Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have a feeling that English isn't your first language.

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 2

Sexy!

Reviewer: midnighte (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

...quite a few words used incorrectly here....got a little too creative with the thesaurus, I think.

Reviewer: cin4lotr (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 2

yeah you could i enjoyed that!  i gotta go crank the AC now and patiently wait for my husband to get home  lol

Reviewer: cin4lotr (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG.....  that was HOT!!!

Reviewer: gslone (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was great! Yes, i think you should write from Edwards point of view.

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 2

Thanks again for writing this, I enjoyed reading...Eclipse was my favorite book out of the series, I loved Twilight too (of course) and the beginning and end of NewMoon; don't get me started on Breaking Dawn (I have to admit I only really liked parts of it) Sorry, got a little off topic (sort of) I enjoyed your two shot :)  I saw Eclipse two or three times, have pre-ordered my copy and can't wait to have that dvd in my hot little hands to watch over and over and over... Take care :)  xo

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

As much as I love SM's books, this is definately a big part that was always missing for me...That's why fanfic is so damn fun to read! Thanks for writing it.  :)

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

I definitely enjoyed Edward's POV! Would that all women have such considerate lovers!

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

whoohooo!!I,m off to the showers 'cuse me Cedric( my cat)!

Reviewer: Raisen (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

THIS WAS VERY REALISTIC.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

great!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

nice,....nice....love edward in this one...i think teens could have handled atleast some of that forsure...these same teens probably read this  lol

Reviewer: AfricanQueen86 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 2

i loved it

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

Sooo HOT!!

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow that was great !!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great...i have often wondered how the books would have went if they werent for a younger audience as well



Author's Response:

oh, we cannot but imagine it!

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

:) great job, they both have the patience of a saint...lol

Author's Response:

Patience is a virtue =) huh!

thaks for reading!

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Very hot!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hot!

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

I enjoyed your fanfic, but I was left wondering if you were a native English speaker. Sometimes there just seemed to be a word missing in a phrase that made a sentence here and there choppy. It was still readable, of course.

I liked Edward's point of view.



Author's Response:

Yes, English is not my native language. My native language has completely different structure. It's very much different from English.
Thanks a lot, that you paid attention to my writing :)

Reviewer: vegetarianvamps (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow. You said you wrote this listening to 'My Love'? I read listening to it! That scene was perfect, the best of the movie, and I like the what if you wrote. I loved that he was lost in his fantasies in some parts and then came back to reality. 



Author's Response:

The best song for this sceen, I think. In my opinion, Edward is always-on control, but he is a vampire and a man deep in love, so he cannot but thinking about the murmur of Bella's blood and her body.

thanks for reading and reviewing =)

Reviewer: usagicullen (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

Fabulous. Sweet but hot all at once, loved his forcefull "do not hide from my gaze" bit.

You should continue and include Isle Esme and the Cottage :)



Author's Response:

a little bit domination? yea?))
I thought to write something about their wedding night. Maybe, if there will be suitable mood for writing... Although, this night is already written million times by anyone who feels like it.

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: trace73 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 2

wow that was hot. whew

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.