Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistaken Identity
Reviewer: angel27eyes (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

now that just hurt......I'm going to go cry now....how are you going to fix this one?

Reviewer: lilspidermonkey (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 7

wow sweet bella as a bitch  that is different  but a good story can't wait to read the next chapter

Reviewer: stupidlamb79 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting for sure!  Will be reading more.

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 7

Well, even though it was painful to read, I'm glad Bella told him the truth, at least he deserved that...

Wonder what Edward will do next... How Bella is going to cope with everything crumbling around her... Is James still in the picture??

The plot thickens, so many questions, so few answers...

Great update!! Thanx

Reviewer: leahswings (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

Bella was a gossipy bitch? Ouch. That's definitely OOC. Whatever, I'll roll with it.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hey cool chap aww the ending with holly was sweeeet =]



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Smoldering Embers (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

It's just in peices, eh?



Author's Response:

Just a little :) Thanks for reviewing!

Cíara

Reviewer: Smoldering Embers (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

Much of a filler. But I think it's going somewhere. When's she going to figure out that this is the kid she terrorized? :p I mean, this *is* the kid she terrorized yeah?

Reviewer: Smoldering Embers (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

That was confusing...how did he know about all of the stuff that happened to her? Too fast and not enough explaining. 

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

Well...that was certainly interesting!! We got to see Emmett!! I'm a sucker for him :P

So now Bella knows he's her old crush...can't wait for how you're going to play that out!!

Thanx...so glad you didn't give up on this story!! :D



Author's Response:

Well...the next chapter killed me to write. Let's put it that way ;) I'll be putting it up in a few days, I want to have a chapter cushion to keep myself going for a while :)

Thanks for reviewing!

Cíara

Reviewer: sheri1205 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 6

I am so glad you are back I am loving this story.  I would be interested in being a beta for you.  PM me.

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 5

I really really like your story!! It's about real circumstances, real isssues and real people.

Though I feel IMHO there are some plot lines that are somewhat loose, like for instance, when Edward introduced himself to James knowing everything he'd done to Bella, she should have been more suspicious, at least ask some questions about it...and at the mention of La Push, when Edward was telling her his story, she could have easily connected the dots...don't know if you've already considered this, just saying... :P hope you don't take it the wrong way. ;)

Anyhow, I really like where this is going and I can't wait for the reaction when they know exactly who's in front of them

Is there going to be flashbacks?? I certainly wouldn't mind those ;)

Can't wait for the next update!! Thanx so much!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the in-depth review! I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter, and that's where the sh1t hits the fan.

The reason they didn't recognise each other or hear about the place, or even connect the dots, is that when you want to forget something, anything that actually reminds you of that place will be blocked out. I've had enough experience with that!

There may be flashbacks, I'm not too sure.

Thanks for reviewing! Cíara

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hey cool storyi like the way niether resalize that the other is the high school person its cool and i like it that u have done it in ireland not in america cause its like different and closer to home =]

Reviewer: sheri1205 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love this story and can't wait to read more. 



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! The next chapter is up for validation as I type!

Reviewer: SweetDulcinea (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

Sooooo...I'm confused.  Is that done on purpose or am I missing something? 



Author's Response:

confusion is good. Very good. Thanks for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

oh my god

edward ran away from newton!!!!!!

thats a shocking twist and james finding her

ugh he is so mean nad

I CANT BELIVE EDWARD GOT ARRESTED

update fast plz

 



Author's Response:

I've got the next chapter with ma beta, and I'll hopefully have it in the next day or two

Thanks for reviewing!

Cíara

Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 4

oh my god

edward ran away from newton!!!!!!

thats a shocking twist and james finding her

ugh he is so mean nad

I CANT BELIVE EDWARD GOT ARRESTED

update fast plz

 

Reviewer: jacklynnight (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 4

I forgot to put my stars in so I'm reviewing again.

AJ

Reviewer: jacklynnight (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 4

WOW what a dramtic turn of events. Your story has really caught on. And like I said I love that banner.

I'll be back to read more.

<3 AJ

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it! I didn't do the banner myself, MrsC did it. But Autumn Dreamer is good too, tell her Cíara sent you!

Thanks for reviewing and rating!

Cíara

Reviewer: ladycatherine (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 4

Why did they take Edward, too?  This is a really good story!!!  Lots of drama, I like it!



Author's Response:

Over here, if there's a fight, both people are taken into custody. I'm glad you like it, thanks for reviewing!

Cíara

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

ooh, I love this story so far! I love the way you write!

and I love the twist you've given it. it's so original!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Cíara

Reviewer: Katikittie (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

yay! I got caught up (you hooked me when I proof-read this chapter for you!) and I love the story!!!! *adds to favourites*

*hugs*



Author's Response:

*hugs*

Thanks for reading and reviewing honey, it means so much to me!

Reviewer: DazzledBeyondBelief (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

How come Bela didn't recognise La Push? or is it part of a repressed memory?

Really interesting story either way. Can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Bella was lost in Edward's story, it didn't really hit her. But it will...

Thanks for reviewing! Cíara

Reviewer: speshil_traveller (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 4

this is really good. how long until they figure it out though? and what happened to bella, wasn't she "swan" at the begining...?



Author's Response:

Yeah, she was 'Swan' at the beginning. I know from experience that when you get out of a relationship you've been in like Bella's, you don't want to be the same person you were in the relationship, because you feel weak.

And the sh1t will hit the fan in another chapter or two, depending on if Edward co-operates with me or not. Atm, he's not!

Thanks for reviewing! Cíara

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

interesting story, thanks for sharing :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Cíara

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.