Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Resurrection
Reviewer: twilightforever118 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2016 01:58 PM · On: Family Ties

How much longer tI'll another chapter I can't wait for it.

 

Reviewer: blackmyeyes20 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2014 08:23 PM · On: Family Ties

soooo are you going to finish this story????

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 01:38 AM · On: Family Ties

Badass Bella!  You go girl!!!! Great chapter; love the story!

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 06:07 PM · On: Family Ties

That right bella you tell'em. "I have no problem adding to the family, just as long as I don't end up subtracting myself". That what she could've said as well.  All in all, a moderatately interesting chapter.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 03:13 PM · On: Stronger Than Ever

Thinking about it... why don't the cullens just walk around w/ pistols to shoot these dogs when the get rowdy... there is no need to go toe to toe w/ the mutts. Im picturing indiana jones and that guy w/ the sword. Bang!, DONe!!, walk away. lol. Talk about working smarter not harder.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"She's...fuck, she spread her legs for him. She gave it up. That was supposed to be mine." - You're gonna have to read to figure out who said this!. Surprise surprise.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HAHAHAAHA ho hooo. Someone got their a$$ KIcked!!!.  I say no names, but he shouldn't have been popping shit!. Got his ass beat in front of bella. You must read to know more!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 01:17 PM · On: Come What May

First off, good catch w/ the last name issue. I have always wondered why they didn't get caught out there w/ that.  Dr. Cullen name popping up all across america should've rung some bells.

Next I see that you are bringing the renesmee angle in here, otherwise it would've been a complete waste to bring it up in the first place. Secondly this seems like it would take a long time to explain, and I only see 2 more chapters. Are we going w/ an abrigded version from here on out???.

I just pray, that Jacob won't be imprinting anytime soon on any cullen babies!. That was a Sick angle the first time around. And not just cause it was an infant. I was upset due to the all around 'acceptance' of it. Everyone knows that bella just initally accepted due to misplaced guilt. She offered her daughter virtue up on a silver platter due to feeling guilty over the fact that JB can't seem to take no for an answer. His emotional issues are HIS problem. No one needs to offer up their first born, so he can feel better about himself. F' him. Added to the fact that the sick $*uK went from Mother to daughter in a blink also made the rest of the story almost unbearable to read. Wtf was SM thinking when she wrote that nonsense.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HAHAHA its about to go down next chap. Yes, some action.

Permission for a beat down, NICE!!!. Edward better not lose, and this better not be a close fight for all that shit he's popping. Talk about embarassing. And why the hell are they going to stick around and duke it out in charlie's back yard???, they have an hr notice, Move u dingbats. Charlie has neighbors. Talk about bringing down the property value, good lawd!.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

MY GUESS: JB will turn informant against the cullens to the powers that be. Kind of like what Irinia did. oooo...what a story that will make. The cullens won't have any half breed coming to save them at the last minute this time. They clearly broke the law by confirming charlie's suspicions, And what will their allies do now?... would they support them when they are so clearly in the wrong?.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 10:01 AM · On: Homecoming

Ok so Sam got to give permission that wasn't really needed. But I guess they wanted to pretend that the wolves have some say & authority in their lives, so i guess they went along w/ that farce. I know rosalie musta been rolling her eyes the whole time. I know I was. When he stood up and was like blah blah my permission this, blah blah, my permission that... I was like, yea ok... sit your smelly ass down.

I don't mind carlise trying to help the wolves, but I would feel better about it if they themselves weren't assholes about it. I know they have a natural dislike for vamps, but clearly they also know that cullens arent the same as others. Futhermore, after the siht that jacob pulled, they should be kissing ass, not getting handouts. In either case its whatever, im not the author here, and this does fall in line w/ carlise's need to keep peace at all times. The children must've been annoyed!. Opportunity to freely smack a wolve on sight...MISSED!.

All in all, this whole chapter was too passive. I feel you missed another opportunity w/ peter and charlotte. You really could've had edward fill them in more. That was better reading than the actual homecoming. I was feeling tense there w/ their discussion w/ peter & charlotte; that moment really could've been milked. Because when they got home, I knew that carlise being there would keep things peaceful, meaning there would be NO ACTION. He is like and "action' chastity belt. When he's around, expect things to be boring. It never fails!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 02:25 AM · On: Homeward Bound

When edward calls bella ''sweetgirl'', I always picture him as a lecherous old man or the Uncle every daughter in the family is told to stay away from. LMAO.

As for the two vamps... my guess, Peter and Charlotte.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 09:59 PM · On: Floating On Clouds

IDEA!!!:

I know what to do!. To make this more exciting for myself, Im gonna play a drinking game. Everytime Edward has a 200mph mood swing, Im going to take a shot. Looks like im gonna be drinking like a whale with an open mouth.

 

*Gulp, gulp, gulp* [... -_-...sh_tfaced!]



Author's Response:

would not be Edward without...

 

Thank you for reviewing.

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 08:39 PM · On: Forward Movements

Edward caught plotting:

Stop trying to find out! If you continue this, I will tell Bella! -A

Damn it! My girl had a phone now, too, and I knew my sister well enough to know that she would rat me out, gleefully, if I continued to scheme. I needed to get a grip.

