Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eternal Horizon
Reviewer: AshleyCullen85 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2017 01:07 AM · On: Detour

Actually this is spockdatabones,  had trouble actually getting on site so i had to use my daughters name.  Hey girl just checking in,  i've been checking to see if you;ve made it  back.  Hope things are doing better , if not then i just want you to know that  i still think of you and hope to hear from you when you're ready.  Hang in there!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Patty ( Spockdatabones)

Reviewer: Mrsmorrissey (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2016 04:55 AM · On: Detour

No!!!! You can't be done!!!!!! Please I need this!!!

Reviewer: Mrsmorrissey (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2016 04:55 AM · On: Detour

No!!!! You can't be done!!!!!! Please I need this!!!

Reviewer: Mrsmorrissey (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2016 12:56 AM · On: Tough Love

You are amazing

Reviewer: Mrsmorrissey (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2016 12:06 AM · On: Edward

So I'm behind on the whole Twilight Fan Fiction - but this amazing... I was devastated with the end of Twilight (not because it was bad, I would just miss it so terribly) I've reread them several times... I guess I just want to thank you for bringing more life into the characters I love so much and with such an unusual twist! Sorry I've never reviewed anything before and am probably not doing it right. But just thank you!!!

Reviewer: AshleyCullen85 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2016 03:18 PM · On: Preface

Hey girl, its spockdatabones.  Using my daughters penname at t h e moment.  I can screw up anything with computers! (Don't ask )  just checking in to see how you and your family are doing.  And to tell you that i miss you,  your story, and your no nonsense authors notes!   Hope to hear from you soon.

 

 

Reviewer: McDemon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2016 04:05 PM · On: Preface

Can't wait to read more its such a great fan fiction

Reviewer: Cecesintro (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2015 04:42 AM · On: Detour

Omg I love this book can't wait to see what's next

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2015 02:55 PM · On: Preface

Interesting questions! Now I want to read more!

i have not been here in a long time, but look forward to reading your story!

Reviewer: xyleishalynn (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2015 07:35 AM · On: Detour

Its been 8 months TT.TT please update

Reviewer: kyarb (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2015 03:13 AM · On: Detour

Love it. Waiting for the next one. So sorry to here about your dad. You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers. Went through this with my Hubby's mom. 

Reviewer: kyarb (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2015 12:04 PM · On: Stitch By Stitch

You know you are close to Stephanie. I love your writing style. I haven't skipped ahead I hope there is much more coming. I don't want it to end.

Reviewer: kyarb (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2015 03:37 AM · On: Giving Up Trying

I love it. Are you still reading reviews? I was waiting to find out what happened to Aro. Great job. I can't put it down.

Reviewer: kyarb (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2015 07:13 PM · On: Love Endures All Things

Love it. I know that this was posted years ago but thought that you would still like the reviews.:)

 

Reviewer: kyarb (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2015 05:44 PM · On: Family Reunion

Cool. Thanks for bringing it around.

Reviewer: kyarb (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2015 03:30 PM · On: Charlie

I like the story but feel that you are retelling the original one.  I will read on a little longer but I was expecting to read a story that moved on from breaking dawn not retelling twilight.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2015 01:00 AM · On: Backfire (

Wow.  Neat story; thanks for writing!

Reviewer: star01 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2015 05:10 PM · On: Detour

This story is soo good  please keep going  i am sorry about your dad  he right though  you should not stop   you should continue and get things published for him  you are lucky  to have a wonferful dad in your life   some of us are not that lucky   spend every moment u can with him  and finish this story for him   this chapter and next will be for him  i know that u will put you heart into and make sure u let him know how u feel.  God bless u

Reviewer: Kristy hess (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2015 04:08 AM · On: Detour

I have been away from this site for some time now. My husband once again deployed, and I was feeling nostalgic and wanted to read the first couple chapters of this story. I had checked back periodically before, but every time I had looked it was never updated. I cannot express my elation when I saw that the story now had 19 chapters! I am very sorry to hear about your father. He is right though, about needing to live no matter what happens. You are a brilliant writer, and I cannot wait to read more of this story. I hope that you update soon!

Kristy

Reviewer: louisianaartsyfartsy (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2015 11:39 PM · On: Hocus Pocus

Ummm... now I don't know what to think. Reincarnation??? Loving. Going to go to the last chapter and review as well. Loving it!!!

Reviewer: louisianaartsyfartsy (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2015 11:38 PM · On: Spoons and Forks

Wow. What?!? What is going on?!? Did they find some vampire that turns vampires back human? No. Because Eddy would have done it with her.... unless you forget everything and they have to find themselves again.  You got me. 

Reviewer: JStone78 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2015 05:07 AM · On: The Theory of Soulmates

OK, so when I read the frist 2 chapters, I thought I was going to hate this... but I kept going...its SOOOOOO good.

I love it. cant want to keep reading.

And thank you for your service to our country

Reviewer: jaxdog (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2015 11:37 PM · On: Detour

Hi I just want to say I'm enjoying the story. I really love the plot and am thrilled that it is moving a bit faster now...I'm an impatient reader. I read up to this point over a couple days. I understand what you are going through with your dad alas I am going through the same thing with my young daughter. Cancer sucks. I'm glad writing is an escape for you...reading is my escape so thank you so much for taking the time out if your life to write this and give me an escape. Looking forward to reading more although I might take a boulder and smack Edward in the head for being so needy! Lol. 

Reviewer: 4lph4and0m3g4 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2015 04:36 AM · On: Detour

Please tell me that the story being listed as completed is a joke!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2015 08:08 PM · On: Detour

Hiya, Kate!  I would have showed up earlier, but I had some busy days.

Like I said in my PM, your father is a great guy.  I wish 2015 to be a good year for you and yours.

'Edward had stalked me from a distance for several weeks after we’d first met. Surelly he could handle waiting in the woods for a few hours couldn’t he?        This time Alice just looked at me pointedly.        I looked at Edward in disbelief.        “You can’t just wait in the woods, seriously?”'        Hmm, this will be a problem.  They will end up having to tell Andrea sooner rather than later.  I mean, how else will they justify the lunatic that can't be apart from her daughter?  Unless he gets better.  Fast.

'The truth was, despite everything that had happened over the past 24 hours, it wasn’t just Edward that was afraid of our separation—I was scared too. Scared that any time we spent apart would only give Edward time to hatch a new scheme to try and keep me human, or worse…leave me. I couldn’t let that happen and I was running out of time.'        I very much doubt the second alternative.  Not even before her death.  And about keeping her human...   As long as the family is on her side (and they are), I don't see how could he stop it from happening.  But I understand.  She have her traumas, too.        *glares at a certain vampire*

'Charlie stared at us with wide eyes for a few second before he bolted for the door and disappeared inside, the screen door slamming behind him.(...)        “Stay inside!” Charlie’s angry voice barked just moments before he reappeared, shotgun in hand, and he was suddenly storming down the steps towards us.'        Huh, he knows they are bullet proof, doesn't he?  *sigh*  I should have known it wouldn't be easy.

'I raised a curious brow at him. “If I make you some Lasagna like I used to, would that convince you?” His eyes widened even further. “To me it was only yesterday that I died, so I still know the recipe like the back of my hand,” I retorted smartly.'        LOL!

Ah, I was anxious to see this conversation.  Next chapter promises to be interesting.        :)

Kate, I'm pretty sure that 'moot' talk at the end was reference to something, but I just can't remember what that was about.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.