Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Phoenix

Oh my goodness!@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Edward & Bella are together again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 11:35 PM · On: Fortuitous Home

WoW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I never thought Esme and Jasper would lash out at Bella like that! I think its interesting  that she feels at home with Volturi.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 10:53 PM · On: A Blazing Fire

I can't believe Victoria Killed Alice and then laughed about it. I hope Bella kills her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Tingling Sensations

I really liked the part with Edward!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Heartbeat Lost

This Chapter was amazing!!!!!!! I love how Carlisle just sat and talked with Bella!!!!!!!! I also loved how he agreed to change Bella.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Imperishable Ties

I feel so bad for Bella and Carlisle!!!!!! This chapter was very well written, I'm practically crying right now!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 2: Fading Colors

That's what I love about Edward, he knows he's going to die, and yet he's negotating with the Volturi to keep Bella alive.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Epilogue

So she was Bella and everything was real. Then she was hit with thte fire and turned back into a human...but with new memories. Her dreams are a way for her old life to try to resurface. would the same be true for Alice/Alison?

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Phoenix

So obviously the story must continue...did they turn into humans? That would make sense b/c Edward will finally turn 18. I think that the story will be told from epov. I have no idea whose death Bella witnessed.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Fortuitous Home

I'm assuming that edward was kept alive. But why didn't Alice see it???

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Silence

Why did she sit there and take all their abuse for so long? Was it to make them feel better? I would have ran off with the first couple of words from Jasper.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Revived Past

So instead of killing them, did the vampires just become human with their memories erased?

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Little Ashes

I'm glad she killed Victoria

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:09 AM · On: A Blazing Fire

Oh no you did not just kill off Alice!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Heartbeat Lost

I was wondering why she would want to change. I mean, to live for an eternity without him would suck. But I understand her reasoning now---no dreams.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:42 AM · On: Tanya

So it's all downhill (emotionally) from here?

I'm glad you had Tanya break the piano. Nicely done!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Temper Tantrums

I'm starting to think that Edward really isn't coming back (especially after realizing that the "He" in the title is probably Edward. I'm just so sad right now, but even more so because I just finished Desperation by sweetishbubble and that was a really sad story.

Reviewer: DragonMama (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Heartbeat Lost

I know I am late to this party sicne this story has been completed for awhile but I wanted to review anyway. I am very confused about several points of this story so the continuity is not working for me.

First, when they fled Volterra Alice said they had to hide Bella because the Volturi were after her because she knew too much so she needed to be changed and she couldn't go home.  In this chapter Bella asks Carlisle to change her and he is hesitant. I thought that was the plan.  But I don't know why she would want to be in such emotional pain for eternity.

Bella says she doesn't want to go home because its too painful there and she doesn't want to put Charlie through seeing her like this, but I thought she can't go home because of the Volturi.  And Charlie already saw her like this when Edward first left her.

How come she hasn't told the Cullens about Victoria stalking her when she was in Forks?  Isn't Bella worried about Victoria going after Charlie?

Why has she not even thought about Jacob since she just left him hanging when she ran off to Volterra with Alice?  Jacob helped her the first time and they were so close so how can she completely forget about him.

When they arrived in Denali you said it was summer and Carmen mentioned the first winter winds, but when Bella went to Volterra in NM it was March - Spring Break - so the timing is off.

The Cullens are not totally in character and aren't acting they way I would expect they would.

I'm having a hard time getting totally into it because of the inconsistencies.  But I'll stick with it because you have me intrigued and I'm curious about where it will go.  I know the sequel has been started and the first few chapters are up so I am loking forward tgo this all making sense soon.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Epilogue

Hmm definitely not the ending I was expectring.

I liked it though,  I will watch for the sequel.

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Epilogue

AHH! did u reencarnate them!? sneaky sneaky!

 

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Phoenix

OH SNAP! burning together! o wow! i really hope they aren't really dead, but if they are, i hope you send them to heaven'

Reviewer: eddiejazz (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Epilogue

awesome story. I cried and had my friend read it and she cried too.

Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Epilogue

All I can say is WOW!!  This was some story! I can't wait to read the sequel!!!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Phoenix

Damn!  What a fuckuing ending!  AWESOME!

Loved the story and can't wait for the sequel.

 

Reviewer: Peonies (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Epilogue

Ohhhh..You two are devilish!! The suspense is great..I really look foreward to the sequel!!  Great Story..I can't wait to find out what's going on..lol..:P

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.