Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Maliciouspixie5 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 12:10 PM · On: Life and the Search for my Missing Mojo

Praise to the BUZZZ. Very good job. LOL

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review.  LoL. 

Reviewer: chocolatetea21 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 11:03 AM · On: Life and the Search for my Missing Mojo

wait..what happens next?? oh come on! lol.. i was literally at the edge of my seat waiting to read the anal beads story..

oh well.. thanks for the good read anyways



Author's Response:

Ah... well, I'm thinking about writing another chapter in Edward's POV and continue it on from there.  Sorry to disappoint you - it just seemed like a good time to stop.  THanks for the review, and put the story on favorites for when I post the next chapter.  It'll probably be a little bit, but I'll write it eventually.

Thanks again for the review!

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 03:20 AM · On: Life and the Search for my Missing Mojo

I love toys, they're such fun to play with.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I appreciate it!

Reviewer: romeosjuliet14 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Life and the Search for my Missing Mojo

That was great.

Reviewer: Naurwen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Life and the Search for my Missing Mojo

.... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... YOU CAN'T JUST LEAVE IT THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm sitting here with my heart beating out of my chest because I'm so turned on. Can you please continue??? I'd love to read more of this story - even if it is just a series of one shots.



Author's Response:

aww... thanks.  You seriously just made my day.  It's not your regular B/E O/S - so to hear you enjoyed really makes me all warm & fuzzy inside!!  I'm thinking about doing a couple more "chapters" now that they've gotten their groove on - but I have a full length story that I'm trying to finish up.  This was just a way to break up my writers block from that one.  But thanks again for the encouragement.  I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: nataliehope88 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Life and the Search for my Missing Mojo

loved it!!!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Life and the Search for my Missing Mojo

what   what  no next  that really mean



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was a one-shot.  Wasn't trying to be mean.  I was trying to make the end a little funny.

Hope you enjoyed nonetheless.  I may continue one or two more chapters if the inspiration strikes.
Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Life and the Search for my Missing Mojo

You whould write a one shot with them using the anal beads



Author's Response:

Thanks, we'll see.  I'm trying to finish up my multi-chaptered story first.  This just sort of came to me in the midst of writers block.  Thanks for the review!! 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Life and the Search for my Missing Mojo

This was very good. =)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I appreciate you taking the time to review.

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Life and the Search for my Missing Mojo

i loved it i hope you will write more for this



Author's Response:

We'll see.  I only intended it to be a o/s - but I might add one or two chapters just as add ons.  We'll have to see if inspiration strikes!!  Thanks for the review.  I do appreciate it greatly!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.