Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fallen Princess
Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Coming Closer

Omg Love it Love it Congratulations for Lucy making everyone feel utterly uncomfortable enough to make Roaslie vacate the houseXD

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Growing Up

Yay!!! I am so glad i decided to come back to reading today i feel awfully sick but this made my day thank you for writing:) I hope that jane alec demetria nd felix fight against the volturi and for some reason i really think marcus is a good guy he is never outwardly openly evil maybe he will switch sides eventually too:P

Reviewer: CortneyNeal (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 06:57 AM · On: Partings, Unions and Reunions

I absolutely LOVE this story and its companion Absolution!! I read both entire stories yesterday leaving only the last chapter of Fallen Princess for this morning and regretting it already!!! I hate waiting on updates "/ I'm such an impatient person!! At first i was upset about the imprint because strangely i was really hoping for Felix [which surprises me because it's hard to be pro-Volturi, but you made it so easy to love him] but in the end smart smart move!!! Embry is perfect for her =) [standing ovation to you] Please don't keep us waiting long this story is GREAT and i have to admit i am now addicted and the cliffie... yea that was just mean..shame on you!! haha


-Cortney



Author's Response:

First of all, thank you so much for the kind words!! I'm so happy you're enjoying my stories :-)

I have a secret: I kinda fell in love with Felix while writing this...He was never meant to be this big of a part of the story, but, while writing, he just kinda wormed his way in. There was a point where I regretted my original ending and thought of changing it. In the end, I decided against is and just wrote Absolution instead :-)

Sorry about the cliffie!! But hey, I'm a bit evil that way...;-)

The BIG chapter is written, beta'd and ready to be posted as soon as Absolution catches up, which will be some time this week. So, the wait is almost over, promise! In the meantime, I left a little teaser on the forum.

xoxo

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Prologue

I like her!! 

she's my namesake! well, almost, except the last letter... if changed for an "E"



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Lucy has always been one of my favourite names, so lucky you!!

Thanks for reading and taking the time to review, it means a lot.

xoxo

Reviewer: tink07 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Prologue

Poor girl, can't get a break. Good stuff cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review!

Things get better, I promise :-)

 

xoxo

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Tumbling Down

poor girl. she's a teenager with the life experience of a seven year old. so trusting and innocent, and yet expected to behave as an adult.



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks for feeling for my Lucy so much. She's a sweet girl, but has a lot to learn :-)

Thanks again for reading and reviewing, it's very much appreciated!

xoxo

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Innocence Lost

ble  nesm  sakl?

what? i forgot how to speak there for a second... i want to take sword lessons!!



Author's Response:

Yuh-huh, now how you feel...If only all teachers were that err...mmm....kay...

Thanks for eading and reviewing!!

 

<3<3<3

B.

Reviewer: JustineNicole (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Nothing to Lose

Yay!!! I am making you squee!!! (The end of your chapter says you squee...) I was having trouble getting on FF.net, so I decided to read here!

I LOVE this story - it's incredible! Lucy is fabulous, it's easy to see that you love her. I love her! You totally rock and are extremely talented! I'm hoping to read some more tonight, but we shall see.

Yay Team Random Violence! ;)



Author's Response:

YAY Team Random Violence indeed!! Though, I have to say...Loving the new chest ;-)

Also: SQUEE!! Tis true, I do squee every time I get a review :-)

Lastly, thank you sooooooooooo much for the kind words!!!!

<3<3<3

B.

Reviewer: ClasslessFools (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Perfect Bliss

Oh my gosh! This is amazing! Good old Rosalie easing the sexual tension :D

have you got any idea when the next chapter will be up?



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :-)

There was an in between chapter I suddenly realized I could write without spoiling Absolution, which is up. As far as the BIG chapter goes, it's written, beta'd and ready to post. Only one more chapter of Absolution to write. I promise it will be up within a week.

<3

B.

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Perfect Bliss

omg!!!!! im so ready for the next chapter please please write it sooner :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! I'll try and be really quick! In the meantime, check out Absolution...lots of lemony goodness ;-)

xoxo

B.

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Perfect Bliss

Brilliant chapter, just sucks that it is going on hiatus.

*runs off to check on Absolution*



Author's Response:

Thank you again! Promise to be as quick as I can! In the meantime, I hope to see you at Absolution ;-)

xoxo

B.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Perfect Bliss

Sweet, sweet, sweet. Loved it, angel. And your cool, new award winning banner. How exciting is that?? I'm sad to see you put FP on hiatus, but will eagerly await when you return to it. (I LOVE that Demetri and hopefully the other vamps really have their hands full with their half breed children. Hee hee. Serves them right. ;p)



Author's Response:

*lol* Yeah...I'm award-winning now...that IS kinda awesome..hehe...

