Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 2

i was hesitant, but found i enjoyed this. i would like to read more if you continue.

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 2

that's a great start, but you should write more!!

i love the plot!!

Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Do We Have a Deal?

I'm sorry to tell you this, but while this story has a fantastic beginning, if you don't post soon I'm afraid I will have to remove it from my favourite stories list here on Twilighted. Sincerely, EmiMills

Reviewer: Ashleysb (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

Really hope you will update soon. Been checking fanfiction and this patiently waiting. Can't wait to see where it goes. 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 2

i like it very much and wonder if you'd like a banner?

Please check out my thread and email me back with what you think. Thanks, Readergoof.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5683

You can email me at readergoof@comcast.net



Author's Response:

Hey, I'd be very interested in a banner.  I tried to check your your thread...and find it too dificult to manage it.  I have a regular account obviously, but haven't managed to figure out how to register to view the forums.  And feel really dumb as a result...  any suggestions?

Reviewer: MeyaRose (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 2

This is really good! What's going to happen when Edward finds out about Wren? Why haven't you updated since the beginning of the month?

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 2

not like, love :)

Reviewer: eclipstress (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

Can't wait to read more.  do you also have this on FF?

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

So will Phil get it in the end????

Reviewer: mokadem93 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

Holy crap this is brilliant. Update soon! I peeked @ fanfiction.net to check if you posted this story there too, maybe with more chapters, but regretfully not.. Please, update, doesn't matter where because I check both places like a lunatic..

 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

I enjoy your story and am ready for more.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 2

this is great! Update soon!

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

that son of a bitch

Reviewer: OCDE (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Do We Have a Deal?

ohmigod

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm liking your story so far. I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 2

pretty good story i think thanks

Reviewer: Bella Alice Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 2

love it am so excited to see where you take these too, can't wait for the next chapter x

Reviewer: katarina (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

I liked it.  I do want to know if we're ever going to hear from Edward?



Author's Response:

I'm working on an epov but I'm not sure if it will be the next chap or if it'll just be background for my reference.  Just not sure yet.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Fickle (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

Soooooo interested to see where this goes, and I seem to have a soft spot for any form of Jerkward ...

 

 

Reviewer: netvamp19 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

Love it. Can't wait for the next chapter,

netvamp19 (pixifyme)

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

Luvvvv it! It's so sad...hope Edward gives her a better life.

Reviewer: vegetarianvamps (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 2

I don't know what to think of Edward! One minute he is an idiot and the other he is so... he looks at her like he cares.

I don't understand.. why can't she just tell him what is really happening?

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 2

a little M&B,but so far i like it.

Reviewer: Becky Haas (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 2

This could really go places and have a great ending and by great I mean happy, for gods sake real life sucks. so let us see a little happy O.K.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.