Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: scalett (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2016 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Another accuracy for diplomacy replica handbags uk the shoes in my assessment is a acclimatized logo (TM) design, a ample annular double-T logo architectonics is absolute archetypal feel, abounding of the logo reminds me of accession acclaimed casting Roger Vivier's shoes signature aboveboard buckle, and, like Roger Vizier, Gucci's logo and ballet, but a ample breadth of the collapsed heels calm with a little broken-down but not absolute elegant, a glance to know, but a lot cheaper price, but aswell Celine replica handbags abounding blush choices, I heard that aswell provides a adequate wear, and I am like a pair. However, in accession to this name Gucci shoes and several handbags, the added things the architectonics was absolute plain. And the aberrant affair is annular double-T logo on the shoes accent good, can not say Dior replica handbags to a amalgamation is on the does not accent good. It seems to let his ancestors out of the bag shall aswell be beneath the IT point of success of the package.

Reviewer: Dahlia Raynes (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 2

I only just found your fic now. I'm kind of loving it. Please update.

Reviewer: cdnladyj (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 2

A promising start to a good story!  Love the cat and mouse game via text messages LOL!!  Keeping him interested via a bit of mystery....smart thinking!  Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: cherrytattoo (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 2

great story so far! can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: natabox (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story and it's only on chapter 2 ! Just found this story, can't wait to read the next update =o)

Reviewer: NatalieLynnR (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very interesting way to begin.  I like it.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: cusher (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

"Ha. I was smart. Fuck my high school teachers." Made me giggle. 

I like how Brya kept herself mysterious with Jackson.  Please say she'll make him work harder for the last two letters?  It could be entertaining, no?

Anyways, I look forward to the next chapter.

~Christie



Author's Response: The 'fuck my high school teachers' thing is very much something I would think, and this character is pretty much me, so I thought I should put that in there. And she'll definitely make Jackson work harder for the next three letters. It will be a definite flirty banter chapter when I do that. And, as always, thanks for reading. Really appreciate the review.

Reviewer: Miss SugarSkulls (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

WOW! I am loving this story so far! Can't wait for chapter 2 :) And yay another Southern Hemisphere girl! I'm an Aussie..and a complete LOTR nerd so I loved the reference to NZ-ers not all being Hobbits! LOL I await the next installment :)



Author's Response:

Aw. Thanks for reviewing, it makes my heart light up inside. And, yeah, I felt that I should put the whole NZ-ers not all being Hobbits because as a NZ-er myself, I get that a lot. Lots of love to you for reviewing, and I'm working on chapter two at the moment. I'll try and get it up as soon as I can, but the computer is being a pain in my ass, so I'm afraid it may not be for a while.

Reviewer: MariahajilE (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am SO proud of you! I'm happy you took the leap and got this posted. I hearts you, bb! <3



Author's Response:

Thanks. It means a lot that you helped beta it. And you're my first review, too. I hearts you, too! Now I just have to get my second chapter out. It's taking a bit longer, thanks to the crappy on/off USB port on this computer, but I'm gonna keep trying. Hope to read more of your story soon, too.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.