Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2020 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

Very good. I like the start of it, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 2: James and Close Encounters of the Sexy Kind

Bella needs to remember what being bullying felt like before she turns into a bully herself. Just because Mike is weird, he shouldn't be picked on. Put him in his place though.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

I was hoping that this would be continued.  :(

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2018 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

I can't believe this ended like this!!! UGH!!!!!!!!! Can you just add an ending PRETTY PLEASE????

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2017 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

After the way she was treated, I'm surprised that she would stoop to their level.

Reviewer: elizabeth66 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2015 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 9: Linen Closets and Calls Accepted

dick.....

 

Reviewer: cmm52 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2015 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

omg... I really wish this would update. This is like the worst cliff hanger ever.... I need more!!!! lol 

Reviewer: Danasaur143 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2015 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

This is so great can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: loira1987 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2014 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

I need moooore! Pleaseeeee!

Reviewer: Demihazlett (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2014 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

When will the next chapter be posted??:) 

Reviewer: Demihazlett (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2014 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

Wait what no stop!!

i was all team Jaz at the start but now I want Bella and Edward, DONT DO THIS TO ME:'(

I'm so eager for this next chapter now!!

Reviewer: ashley132002 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

I love this story so much! It's been keeping me on my toes! I started reading it this morning and now I'm at the end already! Please please update soon! I HAVE to know how this ends! 

Reviewer: ashley132002 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

I love this story so much! It's been keeping me on my toes! I started reading it this morning and now I'm at the end already! Please please update soon! I HAVE to know how this ends! 

Reviewer: herdnerd (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2013 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 3: Pwetty as a Little Pwincess

I'm a retired high school teacher.  This is too good!! Revenge on bullies everywhere.

Reviewer: Hannah_Bonana (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

The worst cliff hanger in the world is when the girl leaves with the guy the reader hates, and then the lovely guy goes after her, and your all happy, and excited to see the story is finally going your way, and then you realize the story hasnt been updated in like forever and your heart slowly breaks and omfg and Im crying. Kay bye. 

Reviewer: Iluvedward29 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

I just started reading this today. I am sad to see that it's been a long while since its been updated. I hope that you may finish this at some point. 

But regardless, just want to let you know I enjoyed it a lot. I usually do not read non canon pairings but you did a Greta job at making it worth he read! 

Reviewer: love from hell (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2013 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

oh...snaaaap

Reviewer: -Little-Melody- (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

I seriously need more! ^^  I love it, especially now Edward and Bella are being friends again. Hope this will be a ExB fic eventually...but still it's nice!

 

Reviewer: foxface (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

Hey a friend  recomended this to me and i see why now. you have an incredable talent. i know when ever i try to write about modern girls they seem so cliche but obviously you're not like that

Reviewer: SweetShaiy (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

I really like the story!! Keep up the good work :-)

Reviewer: Alexy (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 7: Vinyl and Interruptions

is she calling jacob???

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: The Snow Ball

evil cliffie juts pure evil!!!!  love it post again soon...  I am sorry about your friend I lost my cousin in a hit and run and I know exactly what you mean...  I hope you finish if for nothing else do it for her..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

uh oh dumb bitch walking...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

squeeee so much drama...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 17: Solace and Slutterina Barbie

uh oh next chap looks like fun too squeee they all are!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.