Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Our New Life
Reviewer: twilightitis (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 11:44 PM · On: Questions

I knew it! yay I like this story.

Reviewer: twilightitis (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 11:33 PM · On: Needs

 did she all of a sudden become a succubus? Or is it something else. i am so confused. but your writing style is very good and tasteful.

Reviewer: simply_obssesed (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 11:31 PM · On: Questions

bella, a succubus. that is great!

awesomely done!

cant wait to read more.

ps. congrats on a wedding!

Reviewer: twilightitis (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 11:19 PM · On: Drama

i like it

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 10:07 PM · On: Questions

Okay - what the...?  You leave us with the worst cliff hangers :)  Great suspense, detail and unique story line.  Loving your story and cannot wait for another update!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 10:05 PM · On: Questions

Okay - what the...?  You leave us with the worst cliff hangers :)  Great suspense, detail and unique story line.  Loving your story and cannot wait for another update!

Reviewer: The Missing Cullen (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 09:44 PM · On: Questions

I did not move out of my chair, or eyes from my screen until I was done reading. This is very well written and captivating. I can't wait for more.....

Reviewer: JillyReb (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 09:22 PM · On: Questions

This is getting really interesting!!

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 09:06 PM · On: Questions

I looked succubus up she is becoming a,Evil spirit/ Demon. What is she like sucking Energy out of Edward by looking intohis eyes. oh god ..update when you can

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 08:49 PM · On: Questions

Hmmm....this is an intriguing idea and will be anxious to read why this is happening to Bella now.  Am enjoying this story and hope to read more of it soon.  (although I do understand how RL interupts these things!) 

Reviewer: White Sands (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 08:48 PM · On: Questions

This is a really interesting read!  Thank you!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 08:19 PM · On: Questions

Great story! I can't wait to read more.  Amy

Reviewer: BellaChick (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 07:42 PM · On: Questions

OMG I NEED TO KNOW WHAT A SUCCUBUS IS!!!!!

Reviewer: LizzieCullenx (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 05:02 PM · On: Needs

agh i dont know erm hes had a sex overdose or hes diing or sumink oh im crap at guessing i dont know

this is really gd btw

Cullenx.

Reviewer: suyapa (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 11:58 PM · On: Needs

maybe their sex is a little too rough or he might not take too much pleasure and burst......i love ur story its awsome

Reviewer: spurplebirdie (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 02:07 AM · On: Needs

wow! keep writing, this is great!

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 08:00 AM · On: Drama

ooh, this is intriguing! can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: simply_obssesed (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 05:04 AM · On: Needs

hes turned in to a sex monster!

haha! cant wait to find out what is wrong. i do have one theory, but i dunno.

 update soon!

Reviewer: WennieBlack (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 11:28 PM · On: Needs

ohh man i have no clue what is wrong with edward. but i do know that i can not wait for the next chapter to find out. absolutely amazing.

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 10:22 PM · On: Needs

Umm...too much sex has drained all his venom? LOL!  Bella's has him running on empty. ;)

Maybe something like Jasper's power of empathy, but they magnify their sexual feelings back and forth between each other?  

I have no idea really, but I cannot wait until you update and clue me in!  Thanks for this story; I really enjoy this! :)

Reviewer: Dancing Hellchild (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 05:42 PM · On: Needs

please don't leave us hanging!

this is amazing....one of the best I've read in a long time.

where's the next chapter? *smiles*

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 05:03 PM · On: Needs

Um, Bella is using sex to turn her back into a human? Snicker. Yeah, I know. Worst guess ever. I have absolutely no idea where you are going with this, and I love it. I do know that she is somehow draining Edward, bit beyond that, I can't wait for the next installment from your twisty little evil mind. I am so seriously wanting anothe chapter right here right now, that I could actually whine. Addictive stuff Babe.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: LoveDarlingX (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 05:02 PM · On: Needs

Whats wrong with edward!!!!!! Keep writing!!!!

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 04:30 PM · On: Needs

Ahh! the suspense is killing me.

Keep up the good writing. :)

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 04:21 PM · On: Needs

*shakes head* no *whines and wrings hands nervously* Edward's sick, what's the matter?  I want to know..*whimper*

Keep up the great writing,

Jace

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.