Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For First & Ten
Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 24 Forward Progress

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thanks hon, glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 24 Forward Progress

Excellent chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 24 Forward Progress

the article was very cute!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I had fun writing it!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 24 Forward Progress

that chapter was awesome...i just love how u write



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I'm so glad that you enjoy my writing!  It means a lot!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 24 Forward Progress

Quite the hot chapter! Thanks for the update.  Looking forward to the next one.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I like giving them some sexy fun times.  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: kiviern04 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 24 Forward Progress

i continue to love the way u write edward and bella. finally, victoria is o.u.t. way to go edward..they way u write their passion is absolutly beautiful. finally having edward wait to read the paper together was perfect. 

i am very proud of my steelers for the year they had. green bay prevailed and i congratulate them. i am sad football season is done, and i pray the stupid men in suits can get their heads out of their asses  to ensure that there will be a season next year. 

always patiently waiting for your updates. thanks for this great fic.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I really like writing those two and their sexy times are so sweet and yet still fun.

Firing Victoria was all sorts of fun.  So glad you liked it!

The Steelers did have a very good year and with all the Ben stuff and the injuries they really did a good job.  We better have football this year or I will be hurtin peope!

Thanks so much for your review ;)

 

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 24 Forward Progress

is it hot in here?? that was steamy as all hell!! I think I need to excuse myself lol. so lots happened besides the amazing lemony goodness ... talk of marriage, tattoos, good news on article & (thank you Jesus) Victoria got fired!! so obviously thunderstorm is coming but how bad are you gonna make it?? cannot wait to find out!  ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

Thank you ;)  So glad you liked my sexy lemon!  I did pack a lot into the chapter beyond that!  Firing Vicgtoria was so much fun!  I had a blast!  Marriage, tattoos and fun articles...all good times.  I love a good storm, but they usually don't last long :)  No worries!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 24 Forward Progress

Love it



Author's Response:

I'm glad you loved it!  Thank you!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 24 Forward Progress

Bye bye Victoria!  Is that the last we see of her though?  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Pretty much.  A brief mention but she's done :)  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Great chapter.  The rapport between Bella and the girls and Edward and the guys is just so much fun.  I was impressed with how well Bella handled Tanya but loved how Rose handled her.

I completely enjoyed the antics with Emmett and how he won Jasper.  Their introductions (that Bella wrote) were hysterical. Also, I loved how Rose glared at women who she wanted to stop auctioning.

I did enjoy how Edward and Bella 'revealed' their relationship to everyone.  Yeah, I enjoyed it.  ;)

 



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it!  The girls are definitely getting bonded, just like their boys are.  Bella did a good job with Tanya and Rose wrapped her up. hehe

Emmett...once the man bought him, no way he wasn't buying one of his friends. hehe The intros were my favorite part I think.

The relationship revelation was pretty cute I thought.  So glad you did too!  Thank you :)

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

awesome chapter, so glad Tanya got locked in that bathroom, what an evil bitch!! obviously Victoria is fired too!! I was getting worried that Bella would chicken out on buying Edward when $$$ were getting high. Way to go Bella for just doing it!! obviously I am anticipating the next juicy chapter ;)  ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Yeah, she got spilled on and locked away.  Victoria is definitely on her way out pronto.

No chickening out for our Bella, she's coming a long way.

Glad you're looking forward to next chapter, Tracey :)  Very soon!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 1 Halftime

ohhh...the bidding was hilarious!  and don't you just love Rose!!!!  she is awesome!   and edward??????what can i say?????  looking forward to the LEMONY chapter next week!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  I do love Rose, probably for the first time ever, honestly.  I'm happy you like her too!  Edward's a hot one, isn't he?  Gotta love him :)  More soon!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

This whole story cracks me up!  My husband has been asking me what I was laughing about!  You are awesome!  I watch football but am not that well versed only the basics!  Am rooting for GB just because! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad it cracks you up!  I love making you all laugh and making your family members wonder what in the heck you're up to :)  Thank you so much for reading!  At least you sorta know what I'm talking about.  Good luck to the Pack :)

Reviewer: Ellie is a freak name (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Wow I really love this story! It might be cause I love football but hey it's also amazing! I can't wait to see what come next; I'm not sure which I love most, the teasing with Edward's parents, Bella's parents, or the whole group dynamic of teasing, or maybe just Emmet in general! Haha but I hope Edward's new underwear line comes up soon? Great material! And can't you just see Bella doing a shoot with her hot ass? Can't wait to see what Esme and Renee have to say about that! 

