Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fallen Princess
Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 03:00 AM · On: Fairytale Reunions

Ugh As long as he's not going to continue to mess with her head. I love this Chapter It was great I feel bad for Felix poor guy:( But Demtri eh He's just a player If he wants Lucy he's gonna have to straighten out she's too good for him:P



Author's Response:

*lol* I love how passionate you are about Lucy! All I can say is, trust me.... Thank you so muc for reading and reviewing, it means a lot.

 

xoxo

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Family (angelicwish)

Omg! Why why why why! Why does he keep torturing her >.< Demtri needs to take a long hike and fall off a cliff:P Then Lucy will be happy:)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Taste of Freedom

Yay she finally has friends Woot:) Keep it coming i love it:)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Tumbling Down

I Hate Demetri for being such an ass and I dislike Felix even more for taking advantage of her>.< I hope she actually meets someone whos not an ass:/ If she doesn't that will just suck and be awful:(

Reviewer: heavenleigh (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Family (angelicwish)

i really love this, its so different then other twilight fics. can;t wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!The fic is actually a bit further in on FFn, but they're validating it quickly over here, only 3 more until I'm caught up. I love that you're enjoyiing it :-) I hope that will continue.

 

xoxo

B.

Reviewer: capn_pants (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 12:51 PM · On: Taste of Freedom

Awww - very sweet, though I am surprised Lucy was so sheltered - no TV, no internet.  Interesting question about why the Volturi would do that - I'd think they'd want to keep current to maximise their ability to blend in.



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for the review!!

 

Lucy was indeed very sheltered, but no where did I mention that she as no TV or internet, she actually does ;-) The Volturi miht be evil but they're not THAT evil. There will be mentions of it in the next couple of chapters which will still be coming rapidly, until I'm caught up. Only 3 (or 4, the next one is at my Beta) and then the updates will come at a normal pace, about once a week. I'm happy you're enjoying it so far.

xoxo

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Judgement

You have made the leap to Twilighted! Yea! I love your story and I'm thrilled it's over here so I can keep better track of it. Congratulations, baby!



Author's Response:

Hiya!!

I'm so excited to be on Twilighted!! I have a couple of chapters to submit before I'm cuaght up to FFn and MVF but they're going quickly so far...

In response to your questions:

I'm from The Netherlands and we were occupied by the Germans for 5 years. My grandparents went through it and they told us all their stories. Every 4th of may we remember the people that died and thank the people that saved us (the Canadians, British and Americans) and every 5th of May we celebrate our liberation. Like I said, I'm a tiny bit obsessed with WWII and everything that went on at that time, because it was so close to home and I was really happy to see your explanation of Sobibor in your A/N. Not just because people don't know about it, but also because people don't know that that particular camp was actually as bad, if not worse, than Auschwitz. Ok, rant over ;-)

So, when are you updating already???? I want to see Carmen Bianca!!!( I have such crazy love for HTSAW...I squee when you update...really....And then I tweet about it...)

xoxo

B.

Reviewer: wordslinger (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Judgement

Ahhh, here you are, my pretty. The land of Twilighted. You know how I feel about your fic already  :)

Reviewer: BellaFlan (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Judgement

Aro sucks monkey cock... But I do love you, B.

Reviewer: BellaFlan (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Innocence Lost

So fucking hot. I do love a lemon from the Nether regions ;) I'm flashing my boobs at you right now, but you can't see.

Reviewer: BellaFlan (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Prologue

Awesome story, B. Original and one of my faves.

Reviewer: capn_pants (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Innocence Lost

Aww - poor Lucy - used and thrown away.  Hopefully that doesn't turn her into a cynical girl!

Reviewer: capn_pants (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Prologue

So I'm certainly intrigued - looking forward to Chapter 2.



Author's Response:

Yay! Thanks for the review! The next chapter has been submitted and will hopefully be posted soon.

xoxo

Reviewer: RayRay18 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Prologue

I really enjoyed this intro, im surprised it doesn't have more reviews, but please update soon. You have me intrigued, excellent start.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. This story is actually a couple of chapters in on FFn and I'm posting the chapters as soon as they get validated here. The next one has been submitted so you will get to read it soon.

I hope you continue to enjoy!!xoxo

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Prologue

Great story . Very interesting concept can't wait to see where this takes you.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I just got this up to Twilighted and you are officially my first reviewer here, I feel like I should give you something for it ;-) The next chapter has just been submitted, so will hopefully not take too long in being up here. It's been up on FFn for a few weeks now and the first 9 chapters or so, will probably be up here as fast as they allow.

Thanks again and I hope you keep enjoying!!

xoxo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.