Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Days without Rain
Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 02:06 AM · On: It's not you. It's me.

aw please dont leave it there.wheres their happy ending.you are killing us here leaving us unfinished,not cool .please finish this

Reviewer: Lyra810509 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 07:31 PM · On: It's not you. It's me.

Good so far, I hope you're still writing!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 02:36 AM · On: The Difficulties of growing up

I've abandoned this story several times over incredibly slow updates but I just keep coming back when I find so many crap stories out there.  Please update more regularly if possible for your loving fans?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 02:30 AM · On: It's not you. It's me.

 Bella is soooo frustrating!  Poor Jake!  If he needs comforting until she gets her act together send him my way! lol

Update as soon as you can!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 01:58 AM · On: The Difficulties of growing up

Loved the chapter but I have to say Charlie is pissing me off.  Good God, Bella ia 18 for crying out loud treat her like it.  I just really like your Jake.... I want one...

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 01:03 AM · On: One step forward, two steps back

I really love your Jacob!  Yah Bella is being a pain in the ass.  Billy's talk shocked me.  It was kind of cruel to Jake.  The way Jake feels about Bella, esspecially when his wolf was taking over seemed like  imprinting. or at least a form of it.  I always thought the Alpha's imprinting would be different than the other wolves.  Stronger but more physical especially sexually for the prupose of creating an heir.  Anyhoo, on to the next chapter!

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 02:13 AM · On: Nightmare

The dream in very interesting, I can't wait to see what it means.  I like your Jake!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 02:02 AM · On: Airborne

I love a confident Jake!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 01:44 AM · On: Prologue

Great start, I can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 07:50 PM · On: It's not you. It's me.

Well, if she weren't a complete and total idiot, she wouldn't be Bella, would she?  Thanks so much for the update, girl! And you know I'll be the last one to whine about the time between chapters. ;)

I love the teenaged frustration with the fathers and their obvious irritation at their kids. Well done and very realistic! Your Jacob is just wonderful. We get to see more of the kid and yet he's still such a caring and nurturing person.

I emailed you several weeks ago regarding the banner. Did you ever get it? Please let me know.

Sorry real life has been kicking your ass. Hope things are going well now. This was such a nicely written chapter as are all the rest. Hard to believe English isn't your first language. Very impressive!

Hugs and Kisses,

Lee

 

 

Reviewer: Piper2010 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 03:40 AM · On: The Difficulties of growing up

please post ur next chapter soon !.......I'll be waiting impatiently !.......luvvvvv ur story. great job ! I love Jacob too.....=P

Reviewer: I_heart_jacob__ (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 07:36 PM · On: The Difficulties of growing up

Absolutely love it

Please keep writing

 



Author's Response:

Hi, dear. Thanks for your review. Do I happen to know you? Your screen name seems familiar... ;-)

Reviewer: nemesisstar (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 11:44 AM · On: The Difficulties of growing up

Loving this so far!  I can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

Hi. Welcome to my story. Update is coming soon.

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 04:11 PM · On: The Difficulties of growing up

Love your story, can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks, dear. :-)

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 07:25 AM · On: The Difficulties of growing up

Awesome chapter.... I'm loving the fact that Jake and Bella has made some progress... and that Bella is being flirtatious... and initiating some moves of her own.... update soon



Author's Response:

Bella is growing, but still she wouldn't be Bella if she wouldn't backpedal.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 04:32 AM · On: The Difficulties of growing up

Great chapter.  I loved Jake's POV.  I think that he is just wonderful and I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks, darling. Yesssssssss! Jake is wonderful. :-) Another chapter soon to come.

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 08:38 PM · On: The Difficulties of growing up

Another good chapter. I enjoyed the interaction between Jacob and Billy but am really looking forward to some Bella/Jacob action.



Author's Response:

Hi Dani. Thanks for your review. I'm going to update soon.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 07:28 PM · On: The Difficulties of growing up

Loved the chapter, sweetie. I really enjoyed seeing the interaction between Billy and Jake. Seeing Billy lower the boom on Jake and Jake's inner monologue was fascinating. I love the care and concern Jake has with Billy. One of the reason's he's such a terrific guy IMHO. Also, the phone call between B&J was a riot. I love the image of both of them getting secretly horny just thinking about what the other one may be forced into wearing. Too cute! Thanks for updating, love. How you do it is beyond me. I hear you are being stretched thin by a very demanding pain in your ass.

Re: Eclipse, Quil did imprint on Claire in Eclipse so SM could set up the whole Jake/Nessie thing w/o everybody croaking, and Jake did get the wedding invitation and run off. Guess they'll go over this stuff in Part 1 of BD. We'll see. If they don't, people that haven't read the series are really gonna freak when Jake falls in love with a newborn. And why wouldn't they? (Btw, I, too, didn't notice that Jake was naked at the end. Amazing that you can be so concerned for him that you don't notice he's naked, isn't it? 



Author's Response:

Okay, seriously, when did I respond to my reviews? Honey, thanks so much for sharing your thoughts with me. I really need to update soon and I also need to send this banner to you. It's changed to your wishes LOL but it doesn't sends itself. Muhahaha.

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:48 PM · On: Progressing

Incredible chapter. They are finally getting somewhere. Update soon.

Reviewer: sassystloda (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Progressing

i really like this. i cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 02:18 PM · On: Progressing

Mmmkay, I don't get it. Literally. I didn't get the email and I don't understand why, but here is my other account that never screws up. Please try this one:   leetortorici@yahoo.com  Sorry. Don't know what the problem is. Our email systems must not like each other or something. :(

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 11:33 PM · On: Progressing

My email was really screwed up for several months, but is much happier now. It probably fell into the black hole that gobbled up stuff from Christmas until June. I went back through all of my Twilight email for June and I don't see it anywhere. Can you resend it or tell me what it was? My email is:

leelator@bellsouth.net

Sorry, love!



Author's Response:

I send you a mail. Please check your account, love.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Progressing

Hey sweetie! No, Nemi and the Strawberry Town is not ringing any bells. What is that?



Author's Response:

That's strange. Can you check your email account? I must have sent it to you in the middle of June...

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Progressing

Let's face it Jacob is finger licking good,  There is no resisting that temptation.  And damn if Charlie didn't interupt a pretty good kiss.  I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Haha! You're so right. I for sure couldn't resist him and I wouldn't wait if he offered me his body and soul. LOL

Charlie,... yes, he has his role to play. Thanks for reviewing. Makes my heart happy.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Progressing

Well, as much as we would like for it to be all over between Edward and Bella, I imagine you are going to keep torturing us, and Bella is going to go through hopefully not too many chapters of indecision and angst.

Yes, Jake and the peach were too hot. Too bad Charlie interrupted. Really too bad. Hopefully, Bella will get her head on straight and realize what's she's got in front of her. But she usually doesn't. *sigh*



Author's Response:

Wow, Lee, thanks for the review. Yeah, I know exactly how you're feeling. I'm pretty much annoyed with Bella when she's like that, but well that's how I understood her, when I started to write this story over a year ago. Today, I would write a stronger Bella, but well... this story is still pretty good ;-)

I promise you she will come around. And soon. But not very soon. LOL

Hugs.

P.S. Did you get my message about Nemi, the Strawberry town? You never responded to that mail...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.