 

Anxiously waiting for the next chapter and the holiday season! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm very glad you like it ;)  I enjoy all these characters so much and I really love how much you all love them along with me.

Emmett is totally my pride and joy.  I wish I could make him real :)  And the parents are a blast.  So happy you like them all!

The underwear line is going to come up again, promise.  I don't think he'd be too thrilled with his girl's ass on display though :)  Just a theory!

More soon and yeah, the holidays will be coming up soon :)

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Hee Hee Hee, tee hee, ha ha ha,  ho ho he!  I knew there was a reason I could not wait for the auction chapter.  LOL  The drama (tanya) the nicknames (discreetly made public) the revenge (Emmett took it well) the humor (throughout).  So so GOOD!



Author's Response:

:) Yeah I'm glad to hear it lived up to the anticipation!  Emmett definitely took the revenge well.  He admires a good prank after all.  And the nicknames....so much fun :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Oh my god that was so funny, I'm still wiping the tears away now.  When Esme read all those things out about Emmett, I think I read that part about 10 times, rofl.

Oh and Esme, locking Tanya in a bathroom telling her the handle was stuck, lol, well the naughty little minx, hehe.  I'm glad to see that Lauren and Jessica got their men, Tyler and Sam have no idea what they've let themselves in for, lol.

I loved this chapter it was so much fun.  I'm looking forward to the next one.

Jane x

 



Author's Response:

Hehe love that I made you laugh so hard you cried ;)  The intros were my favorite part, especially Emmett and finding out about Zeus.  And having sweet Esme read it. hehe

Okay, not so sweet Esme.  She did lock Tanya up after all.  Tyler and Sam are in for a heck of a night, no doubt!

So glad you loved it :)  I had the best time with it!  Thank you!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

this was very very good chapter keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye



Author's Response:

Thank you! I had a great time with it!  Glad you did too :)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

A hilarious chapter!  I can't wait for some citrus in the next one.

 

Rooting for Packers, as their QB went to Cal, and I reside in the SF Bay area.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  Definitely some sexy times on the horizon :)

I think it's gonna be a great game and Rodgers is an awesome QB.  Can't wait for it really!

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Excellent chapter. There were a lot of funny parts.
Can't believe that Victoria had Tanya show up at the auction.
Can't wait to read what happens next.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it :)  Victoria's not overly bright and she'll pay for it!

More soon!  Thanks!

Reviewer: cellibelli85 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Thank you for this chapter! I was laughing so much. Rose and Esme taking care of Tanya was hilarious. Bella with her little lines for the auction....Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you were laughing!  Love it!  Rose and Esme were great with the Tanya double team.  The intros were my favorite part I think :)  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

God that was perfect!!!  So much to love, so many laughs!  Can't wait for the after-auction lovin'!  God, I'm a perv...



Author's Response:

Haha Thank you :)  So glad you had fun with it and laughed along with me.  Yeah, lemon ahead ;)

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

I loved this entire chapter. The whole Tanya/ Rose thing and of course the Emmett/Jasper/Riley date. Hilarious!!

I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Rox



Author's Response:

Thanks Rox!  I'm glad you loved it!  Rose definitely got to get some revenge on Tanya.

The man dates!!!  Gotta love em :)

Gonna get working on the next now!  Thank you!

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

I love This story

Author's Response:

Thank you so much :) I love that you love it!

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Still loving this story!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad!  Hope it stays that way!

Reviewer: RosTheiceprincess1 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

thank you i was laughing so much...i think i spill some tears....Your Rosalie and Alice are great for your Emmet and Jasper.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  They fit well, don't they?  Rose knows just when to rein Emmett in and Alice knows how to make Jazz loosen up. hehe Or at least have fun while he doesn't. hehe

I'm so glad you liked it and were laughing along with me ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.