Thank you for the continued support, it means the world to me!! I'll try and be as fast as possible, I promise...

xoxo

B.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 01:22 PM · On: Coming Closer

Great chappie, sweetie! Love that those two are finally getting some alone time and that Lucy has made some inroads amongst the group. She seems like such a lonely little thing. Can't wait for the next chapter! Bringing my fan with me when I read it so I don't get too hot. ;)

Mucho congrats on the Shimmer Award, bb! That is absolutely FANTASTIC!!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks honey and sorry for not responding sooner!!! I've just been crazy busy...sigh...Actually, I'm quite happy to be able to concentrate on just one story again for a while...

xoxo

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Coming Closer

I read all of this in one night. You are doing a fantastic job! I love Lucy and I think Embry's imprint was a stroke of genius! I would have put money on it being Seth because everyone picks Seth, but Embry was a wildcard.

 

Looking forward to the next chapter!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your oh-so-kind words!! Sorry for not responding sooner, but between my job, the writing and all the other fandom business it just kind of slipped through the cracks. I do really want to let you know how much I appreciate it though.

 

A lot of people considered Seth as an option, but I never did. Seth is too innocent and pure for Lucy. the way I see it, Embry's seen a lot and has been with his share of girls. Plus...I have a total crush on book-Embry ;-)

Thanks again and I hope you keep enjoying!

xoxo

Bianca

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Growing Up

Yeah, I think Lucy IS doing some major growing up! Ain't easy! I thought the chapter was terrific. I loved the interaction w/Embry. Very sweet and moving towards sexy. It was great that Lucy got her head out of her ass and wanted to apologize for being an idiot. And she does have a point. She's in a horrible position and NONE of them can in any way comprehend what she's going through. I enjoyed her talk with Nessie. She certainly needs a girlfriend. And I'm very proud of her for deciding to DO SOMETHING! Good for her!

I voted for you in all applicable categories. Major congrats and best wishes going your way. You should be soooo proud of you. I am! ;)



Author's Response:

Aaaaaaaaaw!!!!!!!!!!! You rock my little world!! Thank you so much for voting! Also, thank you so much for the review, it made me blush and stuff...The next chapter is with the Beta now, so it should be up some time this weekend.

Thanks again, and can't wait for YOUR update!!

xoxo

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 09:11 AM · On: Lifting the Veil

Jeezus Jacob needs a fricking chill pill damn god gotta be such a jerk:(



Author's Response:

*lol* Well, in Jake's defense, he is the Alpha of the pack and as such has a responsibility to protect them. Lucy's running away could have put them all in danger, so has the right to be a little bit pissed off.

Sorry the update is taking so long, but I've been consumed with writing a o/s for the Volturi Challenge on www.myvampfiction.com. I finished it just in time, the deadline is tonight and I think it will all go up tomorrow. If you enjoy reading the Volturi, I suggest you take a look. Voting is anonymous, so I can't tell you which one is mine, unfortunately :-(

Also, Fallen Princess is up for 3 Shimmer Awards, the Underdog Award, the Pawn Award and the Blood Award. Voting closes tomorrow. If you want to vote for me, you can do it here: http://shimmerawards.webs.com/vote.htm

Now that my o/s is done, I'm going to work on an update for Absolution first. As soon as that's done, Fallen Princess will be updated. Probably within a week.

Thanks again for the review!!

xoxo

B.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Somewhere in the Middle

Awe poor Lucy that poor girl i feel her pain with love confusion. I just recently got back from seeing my boyfriend and my ex is starting to hang around again>.< He hasn't let me go yet and it's been a year:(

Reviewer: amandao (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Lifting the Veil

it was great really short also sad but splended



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It means so much when people like my story :-) I will update soon, I've been working on a o/s for the Volturi Challenge on www.myvampfiction.com. If you like the Volturi, you might want to check it out, it goes up tomorrow and some very talented authors have submitted stories. Voting is anonymous, so I can't tell you which one is mine, but if you do decide to go read it, I hope you will enjoy it.

Also, Fallen Princess is up for 3 Shimmer Awards, the Underdog Award, the Pawn Award and the Blood Award. Voting closes tomorrow. If you want to vote for me, you can do it here: http://shimmerawards.webs.com/vote.htm

Now that my o/s is done, I'm going to work on an update for Absolution first. As soon as that's done, Fallen Princess will be updated. Probably within a week.

