Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For When You're Broken
Reviewer: AnnaMolly (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 07:20 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

please continue with this story!! its far too good to just end

Reviewer: AnnaMolly (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 07:19 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

please continue with this story!! its far too good to just end

Reviewer: rere90 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

Are you going to continue this story or not?

Reviewer: Jasperholic (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Everything Smells Like Leeches

I give this story one more month on my favorites list then I'm deleting it. I'm so pissed this story is basically abandoned because I am a HUGE leah fan and loved this story and the concept.

Reviewer: Yukisan1 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

Freakin awesome! This is my first Leah/Oc story that I've read and actually liked, and that's saying something. This story really is amazing, and I hope that you update it soon!

Reviewer: Vampire_luva (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

You totaly meed to write more! Its such a good story!

Reviewer: Jasperholic (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Everything Smells Like Leeches

so....whats up? Is this thing abandoned or what?

Reviewer: tay22tay (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

hurry up and finish this one before you get caught up in other things. you can do it! these chapter aren't even that long.

Reviewer: TwitchySquirrel (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

Another chapter would be nice.

Reviewer: AnnaMolly (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

wow....

i dont even know wat else to say

that was great!!!...there take that lol

ok so plz update SOON!!! and i cant wait for more :D

Reviewer: murasaki86 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

Leah doesn't see forever she sees red and Luke sees Leah. Hmm, I wonder if he falling for a vampire will break the imprint?

Reviewer: kesfenix (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

Please update soon.

Reviewer: murasaki86 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 11:15 AM · On: This is All Kinds of Crazy

So Luke will become a vampire. Will he stink?

 

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

Hi there :)  I just re-read this chapter....I am SOOO hopeful that he doesn't freak out!!   I love him...he reminds me of Denny from Grey's....poor Izzie, I was in love with him too! I WEPT at that episode...damn...what a heartbreak. *sniffle*

Keeping my eyes open for an update....hope to see one soon. I appreciate them no matter when they come!!

HOpe you're enjoying your summer. :)

Reviewer: photoplayISH (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

oh. my. god.

I favorited this story like 2-3 weeks ago and finally got time to read it. I totally LOVE it and want more! You haven't worked on it in a while and that makes me sad cause now I'm hooked and totally at a loss...

Please? Please give me more werwolf/vampire imprinting-love story?

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

Hi there - wow, what a cliffie!

I'm hoping you're going to continue with the story??  It's a keeper for sure. :)

Reviewer: scouting-for-rach (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

Perfect! I love this story!

And the chapter in Lukes POV was a really good idea!

Cant wait for the next chapter to be posted :D:D

-Rach x

Reviewer: mysticmemories (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

OMG!!!

what happens nexxtt!!!!!!!

Its awesum! I love u and I love your story!!

Reviewer: TwitchySquirrel (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

There had better be a new chapter coming up real soon!

Reviewer: TwitchySquirrel (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:54 PM · On: These Days That Last A Lifetime

That's interesting.

 

Reviewer: Purty (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

Please please please continue! i love this story! i always felt sorry for Leah thinking she'll never find love and this story's great! please continue

Reviewer: andreavera (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

WOW!!! The last three chapters were great. I love Edward and Leah's new relationship. Emmett was brilliant as always but I would have see more of Bella. 

Really, really looking forward to the next chapters.

Still my favorite Leah story. VERY well written.

Please update soon!!

Reviewer: sarahsmiles (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

Please finish this story.

Reviewer: sarahsmiles (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Corny Movie Lines Are My Forte

I can't believe you are in high school! You are an awesome writer and I will certainly vote for you. If you don't win the award, I'll be shocked.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Being Immortal Ain't Easy

Wow.  I love this story I think it is one of the best stories I've stumbled across.  I really love how sarcastic Leah is.  You are really talented.  I am completely envious.

Anyway feed my addiction and update soon!

 

XOXOXOX

Ashmerlin

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.