Or perhaps take the phone from her.

Don't even think about it! - A

Fuck!                                                - Excerpt

 

Lmao!!!!!!.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something stirred deep in my groin and the traitor in my pants grew to epic proportions. -edward

 lmao...Been there  bro! lol.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 



Author's Response:

liked that, did ya?

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 07:07 PM · On: In Bloom

I did mention that the best parts of fanfic only last up to the first 5 to 10 chapters before seeing a decline. This one lasted up to 8 chapters (barely). I will continue reading in earnst in hope that my interest is once again stimulated w/ more interesting conversation, or some action [and I don't mean lemons]. Idk how many times these two can say 'I love u', but clearly the writer(s) are determined to visit every possiblity to explore this avenue.

(z z z zzzzzzzzz, snorefest).

Don't get me twisted, I love that they are 'finding their way', but can they find it ducking some bullets or something, huh??? lol.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 04:32 PM · On: She

Edward and Bella Discussing Edward seeing Bella Naked for the first time:

Did it affect me to see you this way? Yes, certainly. Of course, it did. How could it not, Bella? You are absolutely beautiful. Gorgeous. Stunning. Positively exquisite. As I've told you once – I may be a vampire, but I'm also a man. A man who happens to be very much in love with you. I very much desire you as a man does a woman. And thus, this love manifests itself in a desire to express it physically as well. To see you like this – well, it's like a dream come true. If I could dream, that is. Which of course, I can't, so let it suffice to say that you have featured prominently in my waking dreams for quite a while." -Edward response

Good gawd, edward. Thats a long winded way of saying, BITCH YOU MAKE ME HARD!.

********************************************************

On a different note. Is it so hard to believe that bella used jacob as an insurance policy just in case edward left again?. I could believe it easily. Edward must face the facts. Edward, you are a runner!. You're an emotionally unstable being. When things get too tough emotionally, you run!. Its is no wonder she can't trust that you will be there when it counts?. Even when you try to be together sexually, when things get 'hairy', you leap frog into any of the 4 corners of the room. Imagine that from bellas perspective; here is the being she loves, but at the same time someone who is emotionally masochastic, and who has flat left her constantly from everything big and small. Sure he maybe trying to protect her from his venom and his bloodlust, but everytime he leaps away, it just plants another seed of doubt in her, increasing her fear that the next leap will be one he won't come back from. Hence the insurance policy of Jacob black. [Break in the case emergency]

These two have what called the hedgehog dillema. Like two hedgehog's they want to get close, but their quills [insecurites/lack of communication] hurt one another the closer they get; ultimately keeping them apart.

****************************************************

P.s: I want to see a battle already... where is the ass kicking?



Author's Response:

LOL, like Edward would ever say that. Asskicking in chap 17. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 12:38 PM · On: From The Ashes

Ok... good chap. Alice's explaination got rid of most of the cobwebs I thought you missed out on.

Clearly they already knew about the jacob altercation and how he was the one who broke the treaty.

But it still read, like bella was just giving lip service in the end when she supported a beat down. At least to me it did.

Nevertheless, Bella still has to explain the reasoning behind that kiss, and also why she apparently kissed back.

Now lets see what the next chapter holds.



Author's Response:

Edward knows the reason behind t kiss. He knows Jacob manipulated her. 

 

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 09:04 AM · On: Calling All Angels

1st off, This Bella is REAAAALLLYYY slow on the uptake. She was pratically brain dead at the dealership. This version of bella can't seem to put two seperate concepts together at all.

2nd: Although you gave her the i.q. of a sloth, I can see why you did it to make your story acceptable. If she did have brains, she wouldn't have let things  w/ jacob progress so far. No worries, SM made her smart but not smart enough to figure out JB manipulation of her generosity and kindness. He constantly did exactly what you have been describing and she kept running back out of misplaced guilt, and emotional greed to keep everyone around her in her life. She should have gone fishing w/ charlie a few times, maybe then she would've learned, that there are some fish you throw back!.

3rd: I don't really see how SM wrote the story like she did. She created an entire Generation of TEAM JACOB followers. These future women will be quite unprepared to deal w/ a real stalker issue. They will now twist the idea of men who can't take no for an answer, and just label them as 'persistent'. Never truly realizing the danger they are letting into their lives. Shame on SM's.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 11:00 PM · On: Falling To Pieces

Bella needs to have a valid reason behind all her trangressions. Blank stares followed by a series of 'I don't know's'' or "I never occured to me'' just isn't going to cut it.

She needs to have a real adult converstion, w/ real adult like answers.



Author's Response:

give her a bit more time. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 10:05 PM · On: And The Truth Shall Set You Free

Whoa Rose laid into bella dense ass good. God she was stupid. She truly came off as an airhead in this chapters.

 

Why didn't anyone say that it was jacob that broke the treaty and told. That was extremely relevent. Also the real reason jacob was there this morning... also extremely relevent. I'm seeing alot of missed opportunity here.