Thanks again for the review!!

xoxo

B.

Reviewer: thisisme19 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Lifting the Veil

i LOVE embry!! <3

i also LOVE your story please please please continue soon! i can't wait!! :)



Author's Response:

I love how you love my little fic!! I usually update quicker, but I've been working on a o/s for the Volturi Challenge on MVF. Voting is anonymous, so I can't tell you which is mine, but if you like the Volturi, you might enjoy reading the stories. I think it will be going up tomorrow on www.myvampfiction.com

Also, Fallen Princess is up for 3 Shimmer Awards, the Underdog Award, the Pawn Award and the Blood Award. Voting closes tomorrow. If you want to vote for me, you can do it here: http://shimmerawards.webs.com/vote.htm

Now that my o/s is done, I'm going to work on an update for Absolution first. As soon as that's done, Fallen Princess will be updated. Probably within a week.

Thanks again for the review!!

xoxo

B.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Lifting the Veil

Terrific chapter, sweetie! Loved it. Poor mixed up Lucy. Can't blame her for being a mess. A dumb ass, yes, a mess, no. Great to see protective Embry for once. He's always so fun and light in stories. I love seeing him a little more intense.

Thanks again for letting me be a part of the Tazz Blog. How fun was that? And your review of HTSAW was so sweet. I really appreciate it! xoxox



Author's Response:

No problem at all, honey! It was all well-deserved, HTSAW owns me :-) The blog has moved, which is why you probably can't find it. It's also been closed the last few days due to some major issues with a person that was being not so nice to some of the authors linked on there. The new site will be: http://tazzsobsession.blogspot.com .

Fallen Princess is up for 3 Shimmer Awards, the Underdog Award, Pawn Award and Blood Award. Could I persuade you to vote for me? If so, thank you thank you thank you!! This is the link: http://shimmerawards.webs.com/vote.htm

I'm also up for 2 Vampies! No idea where all these nominations are coming from, but yay!! Voting for the Vampies doesn't start until the 11th, but here's the link: http://twificpics.com/vampawards/?page_id=198 I'm up for best Angst (the Poisened Apple) and Best Volturi/nomads (Evil always wins, because good is dumb)

I have been fail in updating, because I've been consumed with writing a o/s for the Volturi Challenge on MVF. I just finished it last night, a day before the deadline. I think everything will go up tomorrow. Since it's an anonymous contest I can't tell you which one is mine, but if you like the Volturi, you might like reading some of the stories on there anyway :-)

Absolution is next on my list for a next chapter, but after that Fallen Princess will have my full attention. I might have another chapter out within a week or so.

xoxo

B.

 

 

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Somewhere in the Middle

Awww, I loved the Embry/Lucy connection. Warming up rapidly! Can't wait to see what happens next, love. Really enjoying it! So cute the way she wants to be "friends" and then falls into his arms. He's a great choice for her. Much better than the Felix/Demetri deal, isn't he? But hot, dark and loving always wins out over cold, pale and angsty for me. ;)



Author's Response:

I know....sigh...I need more Embry's in my life.... Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means so much to me!

 

xoxo

Reviewer: Sans (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Somewhere in the Middle

I really enjoyed reading this story - finally another successful Volturi story. I must say that I show sympathy towards Felix. Can't wait to read more. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'm happy that your enjoying it, and yes, the world needs more Volturi stories! :-) Felix has his own story now, it's called Absolution and it just went up on this site a few days ago. If you like him, you could check it out!

xoxo

Bianca

 

 

Reviewer: Ladyrose (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Somewhere in the Middle

Oh sweetiepie, I may never forgive you for this. I loved this fic so much, you was owning me! Then you brought in the dogs, HOW COULD YOU?!? *Shakes head* I love your writing honey but unless you plan to have Felix end up with Bella, I cant continue to read and not kick your ass mmmkay?



Author's Response:

Erm, boobs, did you say that you want Felix to end up with BELLA? Yeah, well, that's not happening :-) And he's unfortunatly also not gonna end up with Lucy. He will, however, have a hea, which is written up in his own little companion story Absolution :-)

Thanks for reading honey! *faceplants in gratitude*

 

xoxo

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Somewhere in the Middle

i am glad they talked.



Author's Response:

Me too!!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 

xoxo

B.

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Prologue

Wow, Caius has a daughter... Probably has all the concience in the family too. ;o)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.