Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Consequences
Reviewer: I hope you miss me (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2020 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

perfect there should literally be a real book it is perfect in every way

Reviewer: LadyTradBow (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2019 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

I thought you did a lovely job with this story.  The only thing I didn't like was the encounter with Emmett when playing the video game and arm wrestling.  I can see the explanation about the game, although highly unlikely due to the fact that the "old" Volturi didn't want to "act human" and I didn't really see any of the guard playing games...but okay, whatever.  As far as the arm wrestling, Bella beat him originally because she was a newborn with newborn strength.  10 years later, she shouldn't have the strength of a newborn nor the muscle mass of Emmett.  Emmett is known for his strength.  Why take that away from him?  I think that paragraph took away from the story. You've made Bella better than everyone...at everything...  Really?  That definitely could've been left out, but you are the writer and it is your story.  I wouldn't have said anything if you hadn't asked for a final review.  So, there it is... other than two lines (basically) I loved this story and I think you have incredible talent.  Well done!!

Reviewer: Scarface9820 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2017 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

This is probably the best fanfiction I have ever read! I loved it! Thank you for writing such a elegant piece ❤

Reviewer: Maddie2014 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2015 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 3 Gone

You are such a great writer! I love reading your story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: StillWatersAreDeep (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2013 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

A lovely story. Thank you for sharing it. :) I like how you portrayed the misunderstanding with Tanya and her family. Now I'm off to read the story from Edwards POV...



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

Wait a minute, they are going to have their honeymoons at different places, right? Because it would be just creepy if all four of them ended on Esme's island!

Author's Response:

LOL... no seriously... my hubby came in and asked what was so funny :)

Definitely different places... that would just be way too weird... can you IMAGINE Edward handling that well????

Thanks for reading and reviewing... and the idea for an outtake ;)

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2013 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 7 Petrified

Love! Love! Love! Really nice twists...



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2013 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 3 Gone

Why didn't Alice "see" the paper cut incident?



Author's Response:

For the same reason she didn't see it in New Moon - I really 'tried' to not change much up until that moment because I wanted it to feel like you suddenly took a trip into what might have been.

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2013 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 2 Party Time

Wow. Didn't see it going that way! Nice job!



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2013 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 Eighteen

That was refreshingly romantic...no dirty smut! It's the love scene that SM could have put in BD instead of that fade to black. 



Author's Response:

I know why she faded to black, beleive me. It's hard to write that without being awful...

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

Awww this was such a sweet ending! So sad it's over though :'( Great job!

~Jaazz~

Author's Response:

Thanks :) Glad you enjoyed it! I'm sad to see it end too but it was definitely time.

Thanks for reading, reviewing and sticking with me to the end!

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

I loved Edward and Bella's wedding.  The significance of the three rings was beautiful.  And it was cool that Nessie and Jake got married right after.  Yes, it made me cry.  :)

I'm sorry this story has come to an end.  I'm looking forward to reading 'Cause and Effect', but I think I'm going to have to wait until you are farther along.  I don't know that I can stand Edward's heartache a chapter at a time, but we'll see.

Thank you for an awesome story.  As much as there has been so much heartache, the end was worth it.  I think I'm going to go back and read it from the beginning, now that it has been completed.  Thanks again for this wonderful -- if heartbreaking at so many times -- story.  I've cried a lot of tears throughout this story, but they were so worth it to get to the happy ending.  :)



Author's Response:

Awww... I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to go back and read it again now that it's done.

Cause and Effect is shorter than Consequences and we are already closing in on the confrontation so the pain fest will end sometime soon.

Thanks for reading, reviewing and sticking with me to the end! I can't wait to hear what you think of Cause and Effect!

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 32 I Now Pronouce You...

Sorry it took so long for me to get this read, but I've been sick with a constant headache which made looking at the screen very blury.

I loved this chapter, but I'm not going to say too much, because I want to read the actual wedding.  I can't believe this story is almost over.  I think I'm going to have to go back and read it all again before I read 'Cause and Effect'.  I actually may have to wait until 'Cause and Effect' is completed because I know how much heartache I'm going to have to read before Edward and Bella are reunited, and I don't know if I can take it a chapter at a time.  Still, I am looking forward to reading it.

