Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bella? Marie?
Reviewer: MydNytRider (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2016 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

Coming back years later I'd hoped more had been added. Will you ever continue this or have you moved onto bigger and better things? Thanks for an amazing story so far. xx

Reviewer: Danasaur143 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2015 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!

Reviewer: litlemiss_Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

i love this story i hope you finish it soon..

 

 

Reviewer: libidubis (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

Please! Please! Please! Continue with the story. It's so good. I've cryed, I've laughed… I love little Henry. I want to know what hapens net with Bella and Edward. I hope that everything is ok in your life so you can continue with this wonderful story. 

Greetings from Mexico :)

Reviewer: cravingMORE (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 1: Edward Meets Marie

I am rereading your story because I missed it.... And praying for an update.  Pretty Please :)

Reviewer: darciesaurus (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 4: Changed Perceptions

Henry was the son of Rose's best friend when she was human, I'm pretty sure anyway.

Reviewer: wifie_b (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

Waiting Patiently (kinda, sorta, not really) for an UPDATE :D!!  When will the next one be??

Reviewer: mysty333 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

looking forward to the next chapter. please update soon. really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: jilldawgg (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

Enjoying this!  Hope there's an update soon :)

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 2: Ooooh Yeah!

Poor Bella is in too deep

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 1: Edward Meets Marie

I'm glad she went for it

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

Brava! Everyone loves a Cinderella story.

Reviewer: literalova (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

Hey! I really loved this story. I've spent the last few days reading it (when I should have been studying). I hope you update this story soon. I want to know what happens next with Bella and Edward. And is Emmett going to steal Rose's heart? Royce seems off. I don't know if it's cause rose is wearing makeup because she's hiding bruises or maybe because royce has never seen her without makeup and she's not secure enough which shows the relationship is doomed. I also miss Henry. He's the best kid ever and he's soooo adorable! Please update soon! 

Reviewer: debr (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

I don't remember how I found this story.  I read all that was posted and now I'm flipping out that it hasn't been posted to in months.  I do hope that you intend to finish this story.  I absolutely love this story.

Reviewer: navalia (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

please let me know how often you update?

i tend to only read stories that are complete but this one just called to me and i had to read it.

i cant wait for the rest!!!!

please let you fingers to the talking!!! and quick

Reviewer: Ice_Sick_El (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

I'm really sad that this hasn't been updated in a while, I'm looking forward to when you can find time to work on it again. Thank you 

Reviewer: neverenough (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

I am new to your story and Love it so far- I like the different spin to the standard nanny story.   Looking forward to your next update

Reviewer: ThatChickWithAPen (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

YUM YUM YUM!!!! I AM SOOOOO IN L<3VE WITH THIS STORY!!!

Reviewer: NeverEndingStoryCS (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 4: Changed Perceptions

Henry was Rosalies friends baby from when she was human. 

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

Loooved it!  Welcome back!  Was soooo excited to see this update, and doublly glad I finally got to read!

Mmmm, Marie!  *mwaah*  The soccer kids bit had me lmao.  I just love your details through out!!

Royce seems like an attentive social climber, but seems to have brought out something in Rose... or is she hiding bruises behind the make-up, and has gotten some perspective on how good she had it with E?  Hmmm...  I found her behavior very interesting, and am feeling for what I assume poor Em though!  It wouldn't surprise me if it was desire at first sight for him.  I am still quite eager to see what you do with this side plot.

 

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

Loved that Edward and Bella have finally had some alone time-  and looking forward to more (he he).

It's good that Rosalie is finally coming to terms with the loss of her daughter, and talking to Edward about it - that's a huge step.

In relation to Royce - I'm not convinced that he is abusing Rose - maybe she is sick of having to constantly be beautiful for him (I mean the man is a plastic surgeon) and is obviously the cause of her back pain due to the breast implants - however I could be wrong and everyone else right.

I'm glad you haven't given up on the story, thanks for updating, Nicole :0)

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

what the heck is going on with Rose? she is acting really OOC. I LMAO when Edward thought, "does she know he just called her dog shit?" that was great!! As for Bella & Edward's kiss, mmmmmmmmmmmm. So glad you didn't forget this story :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: MCGT (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

Interesting chapter, although Rose hanging out with her son in a skimpy nightie kind of squicked me out a bit.  Other than that, well done.  Can't wait for the rest.

Reviewer: distinctly_forbidden (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 8: Supernatural

Supernatural! LOVE that show! Though i'm more of a Jared Padalecki fan myself. :D Loving this story by the way. The visuals are so helpful.

Reviewer: wifie_b (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 21: Sex Kitten

Hooray, an update!!!!  ;) This is one of my all time favs so far and this chapter was in no way a disappointment (though I wish there was more of it lol).  I am so glad to see that softer side of Rose that Bella had mentioned before being caught.  I am glad she is getting help with her grief...I have a 3 yr old little girl and had a tough last three months with her and was terrified, but to actually lose her...I couldn't imagine that kind of pain.  Royce on the other hand is the jerk I expected.  I so think Rose should see Em for some more 'advice' and ditch her loser at home.  Glad to see Henry doing good (that was a scare before)!!  I am excited to see Edward and Bella getting closer and I can't wait to see what other suprises this camping trip may produce.  You are doing an exceptional job and I can't wait to read more.  I hope and pray that we can have a faster update, but I will be here waiting all the same regardless.  Keep up the great work!!  Sorta patiently waiting ;)...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.