Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Found Me
Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 08:18 PM · On: Confrontational

Woo Hoo!  Is that the scent of future lemons in the air?  I like that you've been able to take Bella and Edward's physical relationship faster than SM was able to.  AND, I like Bella's interactions with the Pack.  These are wonderful ideas of yours.

Thank you so for writing!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 08:06 PM · On: Playful

I don't know how far you've gotten with your story, but here's my take on the hybrid baby thing:  I don't care if you do or you don't, just DO NOT name the offspring Renesmee, 'kay?

AND, I'm so glad you're skipping the love triangle angst; I always hated that part.

Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Enlightened

I'm loving your take on Twilight!  So, I hope you let it be your take.  I know you have many more chapters already written and posted so my advice comes a little late.  But seriously, your writing is the bomb!

Thank you for sharing your talents!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 04:49 PM · On: Threatened

I just KNEW it.  I figured Bella would bring Edward to the Cullens somehow!  And since Carlisle has a scar that isn't canon, I'm guessing that he himself did indeed change Edward (who was dying from inflluenza), but while Edward was in the burning phase, James and Victoria stole him.  Am I right?  Am I right?

Now the whole Mary Alice backstory... I've gotta think about that, but I think that James still changed her.

I'm so glad this is mostly written already.  You rock this story!

Thank you for writing!

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 02:19 PM · On: Distraction

Oh!  Oh!  I think I see where this is coming from and where it is going to, and I love, Love, LOVE what you're doing with the story!

Totally sweet!

As is Edward -- totally sweet, I mean -- who is such a good boy even without Carlisle's example before him.  I mean, all he has is the craptastic example that James and Victoria set for him, but he made his own way as best as he could.

Oh -- and the jealousy thing?  Too cute!

Thank you so much for writing!

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:07 AM · On: Delight

Well gosh. Damn! Update soon

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 08:05 PM · On: Threatened

Ah!  What a sweet and gentle scene! 

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Frantic

How do they know each other?  What a surprise!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 07:13 PM · On: Delirious

Interesting chapter!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 06:07 PM · On: Jealousy

Let the boy speak!  You do a fine job of getting inside his head! Fun story!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 04:22 PM · On: Mortify

Just sweet!  Fun and sweet!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Conflict

You capture Edward's voice well!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 02:50 PM · On: Tenacious

Sweet innocence of youth!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 02:22 PM · On: Disconcert

So Alice saw Edward coming!  Cool! 

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 01:34 PM · On: Delusion

So Is Alice a vampire?  Curious as to where Edward will end up.

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Surprise

Cute chapter!  You have done an brilliant job of keeping the 17 year old boy in Edward!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Optimistic

Nice introduction to Bella's world.

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Blindsided

I am home ill and just stumbled on to your story.  Your first chapter makes me hope for a nice, enjoyable afternoon of reading.

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 09:11 PM · On: Confusion

It just struck me... where's emmett?  Good chapter.  I'm glad Bella realizes she was a little mean to Jake.  He's not Edward, but I still like him!

I really am enjoying Bellla's POV!

 

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 09:00 PM · On: Delusion

Great interaction between Edward & Bella.  Its funny how he reacts to being a beautiful/ pretty boy..very human!

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 08:39 PM · On: Distraction

what I like about your Bella is that, yes, she is mature & self sufficient, but she still does the innocent & age-appropriate things, like using too many exclamation marks.  Its nice touches like that which make the reader root for her even more, cause she so damn happy!

 

Alice is a vamp, isn't she? (squeal)

And I'm glad Edward can't keep away!

 

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Surprise

You gotta love a jealous man...or beautiful boy!  I thought James was pretty funny in this chapter.  Nice balance to Edward's angst!

 

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Optimistic

I really liked your voice writing Bella's POV.  I thought it flowed really well, and sounded like the original Bella, especially if she had been settled in Forks w/o meeting edward straight away.

I liked how she called him beautiful boy! ALso, its cool that Jake & company are still wolves, and I can't wait to see if alice  is still a know- it-all vampire- she is a cullen & not a brandon, right?

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 08:16 PM · On: Blindsided

Great beginning- I am very intruigued!  So far, I like your Edward.  He seems so young!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2011 06:38 AM · On: Delight

Emmett and Rose have a slightly different and interesting past, Alice's Visions of everyone may end up being quite a bit more detailed?

Loved Bella's assertiveness through the end of the chapter :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.