Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 02:11 AM · On: Future-Take

 

 

Reviewer: iloverob32 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 09:08 PM · On: Future-Take

I don't know whether you still get these, but OMG, that was one of the best stories I have ever read!  The characters were well-developed and well-written.  This story was so unique to anything else I have ever read.  Thank you so much for sharing your story.

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 03:08 PM · On: Future-Take

I stumbled on this three nights ago, sick with a nasty cold and unable to sleep. It's owned me fro three days and nights. And though I'd intended to sit down and tap out the next chapter of my own story, I found myself reading yours instead. This was interesting, and a hell of a lotta fun! Thanks for entertaining me when chest congestion kept me up all night. ~MissJanuary

Reviewer: alycaly (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 01:18 AM · On: Future-Take

I thoroughly enjoyed this story. Some parts made me laugh because they were a little hard to believe, even in a fantasy story, but overall you did a fantastic job at creating an intriguing plot. 

Reviewer: sam604 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Epilogue

I like the way you ended this. it's makes you wonder what will happen now. Great story. enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Future-Take

didnt really understand this chapter...was ed junior part wolf or against wolves,,,i didnt get it.,.,,,loved your story though!



Author's Response:

First, let me say...thank you!

Ed junior is part vampire.  He was conceived while his father was still effected by the journal.

If you remember, Jacob was the next person to find the journal.  And, the wolves and vamps are mortal enemies.  Ed Jr heard the howl, and his body reacted instinctively.  The question for the reader is, have shapeshifting wolves shown up in this universe, too?

*hugs*

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:28 PM · On: Epilogue

i am glad things are as it should be but how a baby?

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 17

Yay! 

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 16

wow,,,well humanward was right and hopefully vampward will get it....poor bella

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 15

hm,m, it would be better that he could protect her,,,interesting that james or whoever is in both stories,,is he a vamp in both?

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

cant wait to see how this ends

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 13

i am glad he is not being selfish but i feel for rosalie,,,its sad that her one grasp at humanity is being kept from her,,,

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

i cant wait to see how edward reacts to the questions asked by him,,,ues i dont believe he should force this on humanward just for himself he needs to accept himself,,,but why does vamp alice not get affected but human alice does...weird???

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 10

i olike when they talk to eachother,,,,its rather funny,,,

interesting that bella seems to have two different personalities,,,,vampire edwards bella seems more her traditional self where as human edwards bella is more ballsy,,,,i cant wait to see what alice thinks of all this

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 9

i am not sure that i like edward being not so himself,,,i always thought in the vampire books he needed to embrace his capabilites and accept who he is now while still being a moral person of course,,,,,it feels like here what makes edward special (mindreading) is being taken away,,,as for emmett i am curious why he is more serious then normal,,,even edward sees it lol,,..alice vampire doesnt seem at all affected but alice human is falling apart along with edward human,,,,strange,,,

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 8

i am curious as to why vampire alice hasnt been effected but human alice has been and why none of the other cullens,,,weird

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

oh no poor edward,,,he is losing his vampire qualities :(   i hope he doesnt get hit to hard

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 6

ha ha stubble,,,this could be interesting

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 5

so alice may start to put things together now ....interesting,,,i like camp edward better,,,he is less emo and seems stronger,,,,but at the same time human edward is realistic in the fact of not being a clean freak,,,his room is a mess,,,though i like that eamc is better to his family and closer to them then eam....hmm cant wait to read the rest

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

interersting i cant wait to see how the others are effected with this,,,two dimensions,,,hmm

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

why is human edward more artistic then vamp edward,,,would he not carry the same trait?

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 2

so the two worlds are already starting to mesh...intersting

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

i am trying to decide which edward will win according to the summary their worlds meld together,,,he seems more physically pleased to be a vamp with the heat and all...i think i would rather be a vamp...but i guess we will see...i wonder how allice will feel about her human self if the paths cross...hmmm

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Future-Take

I like surprises! Nice touch. :)

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Future-Take

Awesome Epilogue!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.