Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 25: It's never what you think

Oh dear - Edward is in self loathing mode again. Give yourself a break Ed!!!

I think there are two ways you could go with Bree. She could die, but I think we are getting too fond of her for you to do that, so I see her becoming an extra member of the Cullen family. Which is how it should have been in Eclipse.



Author's Response:

Just remember what the title of the chapter was.  That's all I'm going to hint at.  And as for Bree....she starts off the next chapter (which I hope to have up in two weeks)  Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's never what you think

Now if I were Bella, I would be begging any vamp to change me just so I could kick Edward's ass and then have my way with him! Or, maybe she should just hold her breath and see if he opens the door? As for L, she's pretty smart, reverse Stockholm syndrome! So "who" could be at the window?

Author's Response:

I like your way of thinking!  Not what I have in mind, but I do like it!  Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's never what you think

So at least Bella didnt wake up screaming that she was back in the 1800's.    LOL!   Poor Bella and Edward.   He's so freaked out about brusing her.   Not sure he'll be able to handle her again unless he changes her.   Write soon and let us know what is going to happen next~  Great Story,,,,



Author's Response:

No screaming, though she may after being locked in a bedroom.  I'm aiming for every two weeks to update, and right now, that seems do-able.  See you then!  And thank you for the review!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's never what you think

It wasn't easy for L to finally get Bree to talk with her, but she did it. Bree is trying just as any other vampire to understand what her exsistance is now. It's not easy and she isn't too pleased with the idea of taking someone else's life. However, James has done a good job scaring her and making it difficult for her to accept there might be another way. Hopefully L's talk with help.

As for Bella and Edward, that isn't easy either. Edward worries too much while Bella simply wants to enjoy and get to know the man behind Edward Cullen and Lord Masen. About him, she was very understanding, much more than anyone, me included, expected her to be. Sadly it isn't doing much since Edward simply ran away, and that, she didn't like at all. She is going to be mad at him for a while.



Author's Response:

No, Bree is rather stubborn (like most teens, in my experience), but L wore her down!  Reinforcements are on the way to help convince Bree to leave James, though.  And, Edward.  Poor, product of his times, Edward.  I'm not sure he's going to be ready for the force that is Bella.  Just a hint!  Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's never what you think

Thank you!



Author's Response:

You are most welcome!  Glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Reviewer: lilgreen (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 25: It's never what you think

I sure hope he comes around quickly. I am also hoping for another half-breed in this story. Thanks for the update!

Author's Response:

I cannot comment on Edward's coming around, sorry.  And, I'm not going to say never another half-breed, but right now, it is not my intention.  Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

this story is awesome..  I can't believe I 've caught up.      I hope bree  relises that she has been fooled..  Who does James want?  Bella not going there.  so I wonder. mmmmm.  love your story.   can't wait for the next chapter.    :)Leona



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Ah...the question.  Who does James want.  More on that in the future.  =)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 8: De sooner de better

Yes  LadyExcliber2010 is were I found your story .  so far it is fantastic..  So Bella is not susposed rember the 21 centry at all and she is..  this story has a mystical supense to it.  I love it..    have a great night.  :) off to read the rest of the chapter until I catch up.    oh I've only been ranking them.  so I hope you don't mind.   :)Leona



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  LadyE has brought me quite a few readers and I am eternally grateful for that.

Reviewer: farsideomoon (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

I loved the chapter & was thrilled that it wasn't James in the library & that the love birds are back to being love birds;D) Joy, Joy, happy happy, joy joy.

So, Alice has seen that they are at the Newton's & that L needed a PTA and a change of threads.

Can't wait to read more, hope you can update soon!



Author's Response:

James will cause his own fair share of problems in the future, but for now...we just have Maggie.  Thank you for the review!  I hope to update around Good Friday *crosses fingers*

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

i dont think bella could ever be pissed at edward for the evermore experience part...that was L and the whole cullen family not just his bullshit as maggie had said,,,,i am glad that L is explaining things to Bree...its not her fault she had a bad life or was changed at 15.  I hope edward steps up and defends himself a bit..



