Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2016 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Replacement

Excellent story! I know RL gets in the way but I really hope you finish! I cant wait to see what happens between E&C and B&J!

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Replacement

ok...next chapter now...please?

Reviewer: rorowes (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Replacement

I can't wait for the next chpt. Hurry hurry, I want to know what happens. :)

Reviewer: Raylnn (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 1- Possibility

I remember now why I only like reading completed stories... I have to go through suck agony waiting!

Fo realz though, I ain't gonna tell you to hurry and post (although, I am dying for you to), but this story is a-mazing. I think this is my favorite of all time, which makes no sense because Edward is such an ass! But I kinda like it... Hmm.

Anyway just thought I'd give props where props were due. It's a fantabulous story, dahling, simply fantabulous. My only thing is, I just need B and E to break it off with J and C. Not for them to get right back together, obviously, but really... Awful. Mess. I mean, at least Bella should know how it feels. She's pretty much doing the same thing to Jake, that E did to her, but worse. Then again, I have never like J... Nevermind, he can suffer some more. But really. This story... Top. Notch.

I also NEVER review... Just shows ya how much I like it (and so we are on the page, I am not an easy reader to please.) One more thing. You got balls, my friend. Big, elephantitis sized balls. And I love it. This story isn't the normal formula: B and E get together, someone either fucks up/goes missing/or goes through emotional trauma, and then everything is all honky dory after 2 chapters of angst. But NO. You put that hand down. You put it down hard. And I love it. Anyway, what I'm trying to say is, thanks for making it not so cookie-cutter, generic, everybody does it so I will too.

Keep up the good work, son. It's much appreciated, on this end at least!

(Sorry for the long review... much to say!)

Reviewer: HayleyLoux (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Replacement

Oh i love these stories I really do but i could do with a little Bella + Edward, Charlottes doing my nut, cant she cheat with Jacob or something! Ha! ANyways, looking forward to your next installment :) X

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Replacement

What a mess these two are in and the people involved with them.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Replacement

great chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Replacement

WHY does Bella want Edward again?

TELL me Charlotte's not going to be pregnant.

Maybe Edward should stop using women as sex toys?

 

Reviewer: jejcjs (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Goodbye to You

Hi Are you going to continue this story? How often do you update?

 

Thanks,

Erin

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Goodbye to You

great chapter! update soon!!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Goodbye to You

*rubbing my hands together* Yay!! were finally getting somewhere and I CANNOT wait for the next chapter!
PLS hurry!! This was sort of hard to read but really amazing at the same time.
well until next time

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Goodbye to You

I want them back together : (

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Goodbye to You

Charlotte? Give it up, bitch.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Mama, I'm Comin' Home

I don't Like it I don't Like it AT ALL!!!
I want bella and edwardm and soon but that's not going to happen is it? hmm...
until next time

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Mama, I'm Comin' Home

ew lol

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Novocain

I wish Edward would grow a pair of balls that he could use for something else besides screwing other girls.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Mama, I'm Comin' Home

I have to ask; is this going to be chapter after chapter of Bella and Assward apart, then one "I love you" and the story ends? Will we see some B/E time? And will we see Edward admit that his behavior was appalling?

I have to agree with the reviewer who stated that Edward was very selfish in walking away instead of helping Bella when he found her. It seems as if Edward's only interested in Bella if he can have her. Not in making her happy.



Author's Response:

Yes, that's exactly what I'm going to do.  You figured it out. 

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: haippa (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 7 - It Ain't You

plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i need more chapters or im gonna go batshit crazy

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 7 - It Ain't You

o boy o boy o boy i really didn't like this chapter. Edward is getting me very agraviated i want to slap him like that girl did to the bacholer on the bacholer.
pls update faster bc i want to get happy not more frustrated about this story

Reviewer: Kiwibeme (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 7 - It Ain't You

This is not a negative review. I enjoy this story...I just have negative thoughts on the characters.

Honestly...I hate Charlotte with a passion and she must die! She is what makes women look bad. Desperate, clingy, selfish and willing to accept a relationship with someone who is emotionally unavailable. She's a cliche and needs to get smacked around.

Alice is an uber bitch! Pushing Edward towards Charlotte like that. She's totally driving Edward's car right now and she's aiming it right off a cliff! She's vindictive and spiteful and I honestly didn't get her smack down with Rosalie at Thanksgiving. On one hand, she wants to control and manipulate Edward...but then steps up to defend him? I don't know...I just can't get a read on her personality, other than to think she's bi-polar. Not to mention that she called Charlotte about a dinner that included Bella...WRONG!!! Edward deserved the right to make his own call on whether she was there or not! If Alice was observant and could see past herself, she'd see that Edward isn't even into Charlotte!

Esme...not really understanding her as a parent. If I saw my son hurting the way Edward is and being forced into a relationship with someone like Charlotte, I would say something. Or at least give him an out. Is she hoping that Bella seeing them together will trigger some kind of jealous reaction? Jealousy is no way to bring people back together!

All this being said...update soon! And please tell me that Bella stabs Charlotte in the eye with a fork at dinner! :)

Reviewer: isa2346 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 7 - It Ain't You

This chapter was really good. Soo Edward got himself talked into kind of settling thats too bad and he is a coward.  Hope he will speak up soon and will not fuck it up again with Bella. I can only imagine how this will hurt Bella if she learns that he has settled with another girl. I'm looking forward to the reunion. Keep it coming. I love your writing.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 7 - It Ain't You

great chapter! i cant wait for the next one!!!

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 - It Ain't You

A painful chapter and not at all due to your writing. I just want to kick Edward and see if he grow balls enough to stand up for him self. He lets everbody make decisions for him and walk all over him. That´s not someone who deservs Bella - he needs to become a man and stand up for himself. Please let me hit him just a little bit?

Reviewer: Nikkycoly (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 7 - It Ain't You

NOOOOOO THATS NOT COOL AT ALL. Please dont make her come. please please please please. That is going to ruin everything.

Reviewer: cjsh1234 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 7 - It Ain't You

I am sick of Alice butting in I want someone to punch her...ok. I had to vent my frustrations. Your story is great and your writing is great. But these two are giving me heartfailure...I just want Edward and Bella to quit being STUPID and man up both of them. Sorry I understand you have a direction but have to get my frustrations out at the characters...that means your writing is Awesome when it's cathartic...lol. I die when I see you update so Obviously I love this story...just please let them get some happiness my heart begs! LOL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.