Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All That Jazz
Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 10:01 AM · On: New York State of Mind

great job.  the angst in the story is perfect! yay!

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 03:58 AM · On: Mo Anam Cara

oh my gosh!  so perfect!  just....... perfection!

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 10:51 PM · On: Dreams, Dances and Decisions

this is honestly one of the most romantic stories i have ever read on this site!  great job!

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 10:14 PM · On: No Secrets Among Sisters

wow!  that was intense!  a good intense!

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 03:06 PM · On: The Perfect Afternoon Lunch EPOV

great job on edward!  you are such a great writer!  i am soooo hooked ;)

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 08:56 PM · On: Awkwardly Beautiful Meetings

yay!  i was hoping to hear from edward!  wooohooo!  loving it!

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 04:29 PM · On: Leaving Philadelphia

yay!  what a great beginning!  good idea to clear up any misconceptions people may have developed about bella in the chapter end notes too.  great writing!  i am excited to keep on reading!

Reviewer: IREPAT (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 06:31 AM · On: The Eiffel Tower and Beyond

I love it!!!

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 12:24 AM · On: Awkwardly Beautiful Meetings

I love your story!! The atmosphere is great and I really like the decade in which you anchored your story! Keep up the great job!!

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 11:34 AM · On: The Eiffel Tower and Beyond

It will be sad to see it end. I so want Alice ans Jasper to get their happily ever after, too. K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 11:11 AM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Masen

Finally! K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 10:45 AM · On: Celebrate Me Home

Sorry... Got to click that Next button! K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 10:28 AM · On: Face to Face

OH,WOW... K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 10:05 AM · On: Christmas Perfection

lovely! K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 09:43 AM · On: The Midwife's Labor of Love

It seems the mothers will always argue with daughters about their decisions! But in th eend it doesn't matter when you look in to your own baby's eyes for the first time. K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 09:17 AM · On: New York State of Mind

I LOVE Jasper's story and how you got the Volutri and the wolves in there. I want more! K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 06:39 AM · On: The Journey Home

What a nightmare for the family! I wish Alice and can't wait to hear Jasper's POV. K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 06:12 AM · On: Making Tracks to New York

What has Jasper got up his sleeve? I can't wait to find out. K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 05:26 AM · On: Happy Birthday, Edward!

What a future she has laid out before her. I look forward to following her choices. K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 04:51 AM · On: A Test of Strength

Just when thing look smoother, you tear them all apart again! Can't wait to see what happens. K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 04:12 AM · On: Dancing in the Dark

Horny Edward and innocent Bella. No wonder Alice is laughing! K :o)

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 03:48 AM · On: Mo Anam Cara

Forward! I think I could handle a little more of that! K :o)

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 02:43 PM · On: The Eiffel Tower and Beyond

First, I'm sorry to hear you've had such a difficult time recently. Last year was like that for me, and it was so overwhelming. Just remember - this too shall pass.

Thank you for a  beautiful story. I have enjoyed it start to finish - you have a lovely writing style that reads effortlessly, and I appreciate the effort you put into it to make it a true period piece, from one of my favorite periods!

Wishing you peace and happiness,

MJ

Reviewer: BeautifulComplication (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 05:32 PM · On: The Eiffel Tower and Beyond

I just wanted to let you know that I have greatly enjoyed this story. All of your stories in fact. And of course while I hate to reach the end of this one.. I agree that this is the best ending. Thank you for sharing and good luck with the rest of your stories.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 01:04 AM · On: The Eiffel Tower and Beyond

I can't believe this story's finished :( I've loved every minute of it and I'll miss it so much. I loved your Edward and Bella, and your other characters. I'm glad they got their HEA in the end. Can't wait to read more from you in the future. Will there be an epilogue for this story?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.