Author's Response:

Bella's only human...she just lashed out at whomever was closest.  I'm certain L is going to get an earful once they reunite.  And probably Alice.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

Divide and conquer is L's tactic towards her jailer Bree.  How Bree could think that a mated vampire will take another vampire is impossible?  James just lies to her right and left.  L saved Mrs Newton's life by rushing her out of the room quickly.  L knows that Alice has forseen where she was going to be located in order to place a change of clothing for her there.  So she knows the Cullens and friends will be coming for her soon.  But she feels if she can cause dissension in the ranks between Bree and James it will be easier for the Cullens to rescue her with the least lost of family.  Maggie being the vampire in the library yes I thought it was James.  I was glad it was Maggie to be the lie detector between Bella and Edward.  Bella thinking that the magic in Evermore would effect her emotional response as well as her memories.  When it was told to her that her personality and emotional are who she is in both realities.  Falling in love was strictly her emotions after meeting Edward.  Edward professed his love for her.  Bella finally believed Edward's words.  Edward was taking her to bed because it had been a long day for Bella.  Looking forward to the rescue of L and Bella and Edward reconciliation.



Author's Response:

James hasn't been the best creator/maker--he's intentionally not explained how things are in an attempt to control Bree.  Silly vampire.  I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

Anothergood chapter.  Hope pool L gets rescued soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Now that the Cullen's know where she is, it won't be long but L has a few things to accomplish before her rescue can take place (hint hint hint)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

I love how Bella was able to find out that Edward was telling the truth.   Man....what the world could do with a true Bullshit Detector like that....lol.   Love it!   Also, how L is able to try to finally get through to Bree is fantastic.   I can see and understdand the true intentions of all of the characters.  It is great.   Keep up the fantastic job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!  I'm aiming for around Good Friday to update again.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

I wasn't exactly disappointed it wasn't James, I think Maggie was a much better choice. She came just at the right moment. Bella needed some reassurance on all that Edward had said, what she had figured out and all that has been happening, so her presence there turned out to be perfect.

As for L, she is being very clever in how she is going at things with Bree. Making her see things from different sides isn't easy because of the control James has over her. But since they are not mates, that control has a small limit. L is close to it it seems.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter.  There will be more L/Bree interaction, but first we need to go back to Masen Manor!

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

Loved maggie and the L/bree banter!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  There will be more of all in the future.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

One problem sewn up, let's see if Bree remembers her street smarts! Why trust James? Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response:

Bree has a lot to metaphorically chew on.  I hope to address that in the coming chapter but first it'll be back to Masen Manor!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

Got a kick out of Maggie.  Glad Bella and Edward are back on track.  A confrontation is coming soon......nervous.  Hope Edward kicks James' ass!  lol  Another wonderful chapter.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

I love Maggie as well.  She'll be back, btw.  Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

I certainly was not disappointed that Maggie was waiting for Bella in the library.  I know Bella is young but lets notch up her maturity a bit.  If she figured out the lies then she is certainly smart enough to figure out that Edward loves her and everything inbetween.  Love the story - keep writing.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  Don't forget that Bella had an awful lot thrown at her in a very short time.  She's allowed a little immaturity, but I will give away that she's over it in the next chapter.  Amazing what a good night's sleep can do for a person!

Reviewer: annmary (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

fantastic. i really enjoyed reading this chapter. please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I'm aiming for a Good Friday update so keep your fingers crossed!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

Divide and Conquer is correct..



Author's Response:

L's quite a savvy creature, is she not?  =)

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

Thank you!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: 1smartcookie (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

A very special you're welcome from one of the "between".

Thanks for a terrific chapter.  L's divide and conquer tactics are giving me hope.



Author's Response:

I love all my 'in betweens'  They keep me writing!  I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Reviewer: Nat3628 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

I am so glad it wasn't James?   Bella with her own personal lie detector.  Ha!  I would love one of those for my kids to know if they were lying to me or not or be my own personal lie detector.

I hope L can make Bree understand that James is using her and can get Bree to turn her back on James. 

So did L believe that Alice would know where she was because she chose something to wear out of the drawers???

I honestly can't believe that James hasn't killed the Newtons.

 



Author's Response:

I want a BS meter vampire.  Would make raising the kiddos so much easier at times!  And yes, L now knows that Alice knows where she is.  James made a tactical error moving L to a place Alice could easily identify.  As for the Newtons...there's more on them coming.  Maybe not the next chapter, but in the future.

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 24: Winds of change

Love this story. I love getting a notice in my in box seeing an update from you. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm just now starting on the next chapter and it's going well.  I hope to keep my every two weeks schedule until our time in Evermore is over.

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Flight

Wow..  your story is a mystery wait to be solved.. I can't wait to finish reading it.   I will rank it until I get to the last chapter you have on here.  so I can catch up..   I 'm so excited to read this story..  Wow.. 

Have a great weekend :)Leona



Author's Response:

Welcome to Evermore! I hope you continue to enjoy it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.