Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fallen Princess
Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Heart's Desire

i read.. this series within a 2 hour period and i love it ... there so much stuff happaning.. its brilliant...:D
PLEASE WRITE MORE<<<3

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Heart's Desire

Awww, poor girl. She's had a rough ride so far. Hope things smooth out for her soon! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Into the Woods

LOVED it! Great surprise and very welcome. Can't wait to see how Embry and Lucy develop their relationship.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Fight and Flight

My goodness, B! What on earth are you going to do next with this poor child?? Can't talk, have to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 06:15 AM · On: Goodbye

Dang it, girl! So she finally discovers her feelings about Felix and now you make him off limits! You are so mean. Are the out Volturi looking for a suitable mate for Lucy?



Author's Response:

Wooooooow...so happy you're reading!! I have a feeling the next to chapters might be a bit surprising...I hope you like the surprise though....*hides*

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 06:07 AM · On: Ignorance is Bliss

Hmmm, very interesting. Well, at least she's opening her eyes about poor Felix. Really glad that's happening!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Fairytale Reunions

Okay, B, I'm just not getting why she is continually go back to Demetri. Didn't she figure something out when he did whatever to the girl at the party? He obviously doesn't really give a shit about her. He seems more interested in his competition with Felix than his relationship with her.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Family (angelicwish)

Who knows where they went? Is the time line such that they went to deal with the Cullens? You've given us no hints. Great "dark scene". Makes sense to me the V's would have introduced Lucy to their true nature in such a horrible way.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Taste of Freedom

Great to see Lucy in a normal world for once! And she didn't make any horrific goofs for at least 12 hours! Good for her!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Nothing to Lose

Curiouser and curiouser! Don't know what you have up your sleeve, but I'm along for the ride. :)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Tumbling Down

My God, is the poor thing trying to be a complete dope or what?? I know she's young and all, but could she make any more mistakes in one day?

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Heart's Desire

ok well that makes sense. its not like she could just be his at the drop of a hat.

Reviewer: thisisme19 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 01:03 PM · On: Heart's Desire

it's okay! love this chapter!! continue soon!! :D

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Into the Woods

oh  my! the cullens. i had hoped they would wind up here and i am so happy that they did. I like these last two chapters. this is going to sound oh so stupid. but i hope jonathon becomes a vampire.



Author's Response:

That doesn't sound stupid at all, but I can say, without spoiling the story that that will NOT happen ;-) I'm glad you're linking it and I hope you continue to do so.

Thanks for taking the time to read and review, it's very much appreciated.

xoxo

Reviewer: thisisme19 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Into the Woods

awww i'm sad for felix he could've found love! haha but i kinda guessed the imprint in the beginning of this chapter, it was a surpise! i LOVED it! i love this story!! :) can't wait to see what happens next!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and loving the story! Felix will get his HEA don't worry ;-) I'm writing the next chapter as we speak, it will hopefully go up soon.

xoxo

Reviewer: eddie_lickmyas (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Into the Woods

soo.... now i guess she has to choose between embry and felix. well then. i mmean i personally would choose felix...yum, OH it would be cool if like that he loved lucy so much he would join the cullens, but then like wouldnt embry go all imprint-protective-shit up on him...haha w/e you choose! ur writing the story



Author's Response:

Oh *lol* Your review made me laugh...I wouldn't mind a bit of Felix...rawrrr...But yeah, imprinting is kinda final isn't it...Don't worry though, Lucy is not going to jump right onto Embry. Be expecting angst....I'm writing the next chapter as we speak, hopefully it will be done soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Into the Woods

OMG! They think she is dead holy crow! Poor Felix and Demetri they really care about her and now they think she is dead:( Jane always seemed so harsh with Lucy so why act upset? I wonder if that was Lucy's intention to make them believe she was dead? What will become of Johnathan now? Hmm what happens when the Volturri finally decide to take revenge for their humiliation and find Lucy with the Cullens?

