Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Introduction

This fic intrigued me because I've seen this kind of thing done on BBC television. I mean, in a way.  I am a devout Regency England person and am all tickled about this. 

I realize it is unlikely to have anything in common with my imagination at this point, but I'm still tickled you're writing this.  

And there's a NEXT button, so that is GOOD. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review!  I've not seen anything on BBC to bugger from so I guarantee it's all from my own gray matter.  Regency England isn't my forte but I am doing the research, so I hope to do it justice.  Chapter 3 is half way done so I hope to get it to my validation beta sometime this weekend.

Reviewer: Rie (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 2: Revelations and Roommates

Wow, I'm really looking forward to reading more! Awesome job :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm having a lot of fun writing it!

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 2: Revelations and Roommates

Wow.  I love it.  It's like "Twilight" and "Austenland" had a love child and that child went on speed!  You. Are. Awesome.

Love,
Rachel



Author's Response:

*Curtseys politely* Thank you so much.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 2: Revelations and Roommates

can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks for the encouragement!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 2: Revelations and Roommates

This is a great story line.  Please post soon.  I like the way you are introducting all the characters of Evermore.  Who is "L"?  A human?

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!  More about L in the next chapter or two...

Reviewer: mrscullen2009 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 2: Revelations and Roommates

I just discovered your story!  I love it!  I cannot wait for more. =)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I really appreciate all feedback or suggestions!

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 2: Revelations and Roommates

I love this already!

More Please?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  With the holiday & my kitchen being remodeled, I'm not sure how much writing will be done, but I guarantee it won't be 2 weeks like the last chapter was!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 2: Revelations and Roommates

keeps getting better and you'll have the banner wednesday - tomorrow i will be at the twilight experience all day WOOT



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm also thrilled...Wednesday will bring me Eclipse & a banner.  Who could ask for more?

Reviewer: twiggs66 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 2: Revelations and Roommates

I'm intrigued by this story, I'm adding it to my favorites.  can't figure out if Bella is really going to time travel or if Alice was really just kidding, never can tell with a fic...looking forward to the next chapter, hopefully we get to meet Edward?



Author's Response:

Glad I can keep you guessing & that you enjoy the story so far.  You've actually already been introduced to Edward, albeit briefly.  The next chapter or so should pull him out of the wings.

Reviewer: irishekl (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 2: Revelations and Roommates

Really enjoying your story so far!

I know that Bella is human but are the rest Vamps?

Looking forward to the next update :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Not everyone is a vamp at Evermore....

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Flight

oh i am all a tithey in anticipation

banner on its way soonest



Author's Response:

Yay!  Chapter 2 was sent to my validation beta last night so I hope it's up soon!

Reviewer: Nova (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Flight

Gotta love Alice. Can't wait to see what you do with the other characters and how you make this program work. Do you have a background in history/literature? Also can't wait to see Emmett. He's gotta be one of my favorite characters in the Twi-verse.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  As for your questions...Yes, I have a BA in History & took a lot of lit classes (my Uni didn't offer a minor program until my Senior year when it was too late to jump through the required hoops).  And I love Emmett, too.  He has a protector role in future chapters (I've got close to 20 pages of outline I haven't touched yet...yeah, I'm a touch type A).

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Flight

I'll have to put this into my "favorites".  The story starts out different and very interesting.  Keep writing.  Thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!  It means a lot to me.  I'm writing the next chapter as fast as they speak to me!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Flight

I am very excited about this story



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying my story!  I'm excited, too...lots planned!

Reviewer: Jemms09 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Introduction

I am thoroughly enjoying this fic so far. I look forward to seeing more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!  I'm working frantically, trying to get chapter 2 wrapped up!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Introduction

it off to a great start

would you like a banner. Please check out my thread and email me back with what you think. Thanks, Readergoof.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5683

You can email me at readergoof@comcast.net

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Introduction

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thanks for the encouragement!  It means the world to me.

Reviewer: najia (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Introduction

I'm interested to see where you're going with this! Great start. You've got me intrigued. Looking forward to an update!



Author's Response:

My first review!  Thank you so much!!!  Hope to have another chapter to my beta this week.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.