Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Absolution
Reviewer: Kaguralove26 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2015 12:46 AM · On: Epilogue: Home at Last

I love this story :)) I wish the two lil boys stayed with Marcus though but wonderful happy ending :)

Reviewer: thistleholly (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 04:11 AM · On: Epilogue: Home at Last

You have such an amazing writing style and I throughly enjoyed this story. I think you may have even converted me into a Felix fan.

Reviewer: thistleholly (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 04:11 AM · On: Epilogue: Home at Last

You have such an amazing writing style and I throughly enjoyed this story. I think you may have even converted me into a Felix fan.

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 08:31 AM · On: Newborn

I was thinking that since all the babies in your story have Italian names, then the logic thing to do was that "Juliana" was "Giuliana" ...? (you know, as there is no "J" in the Italian alphabet)

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Epilogue: Home at Last

The ending to this story was awesome and very interesting. I liked it. I'm so happy to see it end on a happy note.

Brie,

Reviewer: eddie_lickmyas (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Downfall

HEEY READ THIS:

you should give caius' daughter to rosaliee and emmett to take care of.

like tahe her from caius' wife or something. thatd be greaat. :) TRYY IT??/

AND AWEOSME STORYY BTWW

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Mutiny

I love love love this story!!!

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Downfall

It was was nice to see the ending from Felix's eyes as well. It gave this story nice start to a closer. Looking forward to reading your epilogues.

Brie,

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Downfall

Ok, so I'm assuming they all go back to Volterra and resume Volturi duties minus the super-creepy factor...?

What I'd like to know is, what will happen with Aro's and Caiu's boys? Cause I pretty much doubt Sulpicia will stay in Volterra now, not sure if Marcus would like her there... so who's gonna take care of those boys?

It would be a really interesting twist if Carlisle were to care for Aro's kid, taking into account that the guy tried to kill his whole family... and the other little boy... so traumatized... i kinda have the idea that Emmett and Rose (especially Rose) would be wonderful as parents (not to mention it would be Rose's dream come true)  

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Mutiny

I have gone on a amzing journey while reading this story, and I have loved every moinute of it all.

Brie,

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Mutiny

omgg it was great but iwish there was much more ,... please update soon!! :D

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 08:54 AM · On: The Calm before the Storm

This chapter was amazing. It was very amusing to see Demetri flustered by Felix and Susanna. Juliana's power is wicked cool. Think forward to seeing what is going to happen next.

Brie,

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 04:35 PM · On: The Calm before the Storm

OMGGGGGGG oommmgggg thats all i can think??????

Reviewer: Gerolling (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 12:05 AM · On: The Calm before the Storm

Great stroy so far!

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 11:17 PM · On: The Calm before the Storm

DUN DUN DUUUUUUUN!!!!!

Cliffies suck by the way. lol

Loved it, get the next one up here so I can love that one too....please? =P

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 07:29 AM · On: A Second Chance

I loved the end to this Chaper. I was starting to wonder if Felix was ever going to figure out that he loved Susanna.

Ciao,

Brie

Reviewer: jacobswifey10 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Choices and Revelations

I am addicted to both of your stories!  I can't wait for more! 

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Choices and Revelations

Woot I loved the up date. I can't want for the next one.

 

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Hidden Treasures

One question, did some one fix Felix's door after Susanna rippedit off the hinges you never said. Later you just had Felix closing the close behind Juliana Susnna and himself.

*Jumps up and down all hyper*

Need more must have more. LOL

Brie



Author's Response:

Hi Brie!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing every chapter!!!

I'm so flattered that you want to feature Absolution, it really means a lot :-)

As foor the door thing: The Volturi have many humans working for them. One of them fixed it, before they even got back ;-)

Next chapter is awaiting validation!

xoxo

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Newborn

Another beautiful chapter and there I go again with the crying.

Wonderful writing hon.

Brie, 

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Life and Death

Ha I had this chapter nailed from the very first time Felix met Susanna I knew he would let her die. I just hope she doesn't hate him too much. Seeing how Felix never wanted to do it to her in the first place.

Loved it and I cried a little at the end.

Brie

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Goodbye to You - Part II

This chapter was stunning will there ever be a chapter where I don't cry? Now I know have Lady Tazz feels when she reads Lunar Eclipse. LOL

Brie,

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Goodbye to You - Part I

It is official I'm addicted to this story. Now I'm really excited to feature this amazing story on Amber and Emerald Eyes. Maybe I can pull some readers out of the wood work.

Brie,

 

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Pleasure and Pain

WOW! This chapter was breath takingly beautiful. The soft moments with Susanne and Felix made me cry they were so touching.

I seriously don't understand why this story doesn't have more reviews for its chapters.

Brie, 

Reviewer: TaintedDarkInuShemeeko (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Fractured Souls

This chapter was amazing. Poor Felix I feel for him so much.

Brie,

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.