Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: halerosalie100 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 02:25 PM · On: I can't live without your love

Awe! How cute: he came out of the coma just for Bella? How sweet



Author's Response:

He's so sweet, isn't he? =) Thank you for reading and reviewing! =)

Reviewer: OrchidFlowers (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 11:45 AM · On: I can't live without your love

I love this story! Edward and Bella are sooo romantic!



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo mcuh!!! =)

Reviewer: jasperalice (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 09:06 PM · On: I can't live without your love

Might I suggest you split oneshots like this into short stories? This could easily be split into a three parter, and then I would be able to review it 3 times.

I luv this story! Bella and Edward are so cute together! And then the happily ever after at the end is amazing! Great story!



Author's Response:

Haha. Thank you so much! :) I'm really glad you liked it so much. =)

Not so sure I'll split it, but I'll consider it! ;)

Thank you again!

Reviewer: caiusaromarcus (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 03:58 PM · On: I can't live without your love

Great story! But why does Esme leave the 5 year old kids at home alone? Maybe there could be a gardener or someone around, or at least of the property. It would probably make more sense if Esme was on the property, just too far out in the woods picking flowers or something to hear Bella cry.

BTW, Zakaira recommended your story to me :)



Author's Response:

Technically she wasn't alone, Edward was there. He wasn't much older, I know, but still. :)

Thank you for the review!! :)

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 12:53 AM · On: I can't live without your love

This was a really sweet heart wrenching story. During the whole beginning where they were so happy I kept expecting something bad to suddenly happen, and then right when I started think the whole story would be happy like that- bam! Edward is dying. Very suspenseful :)

Reviewer: twistedbytwilight (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 04:34 PM · On: I can't live without your love

Beautiful story!  I was totally swooning at the entire scene that Edward had prepared for his proposal.  *sigh*  I love a love story.  :)

I was sure that he had died in the car accident - the imagary was quite intense.  More intense, however, was the rollercoaster that you took me on in the hospital.

Very powerful, very moving, all in a one-shot.  Great story!  :)

 

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:49 AM · On: I can't live without your love

Congratulations on winning Best Bella and Edward story! I had never read this so I'm off to read it now!! *g I has to be wonderful if so many people voted for you!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! <3

Reviewer: Jilli90 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 11:45 AM · On: I can't live without your love

Tissues Please.



Author's Response:

Aww it made you cry? ..Does it mean you liked it?

Thank you so much for reviewing, it means a lot.

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 09:13 AM · On: I can't live without your love

I honestly thought that he died!!!

So glad that he isn't!

I loved it, very touching.. :)



Author's Response:

No, we couldn't let him die! :)

I'm very glad you liked it and thank you for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.