Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For You Found Me
Reviewer: flabospiky (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2014 07:39 PM · On: Blindsided

swearing Edward is an amusing Edward.

Reviewer: Avacharenma (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 05:43 AM · On: Mature

Yea baby! And I just wanted to let you know I Loved Edward and Bella at Disney World! That was awesome, as a Disney lover myself I thought it was genius and I'm really surprised that you are the first ff writer to think of it. Well I love it, thanks

Reviewer: Andilea (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 12:37 PM · On: Epilogue

Loved the story but now i need to know if she has another baby or not!  

Reviewer: pluekaymapropayvee (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 09:13 AM · On: Epilogue

I find Charlie's reaction to the pregnancy very funny, I suppose it is how most parents would react. I turned 20 this January and have a three month old son with my boyfriend of four years. Our parents reactions were nothing like his. Both sets said "well it is what it is, no reason to be mad about it" and then my mum literally skipped off to tell my sister.

I loved this story. Even if the ending was frustrating, I hate loose ends!
It's the most interesting story I've read on this site in a long time.

 

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 02:08 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved your story. It was really wothy of all the time I spent reading it. I must say the Epilogue was really enoyable, even if I'm not a fan of the vampire/human baby thing, but the way you wrote it was more interesting and much less creeepy.

Anyway, I hope you plan on writing somethign else, I would certainly read it.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 01:20 AM · On: Retribution

And there goes Bella being irrational again. I guess love and desperation is not a good combination, is it? Anyway, I'm glad the Cullens got there in time.

Now, for the happy ending!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 01:09 AM · On: Torture

This chapter was just crazy! I was questioning how James and Victoria kept Edward with them, I guess I got my answer. Man, this chapter just left me stuned. You did a good job with this bizarre piece of the story.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 12:48 AM · On: Resolute

Damn. At first I was feeling really sorry for Bella, but then she just got freaking annoying! ARG! And stupid to boot. What the hell does she think she will be able to do? Ridiculous. At least Jacob is with her and Alice and the rest of the Cullens are on their way.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 12:31 AM · On: Desolate

Really intense chapter. And Victoria and James had to own up to their craziness sometime right? otherwise all the preparation you made during the story wouldn't make any sense. Still loving it.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 10:23 PM · On: Epilogue

Squeeee epic omg epic!!!  I kind of want her turned because if she has another baby she'll want to wait again a few years and eventually be much older then Edward looks...Not good lol!  Love love love this story going to miss my updates sniffle!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 12:02 PM · On: Epilogue

lovely.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 01:30 AM · On: Desperation

I think you wrote Carlisle's point of view very well. I think this chapter is one of the best in your story.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 11:49 PM · On: Suspicion

Things with James just seemed to go really smoothly... I'm kinda suspicious.

What if Victoria discovers everything, what then?

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 10:29 PM · On: Enchanted

Uh oh! I guess things had to come crashing down sometime.

I'm beting on James and Victoria. And they won't be happy. At all.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 02:06 AM · On: Audacious

That just seemed... too easy maybe? Or maybe I'm expecting too much out of dumbass James and selfabsorbed Victoria.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 01:53 AM · On: Apprehension

Meeting the parents. It's always a scary situation. Even for vampires. Lol.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 03:18 PM · On: Epilogue

Lovely. Thsnks for the round up. I like your angle on the baby buisiness. Cool.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 11:45 PM · On: Epilogue

I like how you did the HEA.  It was nice to see Bella get her college degree and have a child with Edward without all the angst.  Can't imagine being pregnant that long though.  Great story and very original.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 11:34 PM · On: Epilogue

Great story!  Thankyou

Reviewer: lulaalice (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 09:38 PM · On: Epilogue

I can't belive it's over either. I loved loved Loved your story.

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 09:15 PM · On: Epilogue

Nice story.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 04:11 PM · On: Playful

I like the idea that Jacob will remain Bella's friend only.

Is it to late to manifest my opínion saying I would rather prefer that there wasn't a hybrid baby? I guess it is, since the story is so far along, so I guess I will have to keep reading and see what you decided to do.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 03:04 AM · On: Enlightened

Edward is forgeting something important, even if Victoria and James somehow can accept that he will drink only animal blood, they surely wouldn't agree with his relationship with Bella.

Anyway, I'm guessing Carlisle somehow new Edward in his human life? Maybe his mother too? But the, how come he wasn't the one to change him? Your story is always full of misteries, even when we get some answers, more and more questions keep arising. That makes it pretty interesting.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 02:42 AM · On: Threatened

YEY! They made so much progress in this chapter. But now I'm really curious to know the story behind Alice's and Edward's first meeting.

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 02:11 AM · On: Frantic

I really didn't expect Alice and Edward to know each other! This reaises even more questions.

I'm thinking Victoria is on to something. All her questioning didn't seem random at all. She must know about the Cullens and for some reason is afraid Edward will join them.

I'm not a fan of Jacob, but i'm glad that in your story he at least is aware of the fact that it doesn't matter if he likes Bella now, because he may imprint and hurt her, just as it happened with Sam and Leah.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.