Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bella? Marie?
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

This was a great chapter!

I don't think that plan of his is going to go well with Bella. I think it might hurt her more.

Bella's sick....is not feeling well because of what she went through or something else?

I can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

great update thanx :)

Reviewer: twilighter279 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

this is awesome ! update sooonn ! :D

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Surely she's not pregnant?? I'm going to have to check back to see if condoms were mentioned!!!!

Ideal solution: Rose and Royce live abroad, Henry moves in with Dad and Bella gets married to him! There - can you sort that in one chapter? lol!

Reviewer: I_heart_jacob__ (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 4: Changed Perceptions

Henry was Vera's baby boy! duh!

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 11: Massage

That was awful... I can't believe you did that to us!!!!!

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 10: Cryptic Conversations

I'm glad Edward saw Bella in a bikini :D

Loved the cryptic conversation--so fitting! 

"I don't have anyone" --Aww, poor Bella! :( If only she knew that Edward was falling for the real her!

I have to say, your character development is SO well done! 

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 9: Fish & Chevy's

He's starting to fall for her but doesn't even realize it! I love it! Fantastic writing here!

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 5: Tampons & Alice

Awesome!! Love this story!! :)

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Failed Expectations

This story is amazing! I can't write much... Have to keep reading!!!!!

Reviewer: PosyThatsMe (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

Ooh, there not really all that long until the next then?

I can't wait!! I really love this story, and as you might remember I've made a Polyvore for chapter one (Well I think it's c2)

And I've made one more, that could remind you of this story?

http://www.polyvore.com/contrast/set?id=26337632

~Posy (Isabelle)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

just read through its wonderful

Reviewer: VAMPIRE JO (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

if he didn't have a wee snoop he wouldn't be human!! (i know he's only a character) it'll be interesting to find out about Bellas big past secret! Great chapter as always, update soon x

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

poor boy, sweet Bella 

Reviewer: kristaa19 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

i cant wait any longer for more updates! i love this story..  i want edward and bella to reunite!!!!

Reviewer: allycat38654 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

I wonder how thats going to go. She is sooo hurt, i just dont want her to retreat into being self conscious again.

Reviewer: peltohen (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

Oh no, poor Bella, poor Edward. Sometimes life is just hard...

 

Well written, interesting plot, kept me reading even though I really didn't have time to do that!

Reviewer: Dramatic (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

Great work!

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

Very good I can't wait to see what happens during this lunch, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

Ew boy, the morning after.  I don't know that Edward is prepared for the ramifications of the argument the night before.  As the chapter progesses we see just how much Bella has come to mean to him.  When he and Ben talk he has to see how drawn he was to her in the first place.  Speaking of Ben, I am glad he was able to offer a voice of reason.  Who knows how it will turn out but at least Edward is going to meet with Bella in an attempt to talk.

Bella is not faring much better.  She is pretty miserable.  The flash back to when her mom left was very sad.  It helps to put into perspective the consequence her leaving will have on Henry. 

I am happy that she is going to lunch with Edward and hope they can gain enough resolve to maybe work this out so she can stay in his life, both Henry's and Edward's, but not as an employee.  Perhaps she can even go on the campout as a friend.  Alas I may be hoping for too much too soon!  However the thought of her going to art school makes me smile.

Sandra

Reviewer: sperrin17 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

love this story so far... thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

Glad to see you update! I can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: twimasch (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

I think it was ok!  I was HOPING he would!  

Reviewer: ting (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

hooray an update! yours is one of my new favorite stories. 

Reviewer: ecandme (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 16: Consequences

I was praying and praying that you didn't abandon the story...

I'm so glad to see an update! This story has me on pins and needles, and I love the angst.

Great Job!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.