Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Worth Hurting For
Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2016 12:18 AM · On: The Talk

Great chapter!  I cant wait for the Jake Lily showdown, Im pumped!



Author's Response:

It's next!! Stay tuned! I'm submitting it to the queue right now!! 

Reviewer: Midnight666 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2016 11:06 PM · On: In Vain

I want to see more



Author's Response:

I should be able to start on the next chapter this evening! Thanks for your review! 

Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2015 01:22 AM · On: Away

Holy cow, she is gonna be so pissed at Jake!  Fantastic chapter!



Author's Response:

I think everyone is going to be pretty surprised by Lily's reaction! Thanks for sticking with me!

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2015 10:39 PM · On: Zealous

Just found this, and have read everything you have written here! Can't wait for the next update, love it!



Author's Response:

Awesome!! Keep checking back! 

Reviewer: Sassystarbuck09 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2015 07:20 AM · On: Zealous

I love this storyline you should update more often!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Working on it as we speak! 

Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 04:03 PM · On: Freedom

Welcome back!  Great comeback chapter!  Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I really, really appreciate it. I LOVE this story! The 6th chapter is already through beta! No more waiting years for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 11:43 PM · On: Jaded

So it seems that Lily wasn't really abused, at least not physically but it would also seem that she didn't have a great childhood either.  It does make sense that her abduction-parents made her think she is younger, less chance of her getting discovered.



Author's Response:

Physically? No. That hit a little too close to home for me. I attempted writing that first, but it proved to be too much. She did NOT have a good childhood. You are certainly right about that. It's going to be a long road now that she has to mature so much faster than most. I mean it's intense figuring out that.

Reviewer: RingTheBella (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 11:25 PM · On: Lily

I wasn't expecting the 2-tone hair color on Lily and her attitude was a surprise too, for some reason I was expecting her to be a bit bitchy, and I glad she wasn't. Hopefully she won't be to Bella either :)



Author's Response:

Obviously that's not Lily's natural hair color, but it's a statement. She's rebeling.. against what? We'll all just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: ken7 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 01:28 AM · On: Jaded

Nice Charlie. Be mad at Edward who, hello, knows nothing about what would be sensitive to your hidden daughter. That's your freakin failure as a parent, not Edward's. I have to say that Charlie and Lily are douchebags and Bella needs to step up to the plate. The girl might be her sister but she doesn't have the right to treat Edward the way she does either.

 

What is she, a secret werewolf? Or does her instincts work where Bella's doesn't? Man I hate her already though.



Author's Response:

I love that this is invoking so many emotions. It means you care about the characters even if you don't like some of them. LOVE IT!! Love your review.

Reviewer: Kandykanegirl34566 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 10:30 PM · On: Jaded

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Yay!! That's what I like to hear.

Reviewer: Kandykanegirl34566 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 10:19 PM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

Shock of my life



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it. That's what I was going for :D

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 03:22 PM · On: Jaded

Love it will be looking forward to see how the relationships develope and how shereacts to the other cullens and what her being around is going to affect Bella's and Edwards relationship as they won't be able to spend their nighys together anymore. One thing I wonder about how is it that renee did not come to see her long lost child ?Any mother would.



Author's Response:

I think that Renee has removed herself from the situation as much as possible. It is something that was near and dear to Charlie's heart and something he never, ever gave up on. This is something he has been dealing with day in and day out every day. Renee had to be Bella's mom and worry about that since Charlie was thoroughly distracted. I think we just all need to give Renee some time to deal with the fact. I think it's important to see that realizing the guilt of "giving up" on looking for your child is not something any mother would probably know how to deal with. Thank you so much for the review. I hope to keep surprising everyone

Reviewer: maidance (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 07:11 PM · On: Jaded

Its really good!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Jaded

OMG, your alive! I constantly checked your blog and the story to see if I missed anything. I'm so glad your back.

Like always, the chapter is wow. I'm glad Lily is at least nice to Bella. Wonder is Edward picked something out of Lily's mind or is it closed off just like Bella's so he was honestly curious?

