Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For First & Ten
Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

OMG I didn't think it was possible but I laughed harder during this update than the last one.

This is one of the best FF I have read in awhile.  I love every update!

CM



Author's Response:

Haha I'm so glad to hear it!  Thank you so much, I'm glad you're having such fun with my story!  Thank you for letting me know!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

noooo! it cant be over! that renee is a hoot! loved it....madx me laugh a lot!l



Author's Response:

Not yet!  Just getting closer :)  I'm glad you enjoyed her and you laughed!  Thank you!

Reviewer: g_divs (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

oh my god, that was hysterical!! i can't wait to find out what emmett did witht he bust. more renee, charlie, esme and carlisle in the upcoming chapters, please!!

Author's Response:

Hahah You want me to die trying to write them all together again?  That was TOUGH! :)  I'm so glad you enjoyed it though!  Thank you!

We'll see what happens with busty soon!  :)

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

I about pissed my pants reading this chapter it's like Bellas parents escaped from the nut cracker suite omg they are too funny will our favorite QB and team win the big game God I hope so!!!!!



Author's Response:

I love that you had so much fun with it!  Thank you so much for the review!  We'll see what the playoffs have in store!

Reviewer: Rgwmnks (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

Oh Boy! This is gonna be good, oooorrr not good depending on your point of view. My God I cannot wait. Sheesh, I would be pissing my pants constantly around the moms in this story. Srsly.
Great Chap!

Author's Response:

Hahah SO glad you had fun with it and are looking forward to more!  We'll see what Emmett has in store very soon!  Thank you so much for the kind words!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

Great chapter! Oh my god, I think I about peed myself reading this chapter. I could not stop laughing. I would die if Renee was my mother and talked about those things with not only myself, but other people. My mother and I choose to ignore the fact that the other has ever had sex, that works best for us. It should be interesting to see what Emmett does with the sculpture. There is just no telling with him. Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Haha thank you so much!  Renee is definitely one of a kind.  My mom and I are way more like you and your mom than her, let me tell you! hehe

We'll see what Em has in store soon!  Thank you for the review!  Glad you're excited for more!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

This chapter was excllent.
It had me laughing a lot.
Wonder what Emmett will do with the statue.
Can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you had fun with it!  Thank you!

We'll see what Em has in store soon!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

I love Emmett! everyone should have a lovable lug of a prankster like him!

Author's Response:

Haha I adore him as well!  So glad you have fun with him!  Thank you!

Reviewer: pinklady34 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

this was freaking awesome and i really hope emmett keeps the sculpture to himself and the family!  i loved every single minute of this chapter.  great job!



Author's Response:

Haha we will see what he does with that thing!  I'm so glad you liked it! 

Reviewer: Lauren_of_London (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 31 Changing Field

Awww, I love that they're finally moving in together... It's so sweet!

This chapter was funny, although, take it from my personal experience that getting guy friends to help you pack up an apartment is sooo not the best idea a girl can have... Lol.

Great chapter though :) as always, I was laughing :)

Lauren x



Author's Response:

Haha definitely not the best idea, but they are good for manual labor :)  Just better to have the boxes packed before.  Not that it would have stopped Emmett.  He'd have found away :)

So glad you liked it!  Thank you!

Reviewer: Lauren_of_London (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 01:35 PM · On: The Emmettake: Emmett & the Extinguisher

Lmao...That was the funniest chapter! I loved it...

I giggled throughout the whole thing :)

I love Emmett!

x



Author's Response:

Haha Thank you!  Em is an evil genius!  I love how he's always ready for mischief and how he loves his friend enough to take any heat he gets from it ;) 

Thanks so much!

Amy

Reviewer: Lauren_of_London (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 27 Roughing the Passer

HA! Brilliant!

Emmett never fails to make me laugh out loud and Jesus, hot, angry and bothered Edward, is almost too hot to handle :)

I hope that's the end of Dan, although, I also hope that Edward, Emmett and Jasper get to beat the living crap out of him :)

Bella's a cool chick... Breaking his nose was pretty Epic :)

I can't stop reading right now lol.

Lauren x



Author's Response:

Hehe Why thank you!  Emmett is always great and yes, Angry Edward is Super, super hot!

It is the end of Dan!  They took care of it without violence, even though they'd like to have done some.  I imagine Em frightened him to death on that walk down the hallway.

Bella's very cool!  So glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Lauren_of_London (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 26 Defensive Pass Interference

Oooooh!!!

Sorry really can't wait to get to the next chapter! Bloody epic cliiffy...I'm just glad I can go on to the next chapter straight away without having to wait for it :)

Lauren x



Author's Response:

Haha yeah you picked a good itme to come aboard anyway :)  Glad you're excited for it!

