Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 12:39 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

Beautifully written, but so sad, in so many ways. I'm not qualified to judge anyone, except maybe myself. I know one thing, however, you don't betray your wife or your son or the love of your life and that's what they did, in my opinion. No justification for that, wrong is wrong. Sorry to be a narrow-minded old woman.

Reviewer: knitchick (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 12:22 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

That was really beautiful.

Reviewer: shakethesky (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

sad that this is a one shot :( lmao

Reviewer: lilj16 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

love you twist to this scene from the book.

Reviewer: thisisme19 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

despite the cannon i really, really liked this story! AMAZING!! <3

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

Wow. I don't know how to feel about this. When I started reading it I could totally understand how Bella was feeling, that showed in New Moon. But when things started to go further I worried about how Edward would feel. I was surprised when Alice didn't call with a vision of what was happening. I felt for Edward, thinking that once they were married he'd know Bella was no longer innocent and question why. But then I thought that he'd be able to tell from Carlisle's thoughts. I was sorry for Esme because she may feel betrayed and she doesn't deserve that. But then, when Bella said that Edward would never make love to her for fear of taking her virginity and how that may cause him to hurt her, I began to understand. Carlisle, the most restrained vampire, would be able to control the bloodlust when taking Bella's virginity. Although it's a bit incestuous, who better to take it than him?

I'm in awe. So beautifully written. Well done.

hugs Clare x



Author's Response:

Thank you for your thoughtful review!!!  I think one reason why so many people feel conflicted about this story is because I tried to keep it as canon as possible...she's with Edward, she loves Edward, why is she having sex with his dad?!?  I'm glad that the motivation behind their actions came through for you...and as he said, they'll never do it again.  Thank you again for reading and reviewing!

P.S. - As I was writing, I imagined Alice being completely preoccupied with Jasper and his actions, and so therefore wouldn't necessarily be concerned with what Carlisle and Bella were up to.  :-)

Reviewer: Queros (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

That was so amazing :o



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: Its_Never_Enough (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 07:17 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

wow any chance of extending it? would certaily read that!



Author's Response:

At this time I'm not planning on continuing it, but if I do, it'll be here on Twilighted.  :-)  Thank you for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: sprazinko (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

That was really good



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Baela (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 10:29 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

Wow, that was amazing! The reasoning behind that hot piece was something I'd never seen before, but it does make sense. Very creative, and imaginative! I absolutely loved it. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!  I couldn't just do the gratuitous-sex-for-sex's sake thing with this story, so I'm glad you enjoyed the motivation behind it!  :-) 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

OW-OWWWW! 

That was SEXY hot. 



Author's Response:

LOL, thank you!!!!!

Reviewer: Kathryn (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 05:20 PM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

Now thats the real story we all saw behind Bella's eyes and those slight touches. Well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

WOW!!!

Hope that Edward receives this "gift" in the spirit with which it was intended, right?

Beautifully written!

Author's Response:

I sincerely hope he does!!!  :-)  Thank you for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: GiftfromtheGods (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

I like it :-) The stitching scene seems to be very inspiring for writers. The way Kristen and Peter look at each other is priceless. There is fire there - whether they wanted it or not :-)

Great One-shot!



Author's Response:

Hmm, I wonder if anyone has ever asked them about it in an interview?  "Soooo...that crazy UST between you two...was that intentional?!?"  LOL!  Thanks for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: TheLambToHisLion (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

Amazing. I wish you'd continue with it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!  At this time I'm not planning on continuing it, but if I do, it'll be here on Twilighted.  :-) 

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

HOT HOT HOT!!! I usually don't like seeing Bella with anyone but Edward, but...you have changed my mind about that! I just hope Carlisle can keep this out of his mind & away from Edward for an eternity! Loved it!



Author's Response:

LOL, yep, hopefully Carlisle's gotten VERY good about keeping certain thoughts shielded over the years!!!  Thanks for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Wayfarer's Night Song

that was HOT shame it's a one off



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.