Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Enduring Love
Reviewer: Maddie2014 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2017 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 7

IM BEGGING YOU please update!!! best story ever

Reviewer: girl0099 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2016 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

so good. keep writing

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 03, 2013 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 7

Great story. I hope you finish it. I usually only read the human stories but this is one of the best vamp ones. 

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 6

wow i just love this story

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 6

wow i just love this story

Reviewer: Averyms (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

Again, I just want to say you are a phenomenal writer and I enjoy your stories.  Please hurry with another chapter so I can get my fix.

Reviewer: Solanarose (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

this is so good I hope you update soon and a part of me wants you to have Drew turned by Carlisle PLEASE if he is willing that is (Drew I mean) and maybe Leah could imprint on him

Reviewer: colorado (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

Please update soon. I like this story. I really like to see how you bring Bella and Edward back together. Please do continue this story.

Reviewer: Clarabelledaisy (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ok i don't mean to sound needy but please please please come back :-(

I love this story so far, need to see what happens next.

The twins are adorable :-D

Reviewer: angie456 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wonderful story...Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 7

I am so psyched to see an update for this story! We were getting antsy.

Reviewer: Adrienne120 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 7

This story is a real page turner and while I hate that the characters takes so long to reveal their thoughts, I'm eagerly anticipating what they are going to say.  Keep up the good work and give me a couple new chapters soon. I'm salivating here...

Reviewer: Agrael (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2011 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 5

SO FREAKIN' CUTE!!!! I could totally picture Edward with twins... what a lovely scene!

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

Ah, there's too much drama! What's going to happen next?!? In the books, I think Bella did get her inquisitiveness from Renee, but that Renee wouldn't try to make Bella get an abortion either. Great job, can't wait for more!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

What an interesting turn of events, lots of things happened in this chapter- I love it!  I'm still very much enjoying this story, thanks so much for writing!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 7

Well you have managed to make me cry laugh and just about go through every motion I could reading your wonderful story. I can see where there will be more tears but Your story is like a great book you can't put down and stay up all night reading. Can't wait for next time. I lost my mother to cancer but to see a young soul please let him be turned and then given to Em and Rose to raise he could not have more loving parents just a thought.

Lilly

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well you  made me cry when you wrote about the picture. I love that I stumble upon these lovely gems on this sight. I have fallen in love with your story and hope that they all become one in the future. I can't wait to read the rest. Thank you for letting me follow you on your journey.

Lilly

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

this is areally different story i must say the chapters are mega long  hope to get to te point where Bella and  Edward meet soon and Bella shpws him that she is not tha t little girl anymore I know she loves him but he should sufffer for havingf sex  with her saying the things he did and just walking away.

Reviewer: vvmarquez (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG! What a great story, I started reading it today and so far I'm loving it, please update soon, I will be reading.

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

oh man this story is getting soooo good... i cant wait for jake seth charlie and sue to get there... i seriously felt heartbroken when bella and drew started talking..im hoping dr. C can maybe pull some strings and spirng drew to be with bella... i really want more kiddo time.. i love reading about the little ones :)

Reviewer: Missy96 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 7

your doing great!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 7

I was happy to see a new chapter!  Great update!

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

im glad you updated, hopefuly the next one will be sooner. i had to skim through the last chapter cause i forgot what the story was about.

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMG ! i'm so glad to have found this story. I just love fics when Bella gets preggy... and to twins no less. Great job!

Reviewer: clarabelledaisy (Anonymous) · Date: October 05, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love your story so far! Ness and Masen are so adorable, oh and Edward with the kids so cute. Please update soon :-) I want to see how Bella reacts to the Cullens being back. I imagine she will have a slight moment of weekness when she first sees them but then I think her walls will go up.

xoxo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.