Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MLH59 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 04:04 PM · On: Hands

So sorry that this story was left unfinished.   I don't know what life events may have caused you to step away from it and definitely but I hope everything is OK and I do hope that someday you'll continue it because you write beautifully and in a very touching man or both of these characters ...  in a lot of ways in similar fashion to the original twilight but feeling so much more .    I thoroughly enjoyed the story so far and have read it over several times ...  I hope to see How it unfolds  !  Best wishes to you!

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2015 09:40 PM · On: Hands

I'm sad that it ended here.....even more sad that it hasn't been updated in forever.

Reviewer: far too old (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 07:56 PM · On: Hands

Hi,

Are you really not going to finish this??? My God it is beautiful!  You are a fantastic writer.

I'll look for more of your stuff.  Please... if you ever feel the desire... you have devoted fans waiting for more.

 

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 12:31 AM · On: Prologue & Unexpected

Totally intriguing!  Alice isn't the only one who didn't see that one comming!  I absolutely love rewrites that take off in creative ways and they are hard to find in the midst of the thousands that just regurgitate SM's work in their own words.  I'm looking forward to this.

Reviewer: MissBings (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 05:39 PM · On: Hands

interesting. I like it :)

Reviewer: Nat3628 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Hands

I love this story!!!  So I guess Bella is causing the old man's code blue and everyone to get sick.  I am also guessing that we--the readers--still have learned the magnitude of her talent.  Theory I have is that she is using other people's energy or something to help her body heal which is why Edward and Carlisle feel like they need to eat again and others are getting sick.  That thought just came to mind.  I guess I'll find out later. 

I sure hope that if Edward does end up in a dark obsessive state of mind that somehow he can be pulled out of it and he and Bella can have a healthy relationship. 

Her ability to link and hear the other's mind depends on that individuals closeness and love for her is what I got from this chapter. 

I wonder how long it will be before Bella finds out what Edward is.



Author's Response:

The next chapter is called Theory! lol. You'll find out a part of her gift in the next chapter and part of Edward's darkness is coming from seeing her in that condition. You have to think about it this way, she's human, his family have no idea what its like to have someone you'd die for be so vunerable. Also in essence she's turned him away, even though he's told himself that its for the best, obviously not. There is only so much rejection a vampire could handle from his mate. 

I promise that no matter what, Bella and Edward will be okay, in the end.

 

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 09:40 PM · On: Hands

So Bella healing is causing the people around her to get sick? Interesting.

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Pushed

Wow.  Simplly wow!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 03:54 AM · On: Prologue & Unexpected

Bella denying Edward?...i'm curious to where this will lead..:)

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Hands

Love this story, look forward to each update! Gotta say B's abilities are very interesting!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Hands

A++++

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 02:11 PM · On: Hands

Very intuitive, Bella.  Look forward to reading Edward's response.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 11:26 AM · On: Hands

I think Bella' is sucking their energy out. I hope she's not killing that poor man that keeps coding.

 



Author's Response:

Let's just say that she's not helping the poor man's situation. But its not her fault though, she has no idea. 

Erica

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 03:47 AM · On: Hands

Oh! I love all your stories; I am really enjoying this one, can't WAIT for more!

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 12:56 AM · On: Hands

Another great chapter!  Of course I'm wondering why Bella is healing so fast, and what's wrong with her parents and Mike.

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Hands

What? This is all so interesting. Can't wait to see where you are going with this.

Alaina

Reviewer: jts (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 12:22 AM · On: Sanctuary

SQUEE!!!! I am so very, very happy that you're working on this again!!! This whole fic is an absolute joy to read. From Edward's obsession, to Bella's leaving him high and dry, I've loved every moment.

Thanks again for writing and I hope you're well.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 02:57 PM · On: Sanctuary

This is very, very good. I'm very intrigued by Bella's special abilities as well as her memory loss.  I want to know what happens next.

Reviewer: Library Lolita (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 12:08 AM · On: Sanctuary

Thanks for the recap and the update. I look forward to the next!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Sanctuary

Fine line between love and obsession... I've had a minor taste of that and I hope never to again. Anyhow. I am enjoying your story thus far. I'll stay tuned :)

Reviewer: TotallyTwilight98 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 10:29 PM · On: Sanctuary

Wow, great story! I really like the plot and everything! please oh please update soon!

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Sanctuary

Thanks for taking the time to summarize, as it had been a while. Excellent update, though, and I find myself unusually compelled by your Bella. I say unusual because every Twilight fic has begun to run together in my mind. It's a very special story that has this level of appeal to me, so thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 07:53 PM · On: Sanctuary

Glad to see this story back. A+++

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 06:31 PM · On: Sanctuary

I would like for him to be obsessed with me. lol

I can't wait to see how this progresses. Thanks for the recap.

Alaina

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 05:17 PM · On: Sanctuary

Excellent chapter and well worth the wait.  Look forward to next update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.