Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fingerprints
Reviewer: reaper07 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2012 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 50: Live

What a beautiful story. It made me cry, it made me laugh and it was just a beautiful read. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: twilight_dk (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 50: Live

I have no words... Your story is just so amazing! Extremely well written and just....well... perfect!

Reviewer: asbingham (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 2: A Call From Another Planet

I love this story so far. Just reading it makes me smile, its like i'm shaing in her excitment. Well done !

Reviewer: ggf83 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 50: Live

That whole story was brilliant :)

I laughed out loud, cried (both of which probably weren't appropriate while at work :P ), and had that "OMG, I CAN'T go to bed yet! I have to know what happens!" feeling that I had when I first read Twilight all those years ago.

And you know what was refreshing? Having an actual English person writing about England -- because I can never take seriously a fic which is supposed to be from the POV of a Brit, but is written in American by a person who's obviously never been to London. .... sorry little rant there :)

But yeah.... I really hope you keeping writing -- I don't care what it's about. :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 50: Live

I'm so glad you came back and finished this story.  I've really loved reading it and I'm going to go back and read it all again, thank you for sharing it.

I loved that Rob and Lucy were finally able to make a life and family together.  I can't believe you killed Rob off though, you made me cry, but then there's proof that you write an amazing story and can provoke such emotions.  I went from grinning to crying in a matter of seconds.

Again, thank you for sharing your amazing story.

Jane x

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 50: Live

I think I would have been happier to stop at "Our family was complete." So, I'm assuming that this is the end. Thanks so much for finishing the story. It was a roller coaster!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 50: Live

This was a nice surprise! I didn't think you'd be back to finish. Thank you.

Reviewer: forsey1987 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

hi isthat the end or is there more?

Reviewer: dessa_cristi (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

Beautiful!!!! Perfect!!!


Can't wait for the next ..


Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee post post post!!!!!

 

 

Reviewer: forsey1987 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

it`s a great story is there one more or is that the end?

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

we need an epi please

Reviewer: sophielynn31 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

It took a few days but now I am caught up in your story.  I absolutely love it.  Such a moving and heartfelt story.  I hope theres more.

Reviewer: Caroline (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

Update soon, can't wait to read the next chapter in this story

Reviewer: goldeyedsoul (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

great fic :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

Awwww, they're back together, woohoo!!!!  Lots to discuss though, they can't just ignore what's happened.

Even though I know the next chapter is the last one, I still can't wait for it but I will be sad when this story ends so I'll just have to read it all over again, hehe.

Jane x

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

Lots of questions still, but a great direction!

Reviewer: ellizabethcullen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

Thank you! Please don't let it be a dream!

Reviewer: bjm1954 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

Thank you for your update. Yes, I think that is a good enough happy ending for me. I look forward to the next update.

 

Take care

Barbara

Reviewer: obsessivebehaviors (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

Finally!  True love prevails.  (It's not a dream sequence - is it?)



I can’t wait to read how you see this couple move forward.  What a great ending to many sad chapters.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 5: Morocco

Yes he is !!!!!!!! Sigh now  let me get back to the story.

Lilly

Reviewer: LetMeLove (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

Let me just say, I'm sure it is a hassle, for a lac of a better word, to write 50 chapters and keep everyone entertained.

PLEASE DO MORE THAN 50!! Ahhhh I love this story soooo much and I really don't want it to end.

But if your heart is set on 50, well then, I will somehow have to deal. another great chapter :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

Love it

Reviewer: logano_gurl12859 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

yeah im so happy now!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jenniep (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

I loved the story and i'm really glad that rob and lucky reunited at the end!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 49: Therapy

Yeah, that was a happy ending, although a bit abrupt. What in the world did Kristen say that completely turned things around? To go from compete rejection to complete acceptance so fast? Anyway, it is time for this story to be over. So, yeah, as long as they're together. By the way, Michael is my favoite boy's name. (After Robert, of course). So, that really tore at my heart. If I had ever had a boy (I had 3 girls) I was going to call him Michael.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.