Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Reign of Love
Reviewer: Kpontes (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 10:30 AM · On: Reign of Love

Loooooooooved <3

Reviewer: deleanna70 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 04:11 PM · On: Reign of Love

Love these one shots. Ur an awesome writer.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really happy you liked this one!

 

Thank you so much for your kind words and the review!

xo

jakeward

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:54 PM · On: Reign of Love

Soo hot!! Haha I loved it!!

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Reign of Love

That was sweet.

Reviewer: M474 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Reign of Love

whew sexy times galore! j'adore!

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 09:54 AM · On: Reign of Love

Ah, the Twilight Japan premiere one-shot. :)

This is one of my favs.

Loved how the story started with Rob, Kristen, and Taylor doing the press thing before the premiere. Then to Kristen's hotel room where Rob showed up, and them finally admitting that they love one another.

Can't wait to see if you do another one-shot. Maybe from the Eclipse premiere? ;)

Looking forward to reading more of "Finally!", "Il Mio Caro"(one of my favorite Edward & Bella short stories), and of course "Behind The Lens".

:)

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Reign of Love

I love your version of Robsten. I have always noticed some sort of love connection in Japan's videos. Something seemed to have changed the nature of their relationship there. Your story is a great take on this theory. I wish you would elaborate on it and make another Robsten fic!

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Reign of Love

Perfect !

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Reign of Love

Perfect !

Reviewer: dano328 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Reign of Love

Nice. Fictionally speaking of course, this was before NM? Is that the popular consensus? I really enjoy your work. This is different version than Behind the Reel/Lens. I hope you finish Lens. Thanks for all of it.

Reviewer: TwiCarm (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Reign of Love

I love Robsten!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Reign of Love

More PLEASE!  This was beautiful, not too sexy but very senous and even believable.  I hope you add to this and keep writing!!!!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Reign of Love

More PLEASE!  This was beautiful, not too sexy but very senous and even believable.  I hope you add to this and keep writing!!!!

Reviewer: leocar78 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Reign of Love

*sigh* simply perfect..... just how i'd imagine them to be. :)

Reviewer: titan24 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Reign of Love

that was awesome.  Great job.

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Reign of Love

it's just a oneshot???

 

this was too wonderful to end so quickly! :)

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Reign of Love

great! so sweet!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Reign of Love

I like them as a couple and am glad that they are togther for real...good story i like that you didnt make them overly cheesy and gushy lol...

Reviewer: sheri17awhile (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Reign of Love

That was just so sweet - and hot - and sweet.  Loved seeing how it probably did happen IRL.  Love your style, and the dialog between them was great.  Totally enjoyed every word.

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Reign of Love

That was very nice and sweet at the same time with a touch of humor. and yet hot  Love it!  Sometimes it is just nice to have them come together without all the drama and do hope that is how it is for them, hehehe...big Robsten fan!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 08:15 AM · On: Reign of Love

Love it

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Reign of Love

I think i'm late and that should be illegal

Fuck! Tokyo is love and what you wrote expressed this and I swear you have this video tape don't you? o.O too real and I love it and heart you.

 

Thank you so much for writing it. =)

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 11:22 PM · On: Reign of Love

Awesome!  I love your R/K stories.  What's next??

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Reign of Love

Quite lovely. I have wondered about their time in Japan...

Reviewer: mon36 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Reign of Love

Loved it! It was beautiful and hot and light all at once. I really enjoy your writing. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.