part!

Reviewer: Jharris1313 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

that was fucking hilarious!!!!!!! Love all the teasing and antics that is going on. I can't wait until the next update!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I had a great time with the chapter and I'm glad you did too.  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: ArodLoverus2001 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

Awesome update! can't wait til the auction. please update soon.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Auction is very soon :)

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

I missed that you'd updated, but I'm so happy that I went back and double checked!!  I lurve this story bunches.  Can't wait to find out the surprise in Bella's purse and to read about the auction.  Great interview BTW.

I'm going with Pitt.  Too bad the Cards were out so soon!



Author's Response:

Ahhh I'm glad you decided to check on it!  So glad you liked the interview :)  You'll find out what was in the purse very soon.  I usually update on Mondays unless there's a problem in the queue so now you know :)

I'm with Pitt too :)  Let's hope they come through!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

very very good chapter keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you like it!  Hard at work on the auction now!  Thanks!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

'Stand up, turn around' haha, that was funny I wondered what she was doing.

So that was what Emmett was doing with Bella's phone, lol, he certainly keeps everyone on their toes, Rose has her hands full there, have I said that before?

I loved the interview, Jess' eyes seemed to be virtually out on stalks, lol, lets hope she finds herself a man at the auction so she can let off some steam.  Bella's declaration was lovely and Edward's responses *sigh* we all need an Edward.  I can't wait for that auction and to see what Edward has put into Bella'a bag.  Oh and *double sigh* Edward wants it all, be still my beating heart *thud.*

Jane x



Author's Response:

Hehe yeah, she had to see if that butt lived up to the rumors ;)

Yeah, Em definitely keeps everyone on their toes.  God help them if they have kids just like him.  It would only be right though!

So glad you liked the interview.  Jess definitely needs to get her some at the auction.  I'll see what I can do.

They were so cute, huh?  I think they showed way more than they thought they would but they're incapable of holding back around one another.  Just too hot.  He does want it all :)  I want one!

Thanks for the review.  Auction next! ;)

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

Excellent chapter.
Lauren & Jessica are too funny.
Can't wait to read what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I had fun with them.  I like that they're not your typical fic bitches.  Yeah, Jess is pervy but I can't really blame her.  Look at him! hehe

Thanks for the review and the auction is next ;)

Reviewer: otherworld (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

Confession time: 1) I read this last night and was too lazy to review, lol. 2) I went to happy hour after work, so any spelling errors are not my fault. :-)

On a more serious note, nooooooooooooooooooooo...what happend to my Bears? That was not a pretty game - but my prediction of a Steelers/Packers Super Bowl came true.  It's a tough call on this one, but my Chicago allegiance prevents me from rooting for Green Bay no matter what, so I'm going with Pittsburgh.  Should be a fantastic game.

Oh, what's that? You want me to review the chapter? ::sigh:: If I must. :-)

Hahahahaha Emmett changing Bella's ring tone is awesome - my brother definitely did that to my mother and we still cry laughing about it to this day.  And that song is A. Mazing - I love that he's never going to let her live down the Hot Ass comment. 

So happy with how the interview turned out - definitely some awkward/uncomfortable moments (to be expected), but I love that Lauren was actually good at her job.  Gotta think that made Bella and Edward happy.  And they are simply too lovely - I can absolutely picture the moments you write for them (a testament to your skill as an author for sure) and it makes me fall in love with both of them even more.

I'm also loving that Edward can picture a future with her, but in a realistic way - it's not some fantasy putting Bella up on a pedastal or anything.  He can legitimately picture his life with her, which is a truly wonderful thing, and I love his musings at the end of the chapter about their future children, living together, etc.

Looking forward to the auction and seeing how they do in the public eye (at the auction AND after the article is published/they're outed).



Author's Response:

Hahah you did a great job, and getting a buzzed review is always welcome!

Well, your Bears shoulda/coulda won that game.  Cutler was atrocious but the new kid zapped some life into them.  Yeah, he had a couple terrible throws but he did make things happen.  Your D was good but your offense was just blah.  Some of the playcalling had me shaking my head.  Sucks, but you have much to build on I guess!

I'm with Pitt myself, though I actually like both teams.  Means I won't be too stressed this Super Bowl.  Always a good thing!

What song did you guys give Mom?  Love it!  And no, she will be Hot Ass forever. hehe  Well, unless she does something else that catches his attention. hehe

I'm glad you liked the interview.  I wanted to write a good Lauren, for once.  Yeah, she did ask some hard questions but she had to and she really didn't push after she asked them, out of respect for her girl.  So glad you could picture their love shining through.  I don't think they meant to show so much, but I don't think they're capable of not when they're together.

No, Edward loves Bellas flaws just as much as he loves her, particularly the verbal spew, haha.  He's protective but he lets her handle her battles herself too, unless of course he thinks she might be attacked.  He was gonna step in then.  He's definitely already working on their forever.  He's not going to pop the question this soon but love that he's thinking about it.

The public stuff is coming up!  Glad you're looking forward to it! :)  Thanks for the awesome, well spelled review! hehe

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

What did I miss? What did he slip into her bag? Will we find out later?

Great chapter. I can't wait for the bachelor auction.

Rox



Author's Response:

Haha it's a surprise and you'll find out very early in the next chapter, I promise :) 

The auction is half written.  I'm super excited!  Coming soon :)  Thank you!

Reviewer: ratqueen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

wonderful chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you :)  We're finally to the auction now!

Reviewer: NLM (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 1 Halftime

Great chapter and I can't wait to see how that auction goes!!!  My picks have been good so far and I am still going for the Steelers.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The auction is about to get underway.  Can't wait myself!  I'm going for the Steelers too so I hope you're right! :)

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

I love it. B



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you do :)

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

GOOD CHAPTER  HOPE THE AUCTION GOES WELL FOR BOTH OF THEM I LOVED EMETTS RING TONE  IT WAS SO FUNNY !!!!I would rather Green Bay win than the Steelers.. since Colts,and Patriots were out Atlanta for NFC



Author's Response:

Thank you!  THe auction should be fun!

The ring tone was so Emmett, wasn't it?

I'm rooting Steelers but I like both teams so I won't be crushed either way!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.