Can't wait for more and hopefully it will be sooner than later.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're back too!! I have a new blog, http://mrsalicehale.wordpress.com. I post on that one at least once every other day or so. Just to get everyone updated on what's going on day-to-day with the story. It also holds me accountable. You can subscribe to that one too and it'll send you an email when I post anything new. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Jaded

I'm fascinated by this story! Why doesn't she like Edward? Does she feel something is different with him? I can't wait for her and Bella to have a conversation alone and for her to meet Jake! If anyone can get her to feel comfortable and to open up it will be Jake!

Author's Response:

This is very true. Jacob is such a warm-hearted person. I think it'd be hard for anyone to not like him... well except for Edward. LOL!! I'm glad you like the story. Thanks for the reviews. They mean a lot.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

I can't wait for them to meet!



Author's Response:

I can't for her to meet everyone. She's such a fun character to write.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:39 PM · On: In Vain

Interesting start, so many questions!

Author's Response:

Thanks :) If you got questions I may be able to answer some.

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Jaded

I LOVED the awkwardness of the dinner situation.

Author's Response:

That was my favorite scene to write so far. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 07:05 AM · On: Jaded

awesome story! i cant wait to see what lily's hang up with edward is and who she was on the phone with!

Author's Response:

Her hang up with Edward has interesting reprocussions. As for who she was on the phone with: What Charlie didn't hear was just how irritated she was.. if that gives you any clues. I will be updating my blog http://mrsalicehale.wordpress.com a ton. I might even post a teaser or two. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Carapheonix (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:51 AM · On: Jaded

Loved it.  However I do want to hurt you for making me wait that long.  xD  Please update soon I can't wait for Lily to meet Jasper and Alice.  Jasper's my favorite so I'm really curious about what all will happen.  Will Lily find out about the vampires? I hope so! OH GOD WHAT ABOUT JACOB?! Urgh! See what you do to me?  It's only the fourth chapter and I'm like this... Please PLEASE update soon.  Do you have a schedule so I know when to expect you?

~Cara



Author's Response:

I love that you love it so much. And seriously I have no idea how we're going to make it through this story. LOL! It's taken a life of it's own and I'm sitting here like, "OMG.. What is Jacob going to say?" It gets so much more bumpy and hectic from here on out. We're going to be nervous wrecks ;). We'll just be nervous wrecks together. Also, check out http://mrsalicehale.wordpress.com. It's where I post all the latest, what's happening with each chapter like day-by-day, and teasers and pictures. I also have a twitter: @_MrsAliceHale_. That's like the up-to-the-minute stuff. I love you for reviewing. And my schedule will be at least one chapter a week if I can manage. I will start on Chapter 5 tomorrow and I send it off to my beta in sections. When it's all pretty and perfect I post. That's why I came up with the blogs so you guys don't think I'm sitting around twittling my thumbs like I did before. LOL!! Thanks again!!

Reviewer: blusaphyer (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 01:32 AM · On: Jaded

I loved Charlie's reasoning about angry women. That was classic. Good man.



Author's Response:

That's actually a quote from my dear, sweet husband. LOL!! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:17 AM · On: Jaded

I'm glad you are back, hope your move went well. I liked this story from the start, I hope you give us more Bella and Lil in the next chapter. I wonder why she don't seem to like Edward,(I hope it not one of them I know what you are), looking forward to your next up date hopefuly soon.   Thanks john



Author's Response:

It did go well. Thanks John! It is not "I know what you are" stories... but it's going to be fun ;) I'm glad you like it either way. I love your reviews.

 

Reviewer: Carapheonix (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Lily

Ooh nice start! I can't wait to see Lily's reaction to the Cullens and vice versa. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. It's nice to see the story is being so well-received.

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Lily

i love it you have to update soon 



Author's Response:

Thank You! I appreciate the review.

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Lily

oh my you have to update soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.