Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Marta (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 20: Shall we dance?

I look forward to every update.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I really appreciate knowing that.  ;)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 20: Shall we dance?

still wonderful such a enchated tale    love how you weave the twilight lines in   and Emmett is always so much fun to read



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I appreciate your faithful reviews.

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 20: Shall we dance?

“Closer than attire will allow, Miss Swan,”

squee!!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed that bit. ;)

Reviewer: MistyH (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

This is probably the third time I've read this story through.  I just keep returning to it--it's so beautifully written.  I'm especially inspired by the way you work the 21st century into Bella's speech.  And you must have done quite a bit of research just to even write this story at all.

I look forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Awwww!  You just made my day!  Thank you so much for your kind review.  I hope to have the next chapter to my v-beta Wednesday or so and up on FFn on 2/11.  If real life doesn't throw me any more curveballs.

Reviewer: Agrael (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

I find your story very entertaining...

LOVE THIS CHAPTER! can't wait to read the next one...

Best wishes!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm aiming for 2/11 for the next update.

Reviewer: NJSilla (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 11:05 AM · On: Introduction

HI, I haven't started reading the story yet am waiting for it to be finished, but i will read it still, I was wondering how long is it going to be? do you have any idea yet?



Author's Response:

I'm afraid I don't know just yet.  I have a vague outline of things that are to happen & that is about it.  If I had to hazard a guess, I would say we are not quite half-way done.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

LOVED the update.  THe intensity & heat between Edward and Bella is amazing.  Very hot!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

Awesome! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Banriona (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

god yes, piano please!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  That has been the general consensus this chapter!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

Several tiny slips, they are more in number and more frequently everyday. Good thing Bella is so distracted or she might start to question sevaral things.
Edward asked L to court Bella, to which she was of course, going to agree. However it seemed there were several plans in place to prevent Bella and Edward to enjoy sometime together. Now it's back to the dance and then to their new life. How will it all go?

Author's Response:

And who doesn't want to be distracted by Edward?  Sign me up.

Reviewer: amobutterfly25 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

they had there moment. it was wonderful. edward was so sweet but he always is. i wonder if he is ever going to tell her who he really is? the story seems to get better and better i love it:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Bella will learn more and more as the story progesses.  I promise!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

once again you have painted a beautiful picture of life in a world long past ...its is almost sexier reading the seduction he is doing that the actual act 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Oh, we must have fun along the way, don't we?

Reviewer: annmary (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

fantastic! the chapter was really wonderful! i hope the next one is up soon :) can't wait for more :-) so keep going.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

I'm giddy.  Edward is smooth.  Should be interesting once Bella and Alice move into Masen's home.  More please!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm aiming for around 2/11 for the next update.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

Thanks for the update I've really been missing this story. How on earth is he going to tell her the truth?  Thanks for the recs;D

V Best of luck in the competition!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm hoping to have the next update on FFn 2/11 & to my v-beta here a few days before.  *crosses fingers*

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

Alice is wonderful, giving them some time to themselves. Very artful! As for Mr Cullen - well he can unbutton my glove anytime!!!



Author's Response:

Mine, too.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

such a naughty boy



Author's Response:

And we love him for it, don't we?

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

LOL oops.. see i Love it SO much I accidentally posted it twice! hehehe ;)



Author's Response:

I'm not complaining!

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

I've told you before and I'll tell you again. I am totally in LOVE with this story!!! It brings a huge smile to my face every time i get an update notification!!! :)



Author's Response:

=)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

Looked like Edward and Bella just couldn't get a break to be alone and steal a kiss.  Just as Edward was about to give her a kiss Bella's aunt showed up.  Quite liberally speaking about blocking.  Apologized for interrupting.  Good thing Edward stopped L before she said his full name (Masen).  wouldn't do him any good for Bella to know he is both a Cullen and a Masen.  Edward received permission to court Bella.  L left to give them some privacy and Alice stopped them from kissing.  She and Bella are roommates in Masen Manor.  Bella will be the nanny and teacher of Alec and Jane.  Sounds more like the job of a governess.  Bella and Alice are excited by the idea.  Rebecca approached Edward about dinner.  He said he was waiting for his dinner companion.  Rebecca suggested private dinner in music room.  Edward thought it was a great idea.  Table set with candles and food.  Just as Edward is sensually removing a glove from Bella's arm so she could eat someone rattled the door knob.  Great another interruption for them.  This time the couple wanted to come in and defile Edward's piano.  When they left due to the door being locked Edward explained about the piano comments.  Whispering them into Bella's ear advising they wanted to have sexual encounter with the woman prone of his piano.  Bella unknown to her whispered that it sounded like a good idea.  Bela is so lost in Edward.  No filter on what she is thinking.  Going downstars for dancing.  Sounds great.  Edward making moves on Bella.  Confusing due to the physical sensations she is experiencing with him.  Edward is fascinated by everything Bella.Bella is very interested in Edward.  Both have similar ideas and wants.  Looking forward to more of Edward and Bella time while he courts her.



Author's Response:

All of which sets up the next chapter....and Bella dancing.  Watch your toes!

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

I've told you before and I'll tell you again. I am totally in LOVE with this story!!! It brings a huge smile to my face every time i get an update notification!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  It means a lot to me that people enjoy my ramblings!

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

THIS is why I used to read those regency romances when I was younger.  Sensuality, beautifully veiled, makes it even better! 



Author's Response:

Me, too!  Thanks!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

I love Wuthering Bites too! As for sensuality, well Edward does have a way about him! All these years his family has thought him a prude, and he's just been saving it all up to unleash on one lucky girl. It's a wonder she's still standing!

Author's Response:

E's not a prude...he's just been waiting for the right woman!

Reviewer: bscullen2010 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 19: A window opens

That was a pretty sexy 19th Century dinner between Edward and Bella...cant wait when that actual scenario eventuates between them.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It will still be several chapters until that point, but we can have a little fun along the way, can't we?

Reviewer: bscullen2010 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 18: When a door closes

Great story but Im confused..is it jacob or jasper that is playing Lord Masen?

If Bella is live in the Manor does that mean that Edward no longer can play Lord Masen, because she aould have to see them together more often



Author's Response:

To quote Alice earlier in the story..."When?"  In the latest chapter, Edward actually says who it is.

 

As for what will happen when Bella lives at Masen Manor, more on that in a few chapters.  =)  Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.