Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fallen Princess
Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 09:25 AM · On: Nothing to Lose

Ewww, she let felix bang it out, and get a nut in her. Atleast it wasn't date rape. If she was a dude I would say good for him. So with that in mind, im not gonna judge. We Americans can be such prudes.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 09:02 AM · On: Tumbling Down

really? felix? smh

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 06:57 AM · On: Innocence Lost

uussssseeedddd

Reviewer: Sarin216 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 08:33 PM · On: Epilogue: Closure

Just found your story. I truly loved it! I'm not the biggest Volturi fan but the story was so worth the read. You gave them all so much depth. You should be very proud of the fic you put out. Great job

Reviewer: foxitrue (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 11:47 AM · On: Family (angelicwish)

 

 

 

OHHHHHHHHH SHIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTT! . . . .  . .

Reviewer: foxitrue (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 11:21 AM · On: Innocence Lost

STUPID FUCKIN DEMRTRI, THOUGH I LOVE U WHHY ARE U SUCH A PLAYA?

Reviewer: foxitrue (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 11:16 AM · On: Prologue

great chappie! though i was shocked she was caius's daughted and not ARO'S

Reviewer: liverlover (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Into the Woods

it would have been a surprised, except for the banner! So fun! Two things... I wish I had more feeling for her.  She seems a little too at ease ands horny...i dont know

also, she seems to be too well aquainted with the environs of Volterra. When she was running home in her gown (great by the way) she seemed to be too comfortable with how to get home. Maybe a smell or an allusion to signs seens earlier on the limo ride to the party?

Hate to be critical of something so entertaining!!!

 

Reviewer: twilight_gurl_76 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Happily Ever After

Awww...in the beginning u were worried cuz this was new & u seemed uncertain but I saw ur confidence grow w/ur story..U won honors & were asked to judge other stories! Awesome...I adored this story..TYVM 4 sharing it :0)

Reviewer: pattyway (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 09:22 AM · On: Epilogue: Closure

LOVED IT....... DEMITRI IS SO HOT!

Reviewer: pattyway (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Into the Woods

yeah you added quite the twist.. didnt see it coming.

Reviewer: pattyway (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Innocence Lost

oh my god id love a piece of that.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Epilogue: Closure

That was so bitter sweet. I loved that you continued the relationship, allbeit platonic, with Felix and Lucy. They deserved to still be close. I really enjoyed your story, love. It was well written and always had interesting twists and turns. You created such an interesting main character that we all came to love. Well done and many congrats!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Happily Ever After

*sigh* What a lovely chapter. Beautiful and sweet. (Don't you just love Ellie Saab?) Thanks so much for the wonderful ride through halfbreed life. It was just terrific! Congratulations on such a well written story. I'm so glad it received some of the accolades it deserved. :)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Facing the Past

Wow! That was an interesting ride! Seems like I missed out on a lot in Absolution! Thanks so much for the update, love. Can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Partings, Unions and Reunions

Dum da dum da! And the evil Aro steps back into the picture. I'm so glad you had Felix be a good guy and not be turned against her so far. Very sweet. Can't wait to read what happens next, love. Such a great story!

Reviewer: Gerolling (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Epilogue: Closure

Marcus, who stood proudly in the middle, a true matriarch.

Ouch...as long as Marcus didnt change his gender, he is a patriarch :p

Great story and I am looking forward to read your future stories!



Author's Response:

Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! Dayum. Epic fail on my part. I can't believe that got past me, my 2 pre-readers and my beta!! Thanks for pointing it out and thanks so much for reading!!

xoxo

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Epilogue: Closure

Awesome Story absolutely Loved It I am Truly Excited Too See Juliana's and Megan's stories:)



Author's Response:

Thank you, honey! I'm so happy you came along for the ride and enjoyed it. Your reviews make me happy :-)

xoxo

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Happily Ever After

Beautiful story:) Thank you:)

Reviewer: vampires4us (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Facing the Past

when  i read this on my ipod, it won't let me review for some unfair reason. Just incase you didn't know you rock. Hard.

ily! keep on writing!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Facing the Past

Omg That was amazing I always knew Marcus was good that he only lost his spark of outspokenness when didyme died:( That's horrible of Aro to kill her though wow his own sister:( I'm so happy for Lucy Embry is lucky:)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Partings, Unions and Reunions

Oh Snap how is she going to handle Felix now:( God Aro is such a jerk Grrr.... They need to all just leave her the hell alone or somebody needs to come and knock them on their royal behinds:P

Reviewer: thisisme19 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Facing the Past

that's so tight! my name is Susanna also!! :) i've never seen it used before!! :)

Reviewer: vampires4us (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Facing the Past

poor Anthendora....

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Partings, Unions and Reunions

NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! GOD!!!!! Why!!!!! I hate cliff hangersXD How could you do this to me>.<



Author's Response:

Because I'm evil....muhahahaha....

No fear, the next chapter is written, and ready to be posted as soon as Absolution catches up, which should be some time this week. If you would like a teaser of that chapter, go to the Fallen Princess thread on the forum (under post-breaking dawn), I posted a little snippet there yesterday.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

xoxo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.