Reviewer: Lauren_of_London (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 23 The Game Winning Drive

Oh my lord! I loved it!!!!

Tanya showing up and Rose spilling the drink over her was just pure genious :) Especially in a white Chanel dress! Princeless!!

Bella sounded like she would have have looked absoloutely amazing! I'm jealous lol...

The witty pranks on the boys were brilliant... I was laughing non-stop...My housemates are now officially worried about me :)

It was an awesome chapter...I think my favourite so far :)

I'm glued and addicted to this story :)

Much love,

Lauren x



Author's Response:

Haha Thank you, thank you!  I enjoyed ruining Tany'a Chanel!

I do have a link to Bella's dress over at FF, if it still works.  Never know with those things!  It was super pretty and something I only wish I could wear!

The pranks on the boys were so much fun to write! hehe I love how Em rolled with it in the end :)

So glad you're laughing and hope the roomies aren't too worried!  Thanks Lauren!

Reviewer: Lauren_of_London (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 22 Airing It Out

Ooooh... That interview had me all nervous before, but I liked it :) GO YOU!!!

I can't wait for the auction :) and because of that, this is short and sweet :)

LOVING IT!!!!

Lauren x



Author's Response:

Lauren and Jess aren't that bad, are they? :)  I'm so glad you liked it! 

The Auction! hehe Still my fave.  Can't wait to read your thoughts!

Reviewer: Lauren_of_London (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 21 Upon Further Review

I'm still here and still loving it lol...

Unfortunately, I still can't talk football with you... Unless of course, you're talking about English football... Then I'm all over it :)

Anyways, Bella's parents are awesome, I was giglling to myself the whole way through their conversation... My housemates now officially think I'm off my nut :)

I can't wait for them to all actually meet :)

And with every passing chapter I'm falling more and more in love with Emmett... He's ace :)

Okay, off to the next chapter :)

Take care,

Lauren x

 



Author's Response:

haha I can't wait until you actually meet Charlie and Renee as well.  So much fun! 

Emmett is just incredible.  He keeps me on my toes, imagine his poor friends!

I'm so glad you're still here and still loving it!  Thank you.  No worries on the football front, I'm just glad you're enjoying it despite that!

Reviewer: Lauren_of_London (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 12 Touchdown

Awww...That was perfect :)

I'm rather jealous of your Bella lol. Edward is pretty close to being perfect lol...Actually, I think he is perfect :)

Right, I'm off to the next chapter :)

Take care,

Lauren x



Author's Response:

Haha well they don't call him Perfect Ten for nothing! :)  He's got flaws of course, but he is pretty damn close!

So glad you liked it!  Thank you, Lauren!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 39 Leaping

OH. YEAH!!!! Can't wait for the fab 5 to meet. That will be hilarious. The parents and Emmett. Should be awesome!!

I absolutely loved Charlie in this, he was perfect.

Rox



Author's Response:

Haha I'm still working on it, God help me!  Glad you're excited for the Fab 5!

Charlie's a lot of fun to write!

Thanks, Rox!

Reviewer: navy_wife (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 39 Leaping

LMAO!!!!!!!!  I LOVED this chapter!!! Had me cracking up laughing the entire read!!!  Can't wait for the update!



Author's Response:

Haha thank you hon!  I'm so glad!  More soon! :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 39 Leaping

Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!  OMG!  Absolutely priceless.  I can't believe Renee used Edward's underwear ads as her model to make him a present, it's a good job that Emmett hasn't seen it yet, I can't even begin to imagine what he would do with it and how he would torture Edward.

I'm glad that Edward's meeting with Charlie wasn't as bad as he thought it would be and they seem to be building the foundations of a really good friendship. Lol, Edward's gift for Charlie was really good but now he's realised it's backfired and what he was hoping to put off will be happening very soon.  I can't wait for Renee and Esme to get together, Bella and Edward are going to be mortified and I will have a box of tissues to hand to mop up my tears of laughter.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Hahah I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Her present killed me.  And you know Em's gotta find out about that thing. 

Charlie's not a bad guy at all, he just needed to see for himself that the enemy loved his daughter.  Edward held his own to be sure. 

Yeah the gift was NOT the best idea. hehe I hope do their meeting justice!

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: emandm7 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 39 Leaping

This chapter was hilarious!  Renee was a hoot! :)  Thanks for the chuckles.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed her!  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: ast (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 39 Leaping

oh I loved this chapter!!!!!!!!! :D

waiting for your next update...



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you loved it!  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: simplydazzled (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 39 Leaping

That was quite humorous, but the parental Swans and Cullens getting together should be most interesting.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  We'll see how that goes soon enough!

Reviewer: navy_wife (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 21 Upon Further Review

OMG...that was hilarious!  Love this story!!



Author's Response:

Haha Thanks so much!  Glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.