Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Absolution
Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Meeting Destiny

Wow I loved this, I can't believe you don't have more reviews for it.

Feliz thinking about Lucy. Made me cry. Demetri cover in human food made me laugh so hard. I'm lovin it.

Brie,

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Promises

I loved it!!!! Well that's one chapter down and eight more to going for right now anyway.

 

Brie,

Reviewer: bluegrassbookworm (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Hidden Treasures

I usually don't care much for fics that focus on the Volturi, but this story and its characters have completely pulled me in. You're doing a really good job with this.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

I always appreciate it when people try something outside of their comfort zone and I'm happy it worked out in this case.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot!

xoxo

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Newborn

i liked the interaction between the babies. are you planning on giving the children any "powers"?



Author's Response:

Megan and Juliana are very close :-)

As you may or may not have read; yes, two of them have special powers, two of them don't. But this doesn't make them less special, they're all cute :-)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Life and Death

well, i certainly didnt expect him to let her die, i just thought he would have planned on changing her soon after elliana died, not spontaneously. and i was not expecting a long drawn out labor, unlike bella's where she just starts spouting blood and bones are broken... it was alot less gory than i thought it would be. probably a good thing :O



Author's Response:

*lol*

I'm all about the gore, but I couldn't do that to Susanna :-) I still don't know how SM did. Like seriously, no sex, but Bella being ripped to shreds is okay??

Felix is a bit clueless as to what he wants sometimes, but he always figures it out in the end :-)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Goodbye to You - Part II

omgggggg i cryed it was briliant



Author's Response:

Aw! Sorry I made you cry! I cried too while writing it...:-(

Tanks for reading and reviewing!!!

<3<3<3

Reviewer: Feral Harrell (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Goodbye to You - Part I

Wow did this chapter ever sting. So so sad it hurt my heart. Can't wait to see what gets dumped onto Felix's broad shoulders next...(I'm really really lovin' this story!)



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks! It totally killed me to write...The next chapter is finished and with the beta. It should be up tomorrow or the day after that. It's more heartfail...be prepared...

 

xoxo

B.

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Goodbye to You - Part I

omggg it was great!!! plzzz write more.. i need to know abou tthe baby!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Chapter is ready and at the beta. Will be up within a few days, promise!

xoxo

B.

Reviewer: Feral Harrell (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Pleasure and Pain

Wow, poor Felix. Such a tender tortured soul. I can't wait to see how the bond develops between these two as the child does the same. Really nice plot development and wonderful scene transitions (not choppy in the least). This was beautifully written: devilishly erotic sensations punctured with acerbic sadness. Way to go! (But of course we're all still counting on a HEA outcome...hopfully...just sayin'...no pressure)



Author's Response:

Yay!!! My single reviewer is back ;-) Your review left me breathless, again. You use such kind words about my little story...I'm humbled.

As for that HEA, I'm a big fan, not to worry ;-)

xoxo

Reviewer: Feral Harrell (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Meeting Destiny

I was very disappointed to note you haven't had any reviews for this story yet. I'm hoping the reason is only because of its "newness" since technically it is sort of a spin-off story, though no less important (actually it's more so since we desperately NEED more "Felix fanfiction" in my opinion). My interest in this one is certainly peeked. There are soooo many great fanfiction writers out and about these days, unfortunately not many choose work with secondary characters as the primary focus. This is starting to change and I hopfully the change will continue with the release of Eclipse. While lusty, lemony Volturi fics are endangered species rarer still seems to be finding a good one. The major problem being that the writers tend to give them way too much of a "modern" voice with their dialogue and vernacular. It comes off sounding painfully campy. I mean if the Volturi are "frozen in time" with their wardrobe choices then certainly their use of language should be as well. Let me say I believe you have done a masterful job of conquering this flaw. Your Felix comes off quite smart, impossibly sexy and erotic, and tinged with just enough nobility to make us sympathize with his plight. Not only do I get the feeling that this is going to be a very stylish storyline but also one which will be sublime in the "telling". Please (PLEASE!!!!!!) keep on writing. I promise to keep on reviewing and hopefully others will follow suit.



Author's Response:

Wow....seriously, wow....I was completely floored by your review and actually teared up. This is what we authors write for, and I'm so thankful for it.

Felix was never meant to play a large role in Fallen Princess, but his character took on a life of it's own and grew too big to just be ignored. He needed a happy ending, which I will be giving him for sure. He's come to mean a great deal to me over the last few months. I'm so happy to see more Felix lovers out there!

I get what you're saying about Volturi fics. What honestly bugs me the most is the ever-present Cullens. I don't hate them, but I'm not a big fan either, and I would love to read more stories that centre around the unexplored characters of the Saga. It's mostly because of that, that me and my friend SusanAshlea (who also writes Volturi fic) have decided to create the Volturi series. This way we can give the fans a place to go, so they don't have to go look everywhere.It will be up here on Twilighted in the next week.

Don't worry, this story will be finished. I usually update around once a week. However, at the moment I'm working on a o/s for the Volturi Challenge on MVF. It's nearly finished and Absolution is next on the list. Be on the lookout for a new chapter soon!

I will be looking forward to your reviews!!

Love,

Bianca.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.