Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Found Me
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Delight

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Delight

Woo Hoo bring it on muah hahaha!!!!  That was just wow and then ohmy and then more wow!!!   Post again soon I can't wait to see the chalenges that arise heheheh

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Delight

Loved the "Miss Cleo" reference!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 03:25 PM · On: Delight

Aww. First exploration together.

I really like the Emmett and Rosalie background. Its pretty dramatic. Rose can be such a drama queen. I mean, who throws a piano? lol

Alaina

Reviewer: Alyessa (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Distraction

forks is awesome i have been there. It is very intrestion to see how most people are embracing the twilight stuff happly even the Lapush resevation is too. They have painted wolve bords every were an a sing saying where the treaty line is.

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 01:13 PM · On: Delight

Oh there you are, Emmett. -shakes head indulgently-

I want to steal Edward for myself.

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 01:00 PM · On: Delight

What a selfless lover he is!  I loved your detailed description of why vampires sparkle in the sun-still not a fan of the sparkly but I did feel you had a good explanation.  And the history you have given Emmett and Rose is very interesting.  I like the deviation from canon.  Very enjoyable chapter.

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 10:31 PM · On: Scrutinized

Loved Edward's comments regarding his mother!

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:23 AM · On: Blindsided

Forget everyone else! Lol why wouldn't they Want a baby for e and b?! Come
On!'

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 07:38 AM · On: Scrutinized

Sooooo cute. Has theyre been a decision on whether e and b shall procreate?! Crossing my bloody fingers!!! Update soon

Author's Response:

The tally at the moment so far is dead tied, actually (I might have to make an actual decision myself, ugh :P)... but we're a while off from the point where it would come into play, so I'm hoping a few things will change before then ;)

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 07:37 AM · On: Scrutinized

Sooooo cute. Has theyre been a decision on whether e and b shall procreate?! Crossing my bloody fingers!!! Update soon

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 07:36 AM · On: Scrutinized

Sooooo cute. Has theyre been a decision on whether e and b shall procreate?! Crossing my bloody fingers!!! Update soon

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 11:16 PM · On: Scrutinized

yay update :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 05:53 PM · On: Scrutinized

I am all caught up and I love your story!!!  Great Job I know I failed with reviews I was just so excited to click next!!!  Post again soon I'm adding this to favs!  I can't wait to see hwo things pan out with Vick and James....   also 21 is a long lomg time away no way are we gonna wait that long...right?



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying so far :) It's always nice to hear from the usually silent readers :)

James and Vicky will have plenty to say, yet, I promise. They won't be gone quite so easily ;)

Wait until 21 for what? The sex? In that case, if you mean Bella turning 21, definitely not. She said she's putting her foot down before her next birthday... and she's only 18 ;) And I can promise you...Bella's more stubborn than Edward sometimes. Don't tell him, but she doesn't plan on waiting that long, either :P

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Scrutinized

I really enjoyed this chapter that took place mostly at school.  I liked your depiction of school-seemed more realistic.  And E & B already know each other so none of those awkward thoughts of killing her because she smelled so good!



Author's Response:

It hasn't been so long since I was in high school. I guess I remember a thing or two about it ;)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 07:43 AM · On: Scrutinized

Poor Rose.  I'm so sad she doesn't have Emmett. Can we expect to see him at some point? 

And way to blend in Edward, lol!  Great job with that.  I enjoyed it though.  I could really see him walking into the school and single handedly dazzling everyone within a twenty foot radius.  Nicely done.



Author's Response:

Definitely, I'm all about the canon couples, and Rosalie is quite annoying without Emmett. He'll be around sooner rather than later :)

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 03:43 AM · On: Scrutinized

Edward is such a heartbreaker ;) I wish he had been at my high school



Author's Response:

But then... you wouldn't have gotten any work done :P I know I wouldn't have :P

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Scrutinized

great fun chapter :)

But is it wrong that I'm a little paranoid about Edward really being the author of the note? I'm just waiting for James/Victoria to do something devious, and they'd be able to mimic Edward's handwriting easily enough :P

Hopefully I'm wrong (at least this time ;)

 



Author's Response:

Hehe, I really enjoy your suspicion, I have to say... Time will tell, I guess ;)

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 08:33 PM · On: Scrutinized

Love this udpate.  Was nice to see how you protrayed this Edward, he seems secure in what he is and willing to be seen.  How you are solialized and influenced in your life does seem to make a difference, even in a vampire - the Cullens being low-keyed and Edward being James and Victoria more  flashly and outthere, yet his victorian morals and willingness to be good still shines through.

And it appears that Rosalie is the moody one.  Hopes she finds someone to love soon.

Eager for more.



Author's Response:

Yep, exactly, you hit the nail on the head in terms of my motivations for characterizing Edward as I have. I just couldn't picture this Edward being at all timid and flying under the radar after spending a century with J&V.

Moody Rosalie will get her comeuppance... in a nice way.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Scrutinized

LOVE IT AS ALWAYS

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 06:09 PM · On: Scrutinized

oh WOW!!! Awesome chapter!!!TY for updating!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Scrutinized

I love it when all of the high school students get jealous of Bella. It is so satisfying.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Isn't it? It's satisfying to write, too. It's like redemption for all of us that were completely average in high school :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 12:50 PM · On: Scrutinized

Great 1st day of school.

Reviewer: Kalikir (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 12:07 AM · On: Audacious

Lovely as ever... It is suspenseful worrying about when James & Victoria are gonna figure out his secrets! Thanks for another great chapter.

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 02:25 AM · On: Delirious

Loving it when Edward is all Vampire and saving Bella! ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.