Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bella? Marie?
Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Very good chapter I keep wondering when Royce is going to show his true colors but maybe I'm relying too much on canon. I can't wait to see if Edward approaches Bella and if shes pregnant, more please soon.

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

HolypregnantBella!!! OMG..he's gonna FLIP!! Can't WAIT for that chapter!! So glad he apologized & admitted HE'S the slut. Makes my blood boil when women are called sluts but the guys are patted on their backs for being manly studs & shit. Talk about hypocrisy! Pisses me off. Anyhow, I'm glad she graciously accepted his apology & came back for Henry (rrriigghht), and that he's come to realize she really is a nice person. Clearly (to us anyway) they're in love but somebody *coughEdwardcough* just hasn't realized it yet. Rose's impending marriage & Edward's cold & lonely house without Bella & Henry ain't sittin' too well with him. Buttt...since there's potentially the pitter-patter of more baby feet in the future.....

LOVE this story...Hurry with update please! Linda

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Is Bella pregnant?!!...*i love this story!!..can't wait for next update..:)

Reviewer: kristaa19 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

I like it!!!! update soon!!!

Reviewer: mundanemomma (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

I just love your story, and it make my day when I get update notifications in my inbox. Keep going with the great story, this is definitely one I'll be rereading once it's finished!

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

She's so preggers. they should hit that again :p

Reviewer: ladybird2 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Hi Nyomi:

  Please tell me it raining where you are b/c its the perfect time to write!!!!! OMG where does he come up with these ideas..........he so lonely and can't trust another woman.

  Hopefully Bella tells him no even though it would be a great lemon but I trust your writing and can't wait for more.

Marie

twicrazreader

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

good chapter, lots to ponder, can't wait for the next :)

Reviewer: pencilitout (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Bella's sick? If she's pregnant, I hope she tells him and doesn't do that whole "I'm Bella and I have no brain so I'm just going to keep the truth from him for a while and move far far away even thought taht'll make me miserable" thing.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reviewer: obsessedmama (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Please don't take forever again to update I adore ur story and can't wait to see what happens

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Great chapter- I always look forward to your updates! Bella is so pregnant by the way. I wonder how that will factor into Edward's plan of casual sex?

Reviewer: NornIronGirlie (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Is Bella up the duff?! Edward's idea is most definitely not a good one and I think it will cause more problems than help matters any.

Is Royce gonna be a good guy in this or will his character be canon? I don't want to hate him just yet before we meet him but yet I also want to hate him as he's adding to Edward's heartache.

As always a really great chapter and I look forward to more.
~Anna-Margaret
xx

Reviewer: inge80 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

loved the chapter...

Edward's a real ass and a huge fool if he thinks casual sex is going to help him. He's in love, even if he doesn't knows this yet... or maybe he does but doesn't want to acknowledge it... yet...

I don't think Bella would go for the casual sex thing but if she would... it's not going to work. She's head over heels... she loves him.

about Bella not feeling well... if the guy I loved would be angry with me and call me a slut, I would feel horrible. I wouldn't be able to eat and I would cry... a lot. So it could be just that... but what about pregnancy? they had safe sex though right... I don't remember though... and I can't go back and check because I would lose this review...

Hell, I don't know. We'll see...

See you  next one :)

 

Inge

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Oh God, she's knocked up isn't she??? EEEEEeeeeeekkkkkk!

Edward's new idea kind of blows goats. Yea. If he wasnt' reeling from Rose's news, then I'd nominate him for president of Assholes of America. I loooooove this story and was thrilled to see the update alert. Please, please, please update soon! =]

Reviewer: mada (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Hmmm  Rose needs to meet Emmet and kick Royce out of the picture.  I get it that Bella needs to go to college and do what her heart tells her but surely he heart belongs to Henry. This could go in any direction - cant wait to see it pan out.  Nice writing

P.S  hope you werent affected badly by the floods .

 

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Oh boy... Eddie, tsk tsk tsk. I can't believe you're even thinking of having relations with her without giving her a relationship back.

I wonder if she'll immediately smack him in the face, or a bit after he used her again.

After all, with his 'you work for Rose, not me directly, but my money goes to you through her' and perhaps now this, he's risking her feeling treated her like a whore/slut again, without leaving the money on the night stand.

Question is: is she going to go along with it until she's going to college, since she loves him, or not. He might fall into his own trap, you know.

I haven't a clue which one it'll be, the 'trap' thing could be right, but for that she'd have to think about it, and her initial reaction might be a slap in his face, so... not so much thinking.

Looking forward to more.

Spikey

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Is she pregnant?!! More soon please!!

 

 

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

Ut oh ---- is Bella pregnant? And does Edward want one last goodbye fling? And Rose marrying Royce???  Can't wait to see how it all works out!

Reviewer: Dillinger910 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

:)

Reviewer: kathy6900 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

As if that wouldn't complicate things more.  Idiot.

Reviewer: AnnaWinters (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

So bella pregnant or just really sick?

God Edward loves Bella, is he blind or something?

Well i guess men only think with one head afterall Xd

Love the story and i hope the idea will work, I bet Bella loved Edward enough to do casual as long as she thinks he will fall for her envetually.

I don't want Royce, Rose and Emmett belong together for crying out loud.

Maybe Bella having a bf will make Edward Jealous, just an idea though. Or Edward thinking he's a bf while its just a gay friend. They are always clingy and all you know.

Sorry i'm babbling again but i love your story allot! Can't wait for the next update, i mean as long real life lets you, i'm always happy when your story is updated. Love your Edward!!!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

I think he's a jerk.

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

I think Edward will try it on but Bella will be hesitant cos she wants him not just a fling. Oh and Bella's obviously pregnant!! Can't wait for that one to come out. Oh and I'm wondering if Rose is going to have problems with Royce like in the books. Is he going to beat her? I don't want her to die but it would bring Edward and Bella even closer as they deal with Henry and everything.

Update soon please!!!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 17: Revelations

is bella pregnant??!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.