>



Author's Response:

*lol* Well, you will just have to keep on reading for all the answers to those questions...Evil aren't I....

As for Jane, she took care of Lucy her entire life, I don't even think Jane herself realized how much she cared about Lucy until she was gone. And yes, it was Lucy's intention to make everyone believe she was dead. I'm writing the next chapter as we speak, it will hopefully be up soon.

xoxo

Reviewer: nicole22 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Fight and Flight

oooooo i think it s the cullens!!!!!!!! love your fic!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! The next chapter is done and will be going up within the next few days. If you would like a teaser (in which you will probably be able to tell whether your guess was right or not ;-) ) it's up on the FP thread on the Twilighted forum under Post Breaking Dawn stories.

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!

xoxo

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Fight and Flight

Ugh I hate Cliffhangers that's awful!!!!!! But I loved it I'm so happy she finally is out and I'm glad she has a friend liek Jonathan:)



Author's Response:

*lol* I'm not a fan of cliffies either, but this time it had to be done. I promise all will be revealed in the next chapter ;-) If you would like a teaser of that chapter, you can find it on the FP thread on the Twilighted forum under Post Breaking Dawn stories.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo

Reviewer: Axciom (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Fight and Flight

Alright, I think it's glowing review time!

I've been reading this fic in bits and pieces over the past week or so, and I have to say that you do an amazing job of portraying this inner workings of the Volturi, and do so with a character that knows little else.

I'm really loving where this is going, poor Lucy just seems so lost when it comes to, well, everything, you've developed her quite well! I am interested to see how the dynamic between her and the Cullens.

Long story short, you're doing an excellent job, keep it up!



Author's Response:

Well....this just made me blush...Thanks so much for the compliments! The next chapter is done and will go out within the next few days or so. If you would like a little teaser in the meantime, you can find it on the FP thread on the Twilighted forum. It's under Post-Breaking Dawn stories.

 

Thank you for reading and reviewing. It's reviews like this that make the hard work worth while!!

xoxo

Reviewer: Edwardsgirl83 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Fight and Flight

This is a very good story!!!!



Author's Response:

Well, thank you very much! The next chapter is done, but won't be posted until some time tomorrow. If you would like to read a little teaser for it in the meantime, you can find it on the FP thread on the Twilighted forum. It's under Post Breaking Dawn stories.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo

Reviewer: milene (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Fight and Flight

I really, really like this story:) No wrong spelling and awesome plot. Can't wait to see how this story ends up. Love the hole Felix/lucy pairing.



Author's Response:

Thank you very, very much for taking the time to read and review! I'm happy you like the story so far. The next chapter is done and will probably be posted some time tomorrow. If you would like to read a teaser you can visit the FP thread on the Twilighted forum. It's under Post Breaking Dawn stories.

 

xoxo

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Goodbye

wow. i can't wait to find out what exactly is going on.



Author's Response:

All will reveal itself soon enough. I don't know if you've already noticed, but the next chapter is up. That chapter and the one after that will hopefully answer a lot of questions :-)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

xoxo

Reviewer: thisisme19 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Goodbye

awww :) i just wanna know why they can't be together!! addicted to ur story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! That made me smile :-) The next chapter is at my Beta. It's long and will also answer a lot of questions I hope, though it might raise some other ones ;-) Come by the thread on the forum later today and I will have a teaser up. It's under post-breaking dawn.

xoxo

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Ignorance is Bliss

i am completely intrigued with this story. I have so many thoughts running through my head of where they all could have went and what a dr would want with dimitri. and just so full of ideas of where you could be leading us all. WOW! what a story and so wonderfully written. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Well, maybe you've notices but the next chapter is up. I am now caught up with where I was at FFn, so updates might become slower, but so far I've updated at least once a week. The next chapter is at my Beta right now. It's a big one, in every way.

I hope you keep reading and enjoying and thank you so much for the kind words!!

xoxo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.