Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great Beginning



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter is awaiting validation :-)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Alright...I'm intrigued lol



Author's Response:

LOL, cool!  Next chapter is in the queue ;-)

Reviewer: ImCurious (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was fun, I'm looking forward to more :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!  There's another in the queue, awaiting validation!

Reviewer: ImCurious (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was fun, I'm looking forward to more :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!  More on its way!!!

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi!

Like you said write a note and ask for a liiiiiittle bit of more background to understand???

So, let's recap?

*Human Edward was adopted.

*He was adopted two years ago.

*The Masen family lived in the 21st century and not early 20th century?

If so then here comesmy question:

if we're talking parallel universes, how come there is a VAMP Edward if human Edward is contemporary andwasn't born before?

If not here to not give  spoilers couldyou PLZ write a message?

Technicalitiesto howthestory works would help a lot!

THANKS!



Author's Response:

The universes are parallel, but as you can see - one universe permits the existence of vampires and the other does not - they're not identical.  For the most part, characters are the same (although someone can die in one universe, and not in the other.)

At this point, in the history and timeline of both universes, in the little town of Forks, and in the city of Phoenix, there is a lineup of events in the timeline.  All of this will be amplified by the journal - which exists in both.

Reviewer: sdnez (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ok tinkerbell... you got me.....

Now I'm curious to see who freaks out more... Eddy 1 or Eddy 2... or maybe Emmett gets a hold of the journal to mess with Eddy 2 and then he flips out on his Emmett and that Emmett doesn't know what he did wrong and.......

ok... *shakes head* ... I'm seeing too many Emmetts now... so... Lets just say your story is interesting so far and can't wait for more... no really I can't... I need help..

lolz

Author's Response:

It's designed to make you insane...

Seriously, the next chapter is a'waitin' in the queue.  And who freaks out more?  It's going to be a toss up...

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Usually I don't like to start reading stories that the authors just started posting, because I like to have a bigger sample to see if I enjoy it. But the summary really caught my attention, and now, so did the first chapter!

I'm really curious and looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  The first 5 chapters are written, just making their way through the queue, one by one.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow awesome start very interesting.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter is up in the queue :-)

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

I was thinking it'd be cool to read a fic where Edward crosses over into the real world.  While this wasn't exactly what I was looking for, it does involve Edward crossing over into another reality.



Author's Response:

Ah, that's true!  In this case, we have two realities - one where vampires can exist, and another where they can't.  The ultimate blending of AU and AH ;-)

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hmm Interesting take on soemthing i was actually looking for, so lucky day for me.  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter is waiting in the queue.

And now, I'm curious to know what you were looking for... ;-)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well, that's a little spooky and a whole lot intriguing!  I'm looking for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks hon!  The "more" is in the queue, waiting for validation :-)  As for spooky...hmmm

;-)

Reviewer: MackinacMaiden (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

More please!! I'm enjoying every word thus far =)

-Mak



Author's Response:

Hi Mak, and thanks!  The next chapter is already in the queue, awaiting validation.  And I hope you continue to enjoy it!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter is already in the queue, awaiting validation :-)

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am intrigued! I look forward to a meeting of minds in the future.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter is in the queue, rarin' to go, awaiting validation :-)

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like this! It will be fascinating to follow the two Edwards as they write in the journal - which I guess is what will happen. Quite an interesting plot. I hope we have another chapter soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  The next chapter is already in the queue, awaiting validation.  And I hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Looks interesting... Eager to read more!



Author's Response:

Hey, and thanks!  You are reviewer #1.  I should be able to give away door prizes, or something. :-)

The next chapter is in the queue...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.