Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Our New Life
Reviewer: EmilieWhitlock (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 08:40 PM · On: Succubi

I have to tell you I am kinda in love with this story... I can't wait to see more.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 03:36 PM · On: First Day

Very Good.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 03:24 PM · On: Drama

Very good, I really like Jacob's line about imprinting on a Female Edward.  You really get the tone of the characters.

Reviewer: playfulvixen (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 09:09 AM · On: Succubi

Wow.  I'm really looking forward to reading more of this story!  The plot is just mesmerizing!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: ravenhpltc24 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 05:44 PM · On: Succubi

This is such an interesting story. Please update soon!! I honestly did not know what to expect when I started reading this yesterday, but this whole succubus concept is so intriguing! I can't wait to read more. And yes, if you wrote a separate fanfic on Nichola's story I would definitely read it.

Reviewer: Sumsums (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 05:38 PM · On: Drama

This is very good :)

Reviewer: spazeen (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 12:19 AM · On: Drama

This is so interesting! I love it! Can't wait for more! =]

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 03:35 PM · On: Succubi

Ok so I am definitely going to be in pain until you update. I can't wait to see how everyone reacts to Bella's little outburst. Of course Amber got what she deserved. I am curious as to why Amber looked satisfied after observing Bella Obviously she would have paled in comparison to Bella's beauty. Did she really think herself better looking then Bella? I slightly wish I could understand the succubus thing a bit better as it pertains to Bella. If Bella looks into a human male's eyes will he automatically wish to sleep with her and she him? So far it appears the only man she wants is Edward but is it going to be harder for her to control? I would honestly rather read about Bella's story over Nicola's. I don't mean to be too critical cause I really enjoy your story and writing but it seems far fetched to me that Aro would ever have the desire to be with a human, no matter how charming she is. Also I don't think he would have the restraint necessary to have a full blown affair with her, only Edward has had that type of self control (and I suppose Nahuel's father). I could be wrong but it seemed that Aro had lost control one night and bit her but had managed not to hurt her during previous sexual encounters. I really loved the ending. As much as I would love to see the angst of an Edward/Bella fight there is no way he wouldn't forgive her after all that she is going through. PLEASE update soon!

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 03:00 PM · On: Questions

Wow, so this definitely took an interesting turn. I like it though, I hope to see where it goes. I like how the whole family interacts and is supportive of Edward and Bella. I loved when Rosalie told Emmett off, that made me laugh. Again, I was a little frustrated in the beginning when Alice made the decision that Edward and Bella should stay seperate. It was the right choice, of course, but it shouldn't be hers to make. I feel like she interferes a little too much with Edward and Bella. It isn't her job to control their lives and decide when they can or can't have alone time (I am referring to the first chapter). I adore Alice but it's making me a little irritated with her character.

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 02:36 PM · On: Needs

Wow, sex so great it drains the energy from even a vampire. Good for them. I really enjoyed this chapter though I have to admit my frustration with the family. I mean sheesh, I know Esme was worried but to go looking for them... doesn't she understand the point of alone time? However it works in your story cause I think that is exactly what her character would have done in the situation. Alice, to, I think but seeing as her and Bella are best friends I highly doubt they have many secrets in regard to their sex lives.

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 02:12 PM · On: First Day

Lol, Bella and Edward are hilarious. I feel bad for them, and how frustrating it must be. Other fics that I have read similar to this seem to either rush through the details of a school day too quickly or drag them out to the point of utter boredom, but I really love the pace you have set.

Reviewer: m81170 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 01:49 PM · On: Drama

I really enjoyed this chapter. It sets up the story really well. I am glad that you are not sending Jake to school. It slightly bugs me when other fics do it because there is no plausible way that someone who looks like Jake could pull off being a high school student. So far everyone in your fics has been very in character, they even speak the way Stephanie writes them. Good job!

Reviewer: Magic Reader (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 09:01 AM · On: Questions

WOAH HELLO!!!!!!!!!  THAT IS CRAAAAZY!!!

Reviewer: Magic Reader (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 08:54 AM · On: Needs

Idk but this is getting gooood

Reviewer: Venus_Star2_com (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 01:28 AM · On: Succubi

I haven't read any post BD stories before. usually they centre on Jacob and I was never a fan of Jacob

 

I feel sorry for Bella....to have such a poweful gift it is a curse as well....i really hope edward can help her through this

 

 

update soon

 

Reviewer: candylover11 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 08:06 PM · On: Succubi

oohh... can't wait for the next chapter. :) thank you for the update.:)

 

I would read Nichola's story if you'll keep on updating this story. ;) I love this story soo much so please keep on updating. Please?:( thanks!

Reviewer: offthenet (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 08:35 PM · On: Succubi

Pleas keep updating! What a great twist to Edward & Bella's relationship ... I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: chastity19 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 05:47 PM · On: Succubi

i love the story keep writing

 

Reviewer: KianaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2008 09:46 AM · On: Succubi

i'm not all that interested in nichola's story. but i would love for oyu to finish this oneee. its great.

Reviewer: kktv (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2008 12:54 AM · On: Succubi

what an awesome story! i was haveing twilight withdrawls after the last book. I'm glad i found your fic.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 08:29 PM · On: Succubi

I love this story and cant wait to see what happens!!

Reviewer: chastity19 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 07:05 PM · On: Drama

I thought this story was amazing!! PLEASE keep writing im so hookd

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 11:57 AM · On: Succubi

Wow.  This story is fantastic.  I LOVE it.  I am addicted.  I cannot wait for you to update this.  The chemistry between Edward and Bella is so strong.  Aaaaahhhh, I love it!!!   Great, great job!!!!

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 04:26 AM · On: Succubi

Sorry, not interested in hearing anything about Nichola yet. :(  I want to know more about my favorite Cullens first!  It's selfish, I know, but this is a really cool storyline that no one else is doing (as far as I know), so I want this to be explored more. It's pretty cool that Bella can open her mind to Edward now.  That can really take the heat out of an argument!  So glad you updated! :)

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 06:15 PM · On: Succubi

I thought Nichola's story was very interesting and would love to hear more about it!

First of all I love protective Alice when they were walking into school

Aand I had never thought about how awful it must be for Edward to hear boys think about Nessie

and poor Edward and Bella!  

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.