Reading on now.  :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're reading it at all! Glad you seem to be feeling better too...

Cause and Effect is definitely a pain fest at the beginning, however, my validation beta is MUCH faster than the one for Consequences so you guys are going to get it a lot faster. So you won't be left hanging for ages with Cause and Effect :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

That was a great story!  I like that they got to tell Charlie and Renee.  It was fun to read about the twins being good for a change.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! If you haven't yet, you should check out Cause and Effect. It's the same story but from Edward's point of view. There is so much that Bella just didn't know :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

This has been such an amazing story and I am sad to see it end. I do think you ended it at such a great part and I loved the double wedding. Can't wait to read more from you.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

The next fic (Cause and Effect) is already going and a new chapter was just approved today :)

I'm also toying with an Alice fic based on her story included in the companion.

Thanks for reading, reviewing and sticking with me to the end!

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

What a beautiful story. The part about the three rings was very original and very sweet. Can't wait to read the next story. Great job!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :)

A small story behind all the jewelry in the last two chapters. It is what happened to me at my wedding. Not kidding.I can't tell you how messy that was because no one thought to cordinate it with my mom who had bought the jewelry to cordinate with my tiara wihtout telling me.

The three rings was inspired by the fact that my hubby wanted an engagement ring too and we plan to add a third to our rings when we become parents. I just put them all in the cermony and adjusted their meaning a bit.

Thanks for reading, reviewing and sticking with me to the end!!

Cause and Effect is live and a new chapter just got added today :)

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

Kinda bummed it's over. A very sweet ending though. Can't wait to check out the next story.

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked the ending. After everything I've put them through, they deserved a happily ever after ;)

The first five chapters of Cause and Effect are already live and the sixth chapter is waiting in the queue!

I'm kinda bummed it's over too... although there is a satifaction in hitting that completed button.

Thanks for reading, reviewing and sticking with me to the end!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

oh wow...this is everything I'd hoped it would be! I love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I definitely indulged my girly side so I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Cause and Effect, Edward's side to this story is currently just getting started. Chapter six is currently awaiting validation. Please check it out!

Thanks for reading, reviewing and sticking with me all the way to the end!!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

sweet.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, reviewing and sticking with me to the end!!

Check out Cause and Effect for Edward's side of this story. A new chapter is currently waiting in the validation queue!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

great ending! beautiful wedding! can't believe it's over :( awesome job!!

Author's Response:

I know! It is definitely bittersweet for me. I love seeing that completed sign saying yes after so long but I'm sad that it's over!

Thanks for reading, reviewing and sticking with me to the end!

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

Great story! I look forward to Cause and Effect!



Author's Response:

Thanks! The first few chapter of Cause are already up and as soon as I finish responding to reviews, i'm putting the next chapter in the queue! I can't wait to get more of Cause out there. I love it even more than this one :)

Thanks for reading, reviewing and sticking it out with me to the end!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Two Brides

I'm excited to read Cause & Effect. I LOVE EPOV; makes me whish Stephenie would finish Midnight Sun!



Author's Response:

I know right?? I actually love Cause even better than this one so I can't wait for you guys to get more of it :) The first few chapters are already up :)

Thanks for reading, reviewing and sticking with it all the way to the end!!

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 32 I Now Pronouce You...

Cute chapter. I love all the family bonding. 



Author's Response:

Thanks :) Glad you enjoyed it. After all the angst, I thought we all needed something fun :)

Next hcapter is just waiting for my beta to validate. I hope you guys will have it soon!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 32 I Now Pronouce You...

Can I take a quess at the next chapter title? ... Man and Wife
Great chapter, can't wait for more!

~Jazz~

Author's Response:

Great guess actually :) It's not but at one point it was going to be. I hadn't thought how the two titles of the chapters run together now. Now they sound like something very odd...

Thanks for reading and reviewing! The next chatper is in the queue awaiting validation :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 32 I Now Pronouce You...

Yay" its wedding time!!!

Author's Response:

It sure does seem that way :) The next chapter is already in the queue :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.