Sidenote: If bella doesn't have the balls to tell her father she is becoming a vampire, after he knew about the secret...then she clearly isn't cut out for the responsiblity. Proving she is just a child pretending to be a grown up.



Author's Response:

Putting everything into one chapter would be too much. Please keep reading. I think most of your questions will be answereed. Thank you for reviewing.

 

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 09:15 PM · On: These Lonely Roads

OMG that was a droll chapter. -BORING-

It got better when Peter and charlotte enter the picture, but in your retelling of edward's tale you abrigded over the whole meeting the volturi part. That should've been eye popping to hear a human met the bros and not only survived but is immune to the best the volturi can offer and was granted a temporary pardoned on the grounds that she be changed. That would have been great to read their reaction. Talk about a missed moment.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 08:14 PM · On: The Awakening of Bella

WOW...WHAT AN EXPLOSIVE CHAPTER. Huge developments, and we're only on chapter 2. Amazing stuff. THe SECRET IS OUT!!!!!!.

Jake is F'ing MENTAL. THANNNNNNKKKK GAWD for your existence, and writing this. This is what I always saw jake to be in my mind. A manipulative S.O.B.  That on the mountain top where he ask bella to "kiss me or I will kill myself in battle" nonsense he played on bella is what confirmed it for me. Which is why when she gave up her daughter to him out of  the guilt that she couldn't return his affection and also due to his imprinting;  made me SICCCCKKK. What is worst...SM just wrote an all around 'acceptance' of his imprinting. Like no one gave a shit that JB was an emotional leech, and a spurned suitor who can't take a hint that 'no means no' ,that he just went from mothers to daughter. IT made me sick that he was there EVERY F'ing DAY, and no one fought to get/keep renesmee out of his hands. Poor child, was just born and already her virtue was laid out on a sliver platter for his smelly undeserving ass as payment for her mothers misplaced guilt. Guilt over the fact that JB cant take NO for an answer. His emotional problems are just that... HIS PROBLEMS. Why in the hell did she take it upon herself to be responsible was beyond me. But you did clear some of that up in this AMAZING chapter.

How had I not seen this sooner? - Bella. Bc you're. a . DUMBASS!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 07:05 PM · On: The Abdication of Edward

aaannngggggsssssssttttt!, wow this chapter was full of angst. I must admit, edward makes many great points. I would not let my girl cry on me all night over some other dude. wtf is wrong w/ her. It is exactly as edward stated, she treats him like his feelings don't matter. IF she really wants her, then LET HER GO AND FIND HIM!.

I was angry, too – here she was crying over that rotten dog, whose only motive was to tear us apart, to destroy our love. Could she not see that? -edward

Gr8 chapter. Extremely well written. But then again, the first 5 or 10 usually are. They tend to fall off after that.



Author's Response:

we

 

thank you for reviewing. I hope I can prove you wrong and my chapters stay entertaining

Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 11:02 PM · On: Family Ties

Love the new story banner for Resurrection.  It looks great!

Reviewer: payday00 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2013 12:40 AM · On: The Abdication of Edward

I can make you a banner for free if you would tell me what you want on it :)



Author's Response:

You are very sweet to offer that. I have a banner for this story, I just need to put it up on the site, I suppose. :)

Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: momatu (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 10:44 PM · On: Stronger Than Ever

Ah....



Author's Response:

LOL...yeah? :)

Thanks so much! 

 

TMOT :)

Reviewer: momatu (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 08:56 PM · On: Homeward Bound

Oh, I am so glad this isn't the last chapter you have posted so far!



Author's Response:

LOL, you have a couple more to get to before you're at the current stopping point. But fear not, the next one is already underway. And I won't take as long this time. The hard parts are over. Mostly. :)

Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review!

TMOT :)

Reviewer: momatu (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 04:19 PM · On: New Day Dawning

I am really loving this.  I'm loving that they're talking openly, and I love it when Bella's faults are acknowledged.  I've always thought she behaved very selfishly in minimzing Edward's fears and how much marriage meant to him.  I only wish I had the time right now to read it straight through.  All I can do it read a little here and a little there right now.  I hate having to read something like that; it breaks up the flow too much.



Author's Response:

Just take your time. :) Thanks so much!! 

 

TMOT :)

Reviewer: momatu (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 07:04 PM · On: The Awakening of Bella

Oh, I **LOVE** it so far.  I'm no fan of canon Jacob, so I love seeing him put in his place.  It's always bothered me how in canon Bella put up with him badmouthing Edward.  And the only thing I love better than Jacob being nuetered (so to speak) is in-the-know Charlie! 

You write well; you should have way more reviews than you do.  Have you considered submitting your fic to be reviewed to get some more exposure?  Inidieficpimp and TwiFicCentral both review well written but under reviewed fics.

I've just started, and I'm looking forward to reading the rest!  Good job!



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much! It's always extra special to be reviewed by an author whose work I admire. I post on FFn primarily, and my review count there is much better, but I also don't get a lot of reviews because it's a) vamp fic and b) my posting schedule is rather irregular. 

My fic was featured on TwificCentral a while ago, and it did increase readership for a while. I'm glad you like my story, and are willing to give it a chance. 

Thank you again!!!

TMOT :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.